Customer 753201 Ratings & Reviews

491 Reviews

Sort By
2/25/2021

Psychic Michael x3472 stars Chat Reading

He doesn’t sugar coat! Picks up well I like his direct but honest reading. He doesn’t need anything he is a energy reader

2/22/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi! OMG! She did it again! She told me I would see my poi with 5-7 days and BAM! He called same day to make plans to see me in 3 days before his surgery. I sure hope she’s correct about the outcome. I absolutely love talking with her she is so on point and in tune. Oh and she doesn’t BS you. If you don’t like what she says or what she sees don’t be mad she’s just the messenger. Thanks Remi! I’ll call for an update

2/21/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

This man is phenomenal! He picked up on the current situation like it was nothing. He really has a gift scary accurate. I believe he will tell you the truth and I like that this is why we call. Thanks Maxx

2/16/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Another insightful reading wish I could call her every day. She’s good at what she does I do believe she tells the truth despite what one what’s to hear

2/14/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

He knows for sure waiting on outcome

2/12/2021

Psychic Constance x3388 stars Phone Reading

She knows

2/12/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is the BOMB! OMG! She touched on my poi current situation. I tested her and she passed with flying colors. She knew exactly what was going on. She also predicted I would see him on another call previously and she said was correct. She is a no bs reader you either like what she says or you don’t. ...Thanks Remi I will definitely be back!

2/10/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

2/9/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

2/6/2021

Psychic Cielo x3534 stars Phone Reading

She has been the only one to really pick up on poi without me giving any information.