Customer 753201 Ratings & Reviews

588 Reviews

Sort By
9/16/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza has been so right it’s unbelievable!!! I called her because I broke up with poi she says you two will not break up I don’t see it she says. Well guess what we didn’t break we talked through it. Now let me back up I called Eliza early that same day to have her tap in to my poi and she says he wants to travel with you. I said to her he hasn’t mentioned that well after we talked and made up that evening he sends me a text asking if I wanted to go on a business trip with him. I know she she’s the whole situation so clear with limited and I mean limited information. She does flip flop on when he will leave his current situation some days she sees sooner other days it’s takes longer. That is the only thing I have a complaint on other than that She Has Been The Most Accurate. I love her she’s like a girlfriend to me. I trust what she is saying she want lie to you and will tell you the TRUTH despite what it feels like.

9/16/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

She is so intuitive! She helped me with a past poi last year and everything she stated about him was TRUE. I wanted so much for us to work out and know matter how many times I contacted Leila she stayed true to what she saw. She’s the real deal want sugar coat and will let you know what she sees. She picked up so well on my current situation. Thank You Leila

9/13/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza has been the most truthful and honest.

9/9/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I know Eliza has a gift and she doesn’t sugar coat to spare your feelings. Several months ago she told me about a trip my POI i would take with his son that would be to a historical place. She was absolutely right, it floored me. I could not believe she picked that up without any information from me about them leaving for a trip. I know for a fact she has told me things about my situation with my POI that are true. She’s very genuine and she will tell you if she sees it regardless. Thank you Eliza for all that you do

9/8/2021

Psychic Jimmy x8346 stars Phone Reading

He knows his gifted

9/4/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza kept saying to you it’s not over between my poi and I. I called several advisors before her who stated he is ending it with me and he is getting closure with other party. She giggled and stated they are not getting closure she was right he came to see me and hour after I spoke to her and she confirmed they were not closure nor was he breaking up with me. I will say she is not always right on time or what he’s doing on certain days but overall she has been the closest on what’s happening. Unbelievable!

9/4/2021

Psychic Madeline x7336 stars Phone Reading

Not sure we connected

9/3/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy speaking to Eliza she knows exactly what’s going on. I’ve talked to several on here she seems to be the most accurate. I believe she is very honest regardless to if it’s what we want to hear or not. Eliza has been the most truthful, trusted and honest. The truth hurts but isn’t that the reason we call and get readings

9/2/2021

Psychic Rhiannon x3572 stars Phone Reading

Amazing on picking up!

8/31/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing! She is able to pick up really well on current poi and situation with little to no information. The most important thing I appreciate is that she will not tell you a fairytale. She gives you what she sees and it’s up to you to follow your heart. I read a review where one client was upset that she was told to follow her heart. Sapphire can only guide us on what she gets from our guides it’s our decision on what we do with the information provided. I have called so many on this site and have been told this and that. I keep coming back to her because she and one other were the only ones to tell me the truth on what they say with the guy I was dating last year. This is why we call for truth to help us navigate through our situation and I appreciate those who deliver that.