Psychic Tatiana x4855

Psychic Tatiana x4855

Psychic Oracle

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tatiana Ratings & Reviews

41 reviews since Feb 2022

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

ideal02 5/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

This woman is phenomenal. Her accuracy just amazed me. This is the 3rd time i have talked to her, and she describes everything as it is. Her predictions have come to pass. Thank you so much! Ill be back. She has become one of my favorites.!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much Idely! I am deeply touched and grateful for your review! It is always a pleasure to do your readings and I look forward to your future updates! Blessings! <3

BrGi03 4/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana is outstanding! She is incredibly compassionate and confident within her readings and extremely accurate when speaking of people in question. She is my absolute favorite upon the entire site and I will always be a repeat client. I never get the chance to properly say thank you Tatiana but I am so grateful for you and your gifts.

jedfa06 4/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, and nice personality, professional

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much I am truly honoured to be of service and so happy that you are enjoying the readings! Many blessings Light and abundance to you!

Emgrrr 4/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

So sorry i ran out of money. Was going to return then got a work call. You were phenomenal, thank you for helping me make sense of the emotions and feelings and set my mind at ease. Let's see how he handles these next few weeks to work through his karma. Thank you Tatiana. I'll be back!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much I am honoured to be of service and that I was able to help give you clarity on your POI. I really enjoyed connecting with you! Feel free to reach out in the future. I am here and happy to help. Blessings!

BrGi03 4/5/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is quite amazing I must say. Yesterday was the first time reading with Tatiana and it truly felt like she knew the person in question. Gave me much information in a short period of time, absolutely all of which resonates with my current situation. She has quickly become a favorite of mine, maybe even the favorite. Thank you for sharing your gifts with us.

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much! I am deeply honoured reading your feedback! So happy to be of service and to have given you the clarity you were looking for. I am here to help and look forward to your updates! Blessing light abundance !

satisified21 4/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

she explained what i was experiencing and had nothing to worry about

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much! I enjoyed connecting with you and I am so glad to read you got the clarity you were seeking during your reading. Sending many blessings your way!

gigirl 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tatiana was excellent and really confident in the reading. First time with her and she really helped explain a situation I was worried about. Excited to see if it comes to pass! Thank you so much!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much! I am grateful for your positive feedback! Excited to read you felt the reading resonated and found the clarity you were looking for. I am always here to help! Blessings!

Trescad 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Thank you!!

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much! Blessings to you!

QueenD 3/31/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very detailed and clear. Thanks.

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much! I am always here and look forward to your updates! Blessings & Magic!

win1804 3/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very nice person and she reads exceptionally.

Tatiana replied...

Thank you so much for your positive feedback! I truly enjoyed connecting with you! Many blessings!