Customer Sweetladyh0203 Ratings & Reviews

91 Reviews

Sort By
9/15/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

If I could rate her a million stars I would! She has an incredible gift and has been pretty much correct on a lot of things pertaining to my POI as well as some career aspects we have discussed. No matter how many times I chat with her and touch base on the same subject, Anja will have open ears for me and will provide the best reading possible! You will most definitely love her!!!! Please call her because she’s the only advisor I feel I truly have a deep connection with and I can trust fully.

9/1/2021

Psychic Moira x7776 stars Video Reading

I just love talking to her! Love her energy and she remembers you very well with fine detail. Last we spoke she mentioned my POI had to clean up his past and it would take him a bit to sort of catch up to me… well he has been stepping it up as she said and I caught up with her and told her about it and she expects us to grow into a relationship! I can’t wait for that! :) please don’t hesitate to chat with her! Or video call her… she just has a warm soul that makes everything so much better!

9/1/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Last time I spoke to her she mentioned my POI had to step it up and make the moves, she basically said that the work had to come from him now and he will analyze this and make a move… well turns out he has been coming around and putting in effort! Raquel you’re amazing !

8/31/2021

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Love chatting with her! She is quick and detailed with her responses and she has pulled me through in this journey with my POi… I can’t wait to see what she has been predicting all along, some of it is already manifesting and it feels great!

8/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja has become my favorite go to advisor!!!! She recently predicted my POI would open up more about his feelings toward August 23 and he did… He reached out as said and but please trust that if she says something is happening it will in time since time lines can never be exact. Don’t hesitate to call her !!!!!

8/27/2021

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

She has become my go to advisor! She’s got a wonderful gift of knowing and I would highly recommend her! You don’t have to say much before she goes on to tell you all which you are already thinking about!

8/17/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely adore talking to her!! She’s such a genuine beautiful soul & doesn’t get bothered like other advisors do when you ask the same questions or about the same topics! I highly recommend her!!!! She’s been accurate on predictions regarding my POI and I honestly can’t wait until I see more unfold between us as she predicts! Thank you Roxanne for being so kind and so wonderful to me!!!!

8/14/2021

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Love reading with her!!!!! She’s very quick, thorough with her reading and a sweetheart!!! She picks up in things I do no even tell her, I can only hope her predictions thus far come to pass!

7/31/2021

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

She is very quick to connect and seems very in tune with you and that other person you are inquiring about. I can only hope & pray that what she has seen for me does come to light and I can come back to leave an updated review then. Thanks for all your help and guidance ! You are a sweetheart!

7/24/2021

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Great chatting with Ricky! He’s got such a beautiful personality and he’s so detailed with his readings! I wish I had the chance to put in for more time on the phone but I am very appreciative of all the detail he provides in such short time frame. I look forward to the predictions Ricky! Thanks for listening to me and sharing your gift.