Customer TerriL Ratings & Reviews

15 Reviews

Sort By
6/13/2022

Psychic Holly x9605 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Holly! I will be back she told me my POI just wants to be friends from now on as the Karmic cycle has ended between us. Well thats what my POI told me in April the last time we talked. She said that my POI will reach out and contact me at the end of August. Very accurate about other people I asked about as well! I hope I will meet this special person in Sept she predicted! Holly is non judgmental and I felt at ease asking anything I wanted to know! She is very quick and gives you a lot of info in a short amount of time! Thanks Holly I loved my reading and will call again for sure!!!

2/7/2022

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Bridgette for my reading today I hope your predictions do come true about my POI and we are reunited. I trust what you say as a reading I had in the past did materialize. Love and light to you!

2/6/2022

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I want to thank you Barbara for my reading yesterday and hope your predictions come true about my POI. I apologize if I upset you when you asked me what state my POI lived in and I told you that since your a physic you should know and you disconnected the call. I would have liked to know the answer to my question but I didn't mean to upset you. The question was will I move to her or will she move to me.

2/6/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

We did not connect and she was incorrect about my POI being distant from her family. She is very close with her family and lives with her brother.

9/13/2021

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Not good at all contradictary goes back and forth!

8/30/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is my go to advisor she picked up on my POI and validated what I was feeling and explained everything I was feeling was correct and that my POI was lying to me! She also asked me right at first do you live together? I told her no but we talked about living together so she is the real deal! You can't go wrong with her shes great and gave me peace of mind that what I was feeling was correct! Love Annaleigh and she's the most accurate Physic I have spoken with on this site and I have had reading by a lot of advisors on here!

8/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne is the most accurate physic that I have had on this site. She explained everything about my POI exactly as what is going on! Even saw the correct month that I was going to see this person again Shes my new favorite on this site Love Her!!!

7/19/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh picked up on my POI very well and things that are going on in her life and in mine. Very good reading! Will see if any predictions come true and if any do I will definitely be calling back!!! Thank you!!!

7/16/2021

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading hoping the predictions come true! She said she picked up on my situation after I told her so thats the only negative she should tell you what she picks up on instead of confirming.

12/29/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Hi Pixie didn't get to Thank you for my reading today, Thank you for all your info I hope it comes true and you were right about my POI and looking forward to your predictions! Will definitely call back and give you an update! Terri