Customer Nat15461 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
9/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Izzy x9366 stars Phone Reading

Sorry Izxy I have to be honest. have been talking to you for a year now and no e of your predictions regarding my career or personal life have come true. Infact today after 5 months of telling me something that will happen each month, now you completely changed based on information i provided. I wasted lot of money but nothing cane true. Thanks

5/5/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet lady but we just could not connect. I felt like i was asking one thing and she would say something.

9/10/2017

Psychic Jeanette x9791 stars Phone Reading

I usually do not write reviews but Jeanette was super nice and focused on the area of my concern and gave me an accurate reading in a very little time. I feel she will be one of the top advisor here very soon.

10/26/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Avalone x9112 stars Phone Reading

You did not listen to my question and went on and on about soulmate topic. Inspite of me repeating my question multiple times you told me he will ask me to live together when culturally we both are from very conservative culture where we do not live together before marriage. You also wasted my time talking about how you are good at reading his heart etc etc.

8/28/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Yana x9104 stars Chat Reading

Wasted my time and money. Answers were not clear and nothing she said was accurate.

6/29/2016

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Not happy

6/29/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Frederick x9415 stars Phone Reading

He tells you what you want to hear. I have contacted him many times and nothing have come true. He told me today new guy wearing red shirt who I was supposed to meet is done and gone and now different one will come. Each time prediction timeline changes and his explanation is something happened in his life or he decided not too. He explains cards more than answering question. Sounds like a nice guy.

4/6/2016

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kara x9322 stars Phone Reading

Nice lady but I felt she was guessing by asking lot of questions and the information she gave was not correct

9/16/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Samantha x7675 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not happen in the given timeline and when I called back later, I was again given a different timeline which is now again one and half month later.

9/16/2015

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anthony x8064 stars Phone Reading

Timeline keeps changing many times for prediction to occur and when you try to give him a quick call for follow up he will then do a whole tarot readings and tell you general things and description about cards that you are not interested in.