Sex and Your Sign: Are You and Your Lover Compatible?

Published Date 12/10/2014
Category: Astrology

So many signs to choose from. Which one's right for you?

The twelve signs of the zodiac are further categorized in two ways; first by their behavior and second by their element. Personalities that clash and collide can create spectacular chemistry (and great sex), along with a break-up of epic proportions. Talk to a real psychic to help you find a compatible match.

Cardinal Signs: Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn

People born under these signs are typically dominant, but generous partners. If you can let someone else have control, these signs will reward you with a night you won't soon forget. They know what they like, what you like, and how to get it done. Fiery Aries brings an edge to lovemaking, while Cancer will encourage a night of slow, tender passion. Capricorn signs teach their partners, and Libra signs inspire theirs to reach out for creative love-play.

Fixed Signs: Leo, Scorpio, Aquarius, and Taurus

Fixed signs make stable, long-term partners. If you're looking for the one, and not just the one for now, these are the signs for you. Leo, like Aries, tends to bring an exciting spark into the bedroom. Scorpio will influence their partner's fantasies to have you hooked from the first time. Insightful Aquarius will press your limits and help you find a level of satisfaction you've only dreamed of. Taurus is a patient, appreciative lover who will guide you to your deepest desires.

Mutable Signs: Sagittarius, Pisces, Gemini, and Virgo

Adaptable and creative, the mutable signs will keep you on your toes. If you're looking for lovers who will grow with you, a mutable sign will surely do that. Sagittarius is spontaneous, always willing to try something new. Pisces will fall deeply in love, and fast, and their genuine warmth will carry you with them. Inquisitive Gemini pays close attention to what works for you, and will openly communicate their desires while helping you realize your own. Observant and thoughtful Virgo does the same, but with a firm guiding hand to keep you grounded.

The Elements: Earth, Fire, Water, and Air

Earth Signs

Earth signs are dominant, determined, and willful, while remaining patient, appreciative, and thoughtful. Capricorn, Taurus and Virgo are realistic people who will help guide you, and keep you firmly planted.

Fire Signs

Fire signs are often demanding, determined, and controlling, but are also warm, generous, and faithful. They offer excitement and spontaneity. With Aries, Leo, and Sagittarius, intimate nights will never be boring.

Water Signs

Imaginative, and highly reactive, water signs are unpredictable and exciting, especially the mutable Pisces. You never know what to expect with Pisces, Scorpio and Cancer, but at least you know it'll be something different.

Air Signs

Air signs are generally honest, insightful, and inquisitive. Libra, Aquarius, and Gemini often have dreams of grandeur, and that goes for their relationships, too. They reach for the stars, and inspire you to do the same.

Whether you're a fiery Aries or an emotional Cancer, there's a whole universe full of signs compatible with yours. If you're still uncertain, speak with an online psychic to help you decide if you and your lover are compatible, and what to do if you're not.


Share This Page

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to leave a comment. click here to login


View All Article Categories