Psychic Tatiana x4855

Psychic Tatiana x4855

Psychic Oracle

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tatiana Ratings & Reviews

117 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

Featured Review Bethgaglione 7/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Always gives readings with detail and compassion. I wish I could speak to her everyday!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so Much for choosing me to be your advisor I am really grateful for this connection! It has been wonderful meeting you over the past few months. Sending you lots of positive energy and looking forward to your updates!

LKelly2019 10/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is excellent.

pcates 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana consistently is one of the most amazing, accurate advisors I have had. She is warm, caring and clearly the best! Thankyou.

11MasterManifestor11 10/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had a very good experience with Tatiana. As she began our session, she directly stated and mirrored a statement I was thinking right before we connected. I knew we had a instant connection. I’m thankful for the time we talked because it just felt more than right, it felt sure. Thank you for mentioning my intuitiveness because I’ve been very tuned in lately, and it has helped build my confidence. I look forward to updating you.

radeance 10/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much! You’re always very accurate and calming.

Janaya 9/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

She has been with me for years and always have been supportive and compassionate and gives great advice based on what she sees and feels. I truly love the connection I have with her. She is such an amazing reader.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Kerrisonja 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is outstanding! Easily one of the best psychics on the network. She is accurate, timely with her predictions, and will not waste your time.

Espi11 9/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is so kind, very detailed and beyond accurate! I’m so thankful to have her during this time of my life. She’s so gifted, absolutely amazing!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

mbutterfly24 9/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful! Tatiana is always amazing! Thank you!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Espi11 9/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tatiana, for your very detailed reading, reassurance and patience. I truly appreciate you. Praying everything is going to come full circle soon.