Customer Bethgaglione Ratings & Reviews

44 Reviews

Sort By
10/10/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

TY Tatiana for today and your continued guidance and clarity on my relationship obstacles. You keep me moving forward , lift me up and help me stay in a positive light! I really appreciate you! XO

10/10/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

TY Sapphire for your reassurance and guidance in keeping me on course with my current relationship. You help me stay grounded,, positive and lift me up when it is needed. XO

10/9/2022

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

TY Carly for your quick intuition and insight on my current relationship. It has helped me stay on course and to remain patient and positive!

10/9/2022

Psychic Jude x4904 stars Chat Reading

TY for your insight, Jude. You have given me hope and reassurance.

9/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

I love Tatiana. I call her regularly when I have doubts or just need a reminder of patience and positive thoughts with a soulmate connection that has fallen off course and needing to get aligned again. She is always consistent, detailed and knowledgeable with her insight and vision. AND she is so gracious and patient with me as I have her look into the same thing consistently to make sure all is in on track and that I’m on the right path. TY!

9/6/2022

Psychic Serenity x9213 stars Chat Reading

Serenity has helped guide me for months concerning a soulmate relationship that has been off course. She is very detailed and gives you insight from the heart and soul. She’s given me comfort through some difficult times which has kept me on the right path and not give up. TY!

9/6/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Chat Reading

I always find comfort from sapphire. She gives detailed insight with compassion. I follow up with her on a regular basis to confirm my path is on track. I will continue. TY!

9/5/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

Always grounds me and reminds me of patience and to think positive thoughts. The universe has control…. What is meant to be will be. TY

7/28/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

I love my readings with Carmaleena. I just feel that her insight is down to earth and genuine and really caring. I feel a connection with her. I feel like I’ve known her for a long time and we’re talking like friends. She gives me reassurance in my current situation and I will continue to follow up with her.

7/28/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

So quick and thorough with her readings. I appreciate her vision and will continue to follow up with her.