Customer 753201 Ratings & Reviews

463 Reviews

Sort By
12/2/2020

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

I called John about a poi he really picked up on what I believe to be true about what is going on with my poi. I hope to have contact like he says

11/30/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

He picked up on things I know to be true he did not give false hope nor sugar coat which is awesome.

11/30/2020

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Very intuitive he was on point and picked up on so much. I called him back 3 times, although the phone connection was bad I was still able to make out the reading. Thank you Seth for your honesty I will let go and move on from the guy. I know in my heart that it has come to a end. I will prepare for what’s next. If anyone is reading this contact Seth he is so in tune it’s scary.

11/30/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

She was so honest and was accurate with what I know to be going on with this person. Wow! I didn’t give her any information she just ran with it. Time for self love and healing

11/29/2020

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

I gave Tomas 3 stars because he has a nice disposition. However nothing pans out

11/29/2020

Psychic Sharon x9452 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is that this lady is Phenomenal! She doesn’t sugar coat she hits deep down below the surface of what someone is going through or dealing with. She read my poi and what is going on to a T. She’s good and doesn’t give a fairytale reading nothing but facts and what may or may not transpire

11/28/2020

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

She gave a very positive reading. I read her reviews before contacting her and I don’t believe she gives false hope like some of the ones I e read with. That is why we call to be told the truth and hit given a fairytale reading. Thank You Angela

11/27/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading and she wasn’t trying to take up my minutes with other unnecessary crap. She hit all my concerns and ask if I had more questions..... she good hope what she says come to fruition

11/27/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Wow! She is Amazing! All I needed to say was the persons name and she ran with it. She truly has a gift, everything she stated resonated with me and how I was feeling. See she’s a shift within 10 days but timeframes can be hard to pin down. However her statements ran so true....

11/26/2020

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Top notch