Customer pvetta7360 Ratings & Reviews

80 Reviews

Sort By
7/23/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

I love her energy! She definitely picked up on the person I had in question. I would definitely call again!!

5/6/2022

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Phone Reading

I think you connect with me very quickly even though I didn't have that much minutes you still answer all of my question thank You hopefully I will have more purchased minutes

5/2/2022

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for insight on me and my daughter journey and I appreciate the helpful tool you left me with I just hope I get that car you see in my future very soon because this will definitely help me and my daughter on our journey love and light

3/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

You picked up on everything about C. He is definitely stubborn and all other things you said was absolutely the truth. He texted me last night saying he will take me to look for a car. I will keep you updated. Thank you so much for my insight. You are definitely a blessing.

6/28/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Amazing always

6/28/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

I can’t take this away from you even though I didn’t want to accept it you was right on nail ..about my relationship I am drain he is not stable every thing said the truth...

6/8/2019

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

You were right about month July - you picked up on my partner - emotional you said he will not be able hold tears...

4/26/2019

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

I hope you are right about this new job coming because I really need this because my current job is negative and I need some thing I can grow and retired there because I don’t see it happening on my current job and also I hope you are right about my current relationship as well.

1/31/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

False hope.

1/11/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I hope you really seen that job in your vision or your guidance because I really don’t want get my hopes up my stress is all over place please be right.