Customer baraness Ratings & Reviews

84 Reviews

Sort By
7/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She has a direct line to my dear brother who helped me my entire birthing experience and even called how long I might push and the date of my delivery and he oversaw my care which was all communicated by Seraphina in his words, not hers. 200 stars.

7/4/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Through my brother she has communicated the treats my baby would have and they all came true she also communicated the way certain family members would respond and then all came true she is also communicated specific dates times and information about my birthing experience that no one else would have known in advance.

6/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I used to work for Another Psychic Service and I tested out a lot of psychics and she is hands-down the best Medium I’ve ever spoken to in my life who directly communicate in the voice of the departed and in the language of the departed in there vernacular specifically and she’s fast and responsive and correct.

6/23/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is the only reason why I use a psychic service because of her readings are always spot on and I take a lot of notes and circle back to them and the details are correct.

6/2/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I am consistently and constantly blown away by the accuracy of her readings and by how quickly she connects with detailed and insightful information of the departed not just the way they passed away or proof that they’re talking to her or superficial clues but she actually knows that they have been with me or watching me and she will give specifics like songs and people and objects that they have discussed or mentioned me having resonated.

5/29/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She predicted when we would sell our condo and move and she knew the exact month

2/13/2019

Psychic Angela x9978 stars Phone Reading

Highly informative and sympathetic - she’s great at predicting outcomes and providing anecdotes that pertain to your situation.

1/30/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She speak directly with my deceased brother - she knew the sex of my baby, characteristics, insight into my family, when our condo would sell, when we might move, and she’s been SPOT ON each time! I call at least 2x month to talk to my brother through her. He filled me in on my nephew’s future, my parents contract and life lessons, my baby’s future attributes, my husband’s financial successes and insight into handling all members in the family. She’s the best medium I’ve ever spoken to and I’ve spoken to over 20 mediums and no one comes close!!!!

1/23/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Without barely asking her a thing she has a direct line in connection to my brother and she has predicted the sex of my child the birth of my child and my life‘s purpose my father‘s life’s purpose details about my toddler nephew in details about the selling of our condo and our move that no one knew about. Her timelines are on track her insight is uncanny and she is the best advisor on this line Or any psychic line!

1/23/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She is a direct line to my brother and other ancestors who have passed. Her timelines are always accurate and about four things have already come to pass. I feel like I’m actually having a conversation with my brother through her and she also gets his sense of humor and understands more than others.