Customer reynolds1234 Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
11/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

So disappointing she has really good reviews but nothing she’s ever told me has happened! I don’t know if we don’t have a connection or what it is but not one prediction has ever come to pass. I’m gonna have to give up on Maisie so sorry.

11/13/2022

Psychic Sonata x7581 stars Phone Reading

Y’all! I don’t even know where to begin. This lady is amazing and deserves 1000 stars. I had to add time because I needed more information. I got chills three times in our readings and for me that’s confirmation that everything she was saying the good and the bad it was very accurate. I think her very much the session was very helpful.

11/12/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Gaia For over a year and what I have come to find out is that she is brutally honest very accurate and helpful. She definitely has a gift. Don’t call her unless you’re ready for the truth!

10/30/2022

Psychic Amora x4762 stars Phone Reading

She’s extremely talented and very connected to the guides. I called yesterday to ask about a package that was supposed to be delivered to someone she said it’s not there. I sorta argued with her because my email said it was well sure enough the person that it was going to text me and said it wasn’t there yet. She’s very accurate.

10/30/2022

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Wish I could give her 10 thousand stars. We were reading and she said my POI has a motorcycle and within 2 mins while still on the phone he rode by on the motorcycle. I was in complete shock. This woman is amazing!!!

10/29/2022

Psychic Myrrha x4909 stars Phone Reading

She read old energy on my POI what she told me happened 5 plus years ago.

10/29/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Enjoyed her reading, would definitely come back.

10/27/2022

Psychic Sol x4881 stars Phone Reading

Ok she’s so accurate and honest! I just love speaking to her knowing I’m getting a great reading.

10/26/2022

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

I call her regularly and she’s fast, accurate and so nice. Even if it’s bad news she delivers it in the most upbeat manner possible.

10/26/2022

Psychic Parker x4868 stars Phone Reading

Her style is so different but I love it. Definitely have a pen and paper ready for notes. She gets a lot of information fast. So glad she’s here. New favorite