Customer Dainty Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
4/3/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Shes the only person I call now. If shes not on ill wait. Shes compassionate, honest and direct. Shes the truth yall.

3/18/2021

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Calming. Accurate. Quick with answers. Love speaking to her. Gives reassurance or correction in the nicest way possible

3/18/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Very sweet and I believe what she stated to be correct. It just took a lot of time to get to those answers. Otherwise genuinely nice person and I appreciate her for taking the time to read for me

3/16/2021

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Always! This is my girl.

3/6/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Had the best readings with her. I extended my time so many times. She very non judgemental. Quick. Concise. Allows you to ask questions as she asks the guides. Provides the answers that you're searching for. What I like is that she gave me the confidence to call her anytime I have a question. She's provided me so much relief. Definitely my go to advisor moving forward

3/1/2021

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

Spot on with everything. Knew characteristics and personality of my poi and his situation.

2/25/2021

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

You were right before about a prediction and I know you'll be right again. Thank you so much. Always a joy talking to you

2/24/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Amazing beautiful spirit... this reading was very therapeutic for me and brought clarity. He mentioned something that a few readers have mentioned. Im thankful I called. Definitely marking as one of my favorites

2/21/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Phone Reading

Amazing . Amazing. Amazing

2/17/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading. Will definitely call back when I have more time. Gave me clear answers. Thank you Hazel