Psychic Tatiana x4855
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Tatiana x4855

Transformative Soul Readings

stars

I'm available - until 12:00 am EST

Psychic Tatiana Ratings & Reviews

157 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Bethgaglione 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always gives readings with detail and compassion. I wish I could speak to her everyday!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so Much for choosing me to be your advisor I am really grateful for this connection! It has been wonderful meeting you over the past few months. Sending you lots of positive energy and looking forward to your updates!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HBJ303127 1/24/2023 stars Phone Reading

I don't know what I would ever do without her. She has helped me in so many areas of my life and has always been right. Regardless, if I call her multiple times a week and ask the same question over and over, she's so patient and shows so much compassion. She has never failed me and I don't think she ever will. Thank you so much for being there for me. Also, for never making me feel crazy and always being so caring. I trust you immensely.

Tatiana replied...

Heather! I am so touched and honoured! It has been wonderful getting to know you and I am always here to help anytime. I am very happy for all your success you are an amazing woman! Keep shining!

Teresa143 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

I ran out of funds, but she gave me an amazing reading It felt so genuine and gave me a peace of mind. Tatiana I will keep you updated on what ends up happening thank you again!

Lala911 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

The call disconnected but she is good and honest. Thank you!

Bethgaglione 1/14/2023 stars Phone Reading

I always want to reach out to get clarification on my situation that has been going on for a year. She brings me comfort and clarity to the situation on a regular basis. And I think with us it helps me personally and helps me navigate my relationship.

Bella12 1/10/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great call..... she informed me that the 'new' way I'm dealing and processing POIs actions are actually aiding me in this relationship. She sees him really getting it together in the next few months. #focusonme is crucial for self and relationship. Looking forward to this happening (or not) lol...

Lost God CDT1976 1/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading. Tatiana always delivers with extreme accuracy.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

moongirl 1/2/2023 stars Chat Reading

Tatiana was so awesome she didn't not leave any questions. I asked out she is amazing. I will keep you updated. Thank you so much Tatiana.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl 12/31/2022 stars Chat Reading

First time reading with Tatiana and without giving her much info she knew things about this past year. And confirmed things I had been intuitively feeling. I am anxious to see how things work out in 2023 now, and how this upcoming trip will go. Thank you so much T... I will stop by when closer to the travel date to check in before we go.

arlettaist23 12/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the confirmation.Hope everything turn out well.You are Godsend ,that I needed when I am feeling down.I will keep you posted.Happy Newyear2023.God Bless.