Customer 753201 Ratings & Reviews

533 Reviews

Sort By
5/14/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Ok folks I can’t make this stuff up. I spoke to Remi on 5-14-21 she told me I would see my poi within 3 days/hours. Well I received a text from poi that same day at a 3ish saying he was coming over. I was not expecting this...I was shocked. She’s Awesome! Call Her!

5/12/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Eliza has been so on point with my poi! She has been the only one who has his personality down to a T. She knows exactly why he is dealing with his situation and she has picked up Very well the dynamics of his situation. She has not sugar coated nor given false hope. Some advisors say thus others say it will turn out another way. Not sure who to believe but I believe she’s telling me the truth.

5/11/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure with Eliza!

5/11/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi was correct again on when I would see my poi. She’s always direct on timelines I’m waiting on the big prediction I sure hope it comes to fruition. Others have a different outcome but I’m counting on my girl Remi to be accurate on the outcome of this situation.

5/8/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She’s my go to I know what she is saying is true about current situation. One other caller mentioned she talks to you like a friend. She broke things down to me exact same way few weeks back like a friend. She doesn’t sugar coat or make you believe something to get you to continue to call back. She’s sweet I love talking with her.

5/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Ok so I have to leave this review because Remi is so freaking me out in a good way. Lol! I called in panic that I had not heard from poi because this was the day we were to link up. Remi said calmly you will hear from him and she said 5 5 5. Well folks my poi contacted me 50 minutes later and sent a text that he would see me at 5. I bout fell over my chair! She is freaking amazing! I love her! OMG! Gifted she is! Wow! Talk about accurate...Thanks Remi

5/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Logged on and my girl Remi was on in the evening. She knows who I’m always calling about and this particular time I wanted to test her abilities. She asked if I had saw my poi which I had not at the time but knew I would see him during that week. Before the call ended she said you will see him within 3 days. Bam! She was right me and poi had discussed seeing each other Thursday of that week and I spoke to Remi on Tuesday same week. She’s the Bomb.Com!

5/1/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I just love Eliza! She’s very clear and no sugar coating. She will tell you the truth despite how it may feel. Isn’t why we call PS to gain clarity and truth...I can appreciate her honesty.

4/25/2021

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I don’t care what anyone else says about Eliza. She is very accurate will tell you the truth and picks up on things I know to be true. She has a gift without a doubt. She really does know what is going on. I thank her for her honesty and no sugar coating. Xoxoxox Tonya

4/21/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

5 stars plus in my book! Remi told me 7 days ago that I would see my poi and she was right on the money. She has been so accurate with dates and times it’s unbelievable. I do believe she tells the truth and picks up poi and situation well.