Customer Quietstorm Ratings & Reviews

647 Reviews

Sort By
11/25/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely Amazing! She clear concise and delivers exactly what she sees with the help of her guides. Love and Light Sapphire

11/23/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

OMG! I spoke to Remi about a week be4 this reading and she asked if my poi would be traveling. Well at the time I said no but low and behold he confirmed in 48 hours he would be taking a short trip. She has been telling me that he will be moving and I wasn’t too sure she was right. He has started to mention changing his address although he hasn’t made the change thus far I’m confident this gal knows what she’s talking about. Thanks Remi! I’m sure I’ll be back for more information on my poi. Happy Thanksgiving! Light and Love

11/18/2022

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

All I can say is OMG! Leila is the BOMB! I remember calling her about a previous poi and she and one other told me that this guy wasn’t ready for a relationship. I didn’t want to believe her and kept calling different psychics who were telling me different. Each and every time Leila stuck to her vision, "He’s not ready. It want happen". Well turns out she was right. I decided to reach out to her again and she picked up on current POI with no information. Picked up on what he’s going through and his feelings. She will not sugar coat to save your feelings so if you can handle the TRUTH, call Leila.

11/17/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

She is soooooo good. I remember chatting with her years ago about a poi at the time and she was right about him. Fast forward just recently started speaking with her over the phone about a new poi and she has been so on point picking up his next move, call/text as well as his feelings. She’s darn good.

11/17/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Phone Reading

I called Chris about 3 days ago and he stated my poi would call on Thursday. Low and behold to my surprise my poi called a day earlier. He picked up so well I had to call him back today and ask some additional questions. He is accurate for the most part and gives good advise. He’s very professional I believe he will be a new favorite.

11/16/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

I want to take the time to thank Sapphire for her clarity, truthfulness, compassion and patience. She is accurate and picks up well with my concerns. I appreciate you Sapphire, for being here with my repetitive questions regarding my poi. Love and Light.

11/16/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

She’s a great empath

11/16/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

She was on point…

11/16/2022

Psychic Addison x3641 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on some things very interesting interpretation, it’s a wait a see.

11/15/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is usually right on timing my poi did reach out. She also picked up on a few things that were surrounding my poi at the time.