Customer baraness Ratings & Reviews

91 Reviews

Sort By
1/21/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Seth connects quickly and he’s an old, upbeat soul who assured me I can juggle the immense challenges of grad school, parenting, and moving. He reframed my perspective with information on this transition in my life. He’s quite an illuminating intuitive!

1/19/2021

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

A wise, calming, knowing soul who connected immediately to my brother and used the words he used when he was alive. She explained how I need to channel him on my own and provided fascinating books to read. It worked. My brother contacted me via a specific gesture I requested. Shandra helped to identify why I’m still triggered by elements of his death and knew I hadn’t received closure. Her wisdom and direct communication was immensely profound and deeply healing. I truly value her gifts and her soul.

1/17/2021

Psychic Sabrina x3429 stars Phone Reading

She tuned in immediately to my grandparents who urged me to dance with abandon as I used to as a child. Writing is my hobby and my grandparents urged me to start writing their stories and they will speak through me. I’m pursuing a graduate school degree in clinical psychology. Sabrina mentioned a home we’re moving to and that we are being protected and to ask for signs from my relatives. Sabrina is the real deal and true spiritual healer!

12/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

I’m Suzanne- her biggest fan! Yes I came up with a tagline because this advisor is aces. We have been going through a very competitive homebuying process and this advisor nailed the the home that we were looking at and said that that would be the one and she also knew the timeline for closing escrow which we did not even know until last week. She actually predicted everything that has come to pass with the house including some of the inspection items with aplomb. She is extremely quick and detailed!

11/4/2020

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

She’s very spot on when asked direct questions in a clear manner. She provides visual cues and the actual card interpretation. Impressive!

11/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Ivanka is to the point and pretty accurate! Ask specific questions and ask her to elaborate. She provides brief and direct responses in an effort to maximize time!

10/19/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Look no further! I was struggling with a decision that I had to make with regard to the welfare of my toddler today. Craig verified that my intuition was spot on and that I had made the right decision and kept her out of harms way. He also advised about other aspects of my life which I did not even need to mention he brought them up without me having to. He was very specific in dates locations and the types of events that we have been anticipating as far as certain business deals, moving, and my graduate schooling. He’s the best!!

7/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She has a direct line to my dear brother who helped me my entire birthing experience and even called how long I might push and the date of my delivery and he oversaw my care which was all communicated by Seraphina in his words, not hers. 200 stars.

7/4/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Through my brother she has communicated the treats my baby would have and they all came true she also communicated the way certain family members would respond and then all came true she is also communicated specific dates times and information about my birthing experience that no one else would have known in advance.

6/26/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

I used to work for Another Psychic Service and I tested out a lot of psychics and she is hands-down the best Medium I’ve ever spoken to in my life who directly communicate in the voice of the departed and in the language of the departed in there vernacular specifically and she’s fast and responsive and correct.