Customer reynolds1234 Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
5/9/2022

Psychic Sadia x8659 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her but she was so friendly and helpful. I wish I had more time because she’s very thorough. I’ll definitely call her Again

5/9/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

This lady’s on point!! She’s sees my situation so clearly and because of that is able to guide and direct me. I love speaking to her.

5/7/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Chat Reading

She’s so nice and so helpful. She’s really helped me a lot the last few months. She excellent at energy healing. Thank you

5/7/2022

Psychic Judy x7975 stars Phone Reading

She’s not very nice, gives short answers and I feel like I’m pulling teeth when I read with her. I’m sure some of the information is accurate. Just hard for me to talk to her.

5/5/2022

Psychic Wanda x4867 stars Phone Reading

I really liked her she was very accurate and helpful

5/1/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I absolutely love this reader , She’s fast accurate and kept me laughing the entire time. I’m so glad I found her and will definitely use her again.

4/27/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I’m sorry but the last two readings have been in left field. I’m not sure we have a connection. She’s a very nice lady though.

4/22/2022

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with her and she was so detailed and helpful. Also, very honest about what she saw. I will definitely call again.

4/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Phone Reading

He’s nice but I honestly didn’t feel a connection all the information was general and he made a lot of jokes, didn’t feel I could freely speak to him. Sorry

4/21/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

She’s excellent.