Customer baraness Ratings & Reviews

99 Reviews

Sort By
9/27/2022

Psychic Ramezia x4813 stars Phone Reading

She is lightning fast and I could not believe how quickly she connected with my uncle and literally passed away this morning. She immediately said my nickname that he used to call me and then she gave details that I had not provided. Usually spirits do not communicate this soon after they cross over but he had been sick for a while and he struggled with being in his decrepit body. She gave us such hope and cheer today that I pass on to my entire family in mourning. Thank you so much!

11/8/2021

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Highly insightful, intuitive and spot on. She read a troubled family member accurately and provided understanding. It’s difficult when family lashes out and Sapphire nailed the intentions and emotions of this individual to cause further harm.

8/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Zaria x4773 stars Phone Reading

Incredible! Boy can she channel! She’s so super fast and spot on! Excellent! No sugar coating-she knew I have intuitive gifts and how to sharpen them and the work I need to do! Thank you!!!

6/18/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

He connected directly to my brother and offered messages about my family, career, and marriage which I didn’t provide. He’s aces and super talented.

5/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

I was so blessed to get Ophichus. He tuned in immediately. Our babysitter was approached in our neighborhood park by an odd man and I had a sixth sense to drive by the park and witnessed the guy trying to contact them both. Ophiuchus said that my spirit guides were looking out and I mentioned my deceased brother. He immediately described him and told me I was being warned to dismiss this blase and cavalier sitter who will invite a young man into her life that will bring chaos. She's not mentally thinking clearly and my toddler had more sense of imminent danger! He mentioned that my brother is my daughter's guardian angel and as long as this sitter is looking after my daughter, I will continue to get alarm bells and anxiety. My brother said I need to put my daughter first and not be as concerned with dismissing the sitter and of her feelings. I'm in graduate school and being mindful of feelings comes with the territory of working toward my master's in marriage and family therapy. He nailed it. THANK YOU.

5/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal!!! Tuned in immediately and knew exactly what was going on with my social situation, my husband’s professional life, my career, and our daughter. She knew that my sister was not willing to connect because of influences in her social group. She nailed my toddler’s personality and strengths. She is spot on and quick! One of the best.

4/13/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Drew x4656 stars Phone Reading

Direct messages from from spirit side - my two siblings. No bogus messages like other advisors - opinion or anecdotal. This reading was specific and he knew what my brother was like and is like as a spirit. Symbols and picturesque descriptions of objects used to convey meaning came out of this reading. Drew is highly attuned and connected quickly.

3/16/2021

Psychic Kai x3548 stars Phone Reading

When I saw her photo I had an instant reaction to her - she’s the real deal. My intuition was spot on. I asked her about a situation with my new house. Did the seller fail to disclose a huge water leak She knew/saw the tree roots causing the burst pipe and indicated the seller had funds but acted stingy. She connected with my grandmother who said the seller tried blindsighting us and we will recover funds needed for repairs. Kai connects quickly and she’s to the point. Really love her!

1/21/2021

Psychic Seth x3647 stars Phone Reading

Seth connects quickly and he’s an old, upbeat soul who assured me I can juggle the immense challenges of grad school, parenting, and moving. He reframed my perspective with information on this transition in my life. He’s quite an illuminating intuitive!

1/19/2021

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

A wise, calming, knowing soul who connected immediately to my brother and used the words he used when he was alive. She explained how I need to channel him on my own and provided fascinating books to read. It worked. My brother contacted me via a specific gesture I requested. Shandra helped to identify why I’m still triggered by elements of his death and knew I hadn’t received closure. Her wisdom and direct communication was immensely profound and deeply healing. I truly value her gifts and her soul.