7 Affirmations to Balance Every Chakra

Published Date 6/6/2015
Category: Health & Wellness

Positivity can help balance your chakras

Practicing positive affirmations is sure to boost self-esteem, but repeating them can also help you balance your chakras. Different positive affirmations can balance and heal each chakra. Here are some examples of affirmations for all seven chakras that will help you achieve a new level of balance and improved spiritual awareness.

Root Chakra

Found at the base of the spine, the root chakra deals with the basic human instincts of security, stability, and survival. Its color glows red. Positive affirmations for this chakra relate to trust, safety, belonging, and a connection with the earth. An example affirmation is, "I am safe always; I am loved." Repeat this phrase to regain harmony with your root chakra.

Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra, a deep orange color, sits right below the belly button in the lower abdominal area. This chakra relates to physical reproduction, emotional relationships, joy, and creativity. Affirmations like, "I am a sensual and creative being," boost creativity, sexuality, relationships, feelings, and pleasure. A love tarot reading can enhance positivity in this area, too.

Solar Plexus Chakra

This bright yellow chakra is above the belly button, right in the stomach area. Along with playing a big role in digestion, the solar plexus chakra aids in growth and relates to control, personal power, spiritual evolution, and intellect. A positive affirmation helps with things like purpose, vitality, and direction. Try repeating, "I easily manifest my desires."

Heart Chakra

Positive affirmations for the heart chakra spark deep connection, forgiveness, and compassion and love for yourself and others. It's in the middle of the chest, glowing a bold green. Chanting affirmations like, "Love is abundant in my world," will help balance this chakra and aid in finding unconditional love and compassion.

Throat Chakra

Centered in the throat and colored pale blue, the throat chakra is in charge of the ability to communicate ideas and thoughts clearly. Try the affirmation, "My voice is truthful and strong." As a psychic will explain, doing so helps bring you balance so you can find maturity and the ability to trust. This points the way toward truth, independence, communication, and expression.

Third Eye Chakra

Say to yourself, "I trust my intuition." This affirmation balances and heals the third eye chakra, found in the center of the forehead between the eyebrows. This deep blue chakra is also called the brow chakra, and it helps find inner guidance along with divine vision. You'll develop clarity of intuition, attain self-realization, and release bottled up emotions.

Crown Chakra

At the top of the head in the crown area rests the violet crown chakra. This chakra works to awaken consciousness and find enlightenment by integrating the self into the universal form of intelligence. Affirmations for this chakra connect you to the higher self, which you might call the spirit. Say, "I am pure light and love," to get there.

Positive affirmations balance and heal your chakra centers. Using your thoughts to create your own reality through a regular practice of positive chakra balancing affirmations, you can find great results for improving your health and the spiritual centers of your life.


Share This Page

Leave A Comment

You must be logged in to leave a comment. click here to login


View All Article Categories