Customer Sweetladyh0203 Ratings & Reviews

72 Reviews

Sort By
6/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

She’s such a sweet sweet soul to talk to. She’s been on this challenging journey about my POI and I and she has definitely made this easier for me, easing my mind on my every concern. She has been pretty accurate about contact predictions with my POI and the overall situation. I highly recommend her!!!!!

6/12/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I love love love! Talking to her!!! She is sooooo fast and so detailed through chat. It’s beyond amazing! She has been on this journey with me regarding my POI and she’s been pretty accurate about his feelings so far! So I’m definitely looking forward to her most recent predictions! Thanks Gabrielle

6/6/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

She is soooo sweet and very quick and detailed with her readings. I have spoken to her multiple times and she’s been pretty accurate about work related matters and some matters of the heart.

6/6/2021

Psychic Raquel x9488 stars Phone Reading

Such beautiful energy she carries! I wish I had more time to chat with her. Raquel has a wonderful gift and can tap into your situation/POI immediately! She will give you all the answers you seek in full detail and will provide more than you ask for. Don’t hesitate to call her !!! I hope to chat with you again soon.

5/29/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

She is extremely detailed with her responses through chat and quick...you barely have to ask anything because she just goes on to tell you everything she sees. I highly recommend her!!!!!!

5/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

If I could give you Leena a million stars I totally would! I am super sad I didn’t have funds for more time with you on the phone but I am extremely mind blown at the bit of time we had and the tremendous amount of details you provided regarding my POI. You have given me renewed hope regarding my situation and I hope that this does workout for me as I truly love this man. I look forward to the next time I could talk to you again. I strongly recommend her guys!!!! YOU MUST CALL HER!! You will be mind blown! I promise you! She’s truly got a gift.

5/23/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Chat Reading

I absolutely loveeee reading with her because I feel like she totally understands my heart and my POI. Although I have yet to see things come to light with POI, I feel like she totally can read us clearly. Thanks for always helping me through with my heart matters! I look forward to predictions.

5/23/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Very very sweet and quick to respond to your asking. I love her energy and the fact that she is always open to cheer you up when you most need it just like a very close friend. I just hope that her predictions with POI come to pass !! Thank you always Amanda.

5/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

She is such a sweet sweet soul. No matter how many times I reach her, she’s always happy to help me. I can only hope that her predictions come to light with regards to my POI. Don’t hesitate to read with her, she can be as detailed as detailed can be. Thanks always Rachelle.

5/23/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

No matter how many times I reach her, she always has a kind heart and will always quickly respond to your concerns and matters of heart. She has been very accurate in the past with work related matters and I can only hope that she is accurate with regards to my POI. Thanks always Seraphina! You are truly amazing!