Customer TerriL Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
9/13/2021

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

Not good at all contradictary goes back and forth!

8/30/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh is my go to advisor she picked up on my POI and validated what I was feeling and explained everything I was feeling was correct and that my POI was lying to me! She also asked me right at first do you live together? I told her no but we talked about living together so she is the real deal! You can't go wrong with her shes great and gave me peace of mind that what I was feeling was correct! Love Annaleigh and she's the most accurate Physic I have spoken with on this site and I have had reading by a lot of advisors on here!

8/19/2021

Psychic Cheyenne x7505 stars Phone Reading

Cheyenne is the most accurate physic that I have had on this site. She explained everything about my POI exactly as what is going on! Even saw the correct month that I was going to see this person again Shes my new favorite on this site Love Her!!!

7/19/2021

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Annaleigh picked up on my POI very well and things that are going on in her life and in mine. Very good reading! Will see if any predictions come true and if any do I will definitely be calling back!!! Thank you!!!

7/16/2021

Psychic Mary Rose x7699 stars Phone Reading

Very good reading hoping the predictions come true! She said she picked up on my situation after I told her so thats the only negative she should tell you what she picks up on instead of confirming.

12/29/2020

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Hi Pixie didn't get to Thank you for my reading today, Thank you for all your info I hope it comes true and you were right about my POI and looking forward to your predictions! Will definitely call back and give you an update! Terri

12/29/2020

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

I gave 3 stars as she mostly kept repeating the energy and flame thing and people causing a big flame between us. This ate up a lot of my time over and over so thats why the 3 stars wish I could have gotten a timeline or more info. Terri

12/26/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sammie for another great reading I appreciate your honest answers and not sugar coating just to get a great review. Honesty is what I want and need. You always pick up on my POI correctly! Its much appreciated!

11/8/2020

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Willow. She picked up very quickly on my POI and lots of great information! I will contact her again soon! Hope her predictions come true as if they do I will give her 5 stars!!!! Try her out you won't be disappointed!!!

10/14/2019

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I have had several other physics on this and other sites and Sammie was spot on about me meeting my new POI as she even told me the letter in her name and when we would meet! I was amazed when the timeline and meeting dates were exactly correct and even the letter in her name. I told my POI about it and she couldn't believe it! Try her she's simply amazing!!!