Psychic Yulie x4788

Psychic Yulie x4788

Intuitive Psychic Empath

stars

I'm away

Psychic Yulie Ratings & Reviews

25 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

BellaCA 2/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being so patient with all of my questions. Let's see how the next six weeks play out.

Nicki222 2/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Talking to Yulie is always a vibe. She is easy to talk to, fast and accurate. I will definitely call her again when I need help or have questions.

anon777 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

by far the most accurate reading i've ever had

Yulie replied...

Thank you so much!

alicat25 1/29/2023 stars Phone Reading

First time talking to her. Loved her. She was spot on with POI. Will call her again. Thanks

Yulie replied...

Your welcome, love.

Mysticsunset22 1/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

Yulie was offering a promotional reading and I am so glad I took the opportunity! She provided insight into my love life that I hope comes into fruition. she says I'll be meeting someone/getting close to someone in about a two month period. she also looked into my POI and she said that there will be flirting but nothing will really come of it, which is slightly different than what other advisors have said but I'm still going to listen to her, or at the very least be cautious about them. I hope to have another reading with Yulie in the future!

Yulie replied...

your very welcome

Lilsunshine 12/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Very sweet, fast and accurate with current situation.

VictoriaInTears 12/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Hit the mail on the head. Wish I had more time because Yulie was on a roll. I’ll be back. Thank you Yulie!

Yulie replied...

your welcome

sydmama 12/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very nice woman, i felt comfortable talking to her. First time speaking and much of what she said was in line with my go-to advisor, but with even more detail. Took her time to be thorough. Can’t confirm certain things as of yet, but my own intuition tells me what she was saying was accurate. I just felt it. Thank you Yulie

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ABUT02 12/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

i was introduced to Yulie via a personal invite from her, offering a brief free reading. I was so impressed, that I've called her twice since then. All she needs is a name, date of birth....and she is off and running, FAST too! She really doesn't even need your questions, she'll tell you what you're calling about, trust me! There is certainly NO wasting of time happening here either, so you need to listen close! Because she gives you A LOT of information, and its ACCURATE! And, her demeanor is so friendly and sweet! She genuinely tells you what you need to hear, not what you want to hear. I know I'm looking forward to talking to her again, and I look forward to her predictions

Waterfall 12/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. Stay well and blessings to you.

Yulie replied...

Your welcome