New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
STAFF PICK
Psychic Tatiana x4855

Psychic Tatiana x4855

Transformative Soul Readings

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tatiana Ratings & Reviews

309 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Bethgaglione 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always gives readings with detail and compassion. I wish I could speak to her everyday!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so Much for choosing me to be your advisor I am really grateful for this connection! It has been wonderful meeting you over the past few months. Sending you lots of positive energy and looking forward to your updates!

333999 4/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

excellent. quick and accurate. She is my go to.

baraness 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic - quick, insightful and says what she sees. No BS and no silly psychological games. She answers questions thoughtfully and with precision.

pcates 4/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana, thank you. Thank you for being accurate about my situation, as always, but also with your compassion. You are genuine and real. My situation is not pretty and has been hard. Tatiana was by far the perfect person to speak with. To say she is phenomanal is an understatement. By far my favorite

Sasssi 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on and on point she read me like a book . She was very accurate and and detailed it sucks I ran outta time .

Star38 4/4/2024 stars Phone Reading

So happy I got to talk to Tatiana. She’s always nice and easy to talk to. Thank you for listening and sharing your gift.

Lovinme 3/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

Star38 3/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is one of the nicest person. she's been very helpful. she definitely worth talking to. thank you for everything

Lovinme 2/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tatianna is always so accurate & connect right in to my situation

Flygirl777 2/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always soooo kind and tunes in very well to your situation… not to mention, she remembers things from past readings without you even bringing them up! I can’t wait for things to unfold as she predicts :) love Tatiana!!! Call her, she won’t disappoint!!!!