Customer 753201 Ratings & Reviews

625 Reviews

Sort By
5/20/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi is absolutely amazing! She picked so much truth on my call that I had to call back the next day. Thanks Remi! I’m sure I will be back

5/6/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Happy Mothers Day Eliza!

4/28/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I called Eliza a week ago and asked if my health insurance would be reinstated. She stated I would go through a challenge but she say I would get it back. I went around and around with insurance company and I kept getting told I would have to wait until next year during enrollment time. I wanted to give up and thought Eliza didn’t know what she was talking about. I tried one final time on 4/26 reaching back out to insurance company one last time and was told by the rep she would check into it. I called back to get status 4/28 to insurance company and finally after several denials my insurance has been reinstated. Thanks Eliza for delivering accurate and honest information. I usually call her for love and she has always been right on my poi feelings. I’m hoping for the outcome she sees. She’s been the most accurate and she doesn’t mind giving you the truth rather good or bad.

4/19/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She is so on point it’s amazing how she picks up. I’m certain she is the real deal she read for me a few years back about a poi at the time and she was so accurate. She doesn’t give a fairytale reading which is what I like. I sure hope she’s right in my current situation. Thanks so much Sapphire I will soon call again to see if the energy has shifted.

4/18/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She was so on point absolutely amazing!

4/17/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

I just love Eliza! She’s my girl. She delivers truth always!

3/2/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

This woman is very gifted! I honestly love her she’s so sweet and she will not sugar coat to make you happy. Thank you so much Eliza from the bottom of my heart. God Bless You!

3/1/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

If I could give her 10 stars, I would. Eliza is amazing. I like testing her to see if she picks up on certain things and she does each and every time. I love her to pieces. She picks up on my person well, his emotions, and feelings perfectly.

2/3/2022

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Always 5 star!

1/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Eliza x7896 stars Phone Reading

Most real and accurate psychic on the site with NO SUGAR coating fake fairytale BS. Love her!