Customer Bethgaglione Ratings & Reviews

36 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings with Carmaleena. I just feel that her insight is down to earth and genuine and really caring. I feel a connection with her. I feel like I’ve known her for a long time and we’re talking like friends. She gives me reassurance in my current situation and I will continue to follow up with her.

7/28/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

So quick and thorough with her readings. I appreciate her vision and will continue to follow up with her.

7/27/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity is my favorite psychic overall, and I have several. I like that her connection goes deeper than the mind and she’s always genuine and caring with them delivery of her insight. I will continue to reach out to her as she guides me through a situation that I’m in now.

7/21/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

If you like quick short but detailed and accurate readings, Christopher is your guy. I have been chatting with him regularly to help me navigate through a relationship. He has been spot on… even to the DAY of when my love interest would contact me! I will continue to follow up with him.

7/21/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

So warm and sweet with great insight to my situation. I will continue to follow up!

7/21/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Always gives readings with detail and compassion. I wish I could speak to her everyday!

7/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Chat Reading

My first time getting a reading from June however I have had other readings. June was so quick with giving me her insight before I even asked her specific questions. I felt instantly connected with her. I will definitely reach out to her again for a follow up. I thought she was amazing.

7/20/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

I reach out to Serenity regularly. She’s always detailed with what she sees with my situation and I feel like she goes deeper than other advisors. I’ve always felt an instant connection with her. I will continue reaching out to her for follow-ups.

7/19/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Chat Reading

Seems to have a good intuition and insight with my Situation. And she’s pretty quick with giving you feedback. I will follow up with her again.

7/19/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings from Juliet. There’s something about her, she just seems so pure and compassionate and readings seem to come from a deeper level of knowledge than a lot of advisors I have chatted with. I’ll continue to follow up with her.