Psychic Yulie x4788

Psychic Yulie x4788

Intuitive Psychic Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yulie Ratings & Reviews

10 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Sadisticangel 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Yulie is great, I've had two readings with her and she explains the situations she sees pretty well and in an accurate way. She leads with compassion but also hard truths. I feel recommend and will continue to gain clarity through her in the future.

Yulie replied...

Thank you so much

FashionBeauty 7/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

I loved my reading and how honest you are! We connected and I will definitely give you an update on S and J and the miscommunications!

Tinywash 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Your amazing gifted

Sunnybunny33 6/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

Yulie is very sweet and relatable. She answers questions with great details and her readings are accurate.

BelieveinaBetterFuture 5/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your input!

LW0572 5/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to Yulie and she was very pleasant, patient, and informative. I am holding fast to everything working out in my favor. I will definitely be in touch regarding the meeting next week.

Jab091068 4/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

I asked about 2 situations and she was quick to pick up on both of them. She knew details about my poi without me telling her. It was a very positive reading. Hopefully what she predicted will come to fruition. Give her a call, you won’t be sorry!!

Yulie replied...

Aw thank you so much, Love and light to you.

Cinderella23451 1/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Yulie has a very calming nature that will put your mind at ease. Good reading.

madeline1234 10/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

wonderful

Nicole91508 8/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

I needed Confirmation on something I already had the answer for. She was accurate and on point with the information she pulled up. Thank you.