Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 12:29pm EST

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

573 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Onedayatatime 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kind, caring, connected!

Michael1979 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

I always have a SETTLE mind after talking with Selene, she's great

Lois18 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is Truly my Guardian Angel I love her so much she has helped me more then I could EVER mention!

Ashley111618 6/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Our conversation was uplifting and insightful! She tells you everything you NEED to hear about the specifics questions that you have but can also look into your situation over all. She communicated with my guides directly and gave me a plan to navigate my situation in the upcoming weeks. She also offered healing words and advice for the things ahead in the future. Thanks so much for everything Selene! I’ll be talking with you again soon! :)

Michael1979 6/25/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous, she is so special to me, sweet, caring, always have been right

Vanessa 6/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Selene was totally accurate in describing the personalities of both bosses, and their approach in dealing with me. Too specific to be just guessing. Will return with feedback on predictions.

BMartin 6/12/2020 stars Phone Reading

She was so nice to talk to. I wish I could have talked and listen to her for hours. She confirmed a lot with what’s going on with me right now and had some positive things to look forward to.

Onedayatatime 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Many things have happened as she said they would. Timing is not always our friend but she’s seen things that have come to fruition. Her delivery is kind, loving, and honest

Lioness816 6/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome. Really seemed to connect. Very professional, friendly nature and great guidance. Very inspiring. Definitely recommend Selene to anyone who wants a great reading. I can't wait to speak with her again. Thank you!

Violetteless 6/7/2020 stars Phone Reading

Selene is a beautiful soul and it feels like speaking with a girlfriend. She has a great connection to Spirit. Thank you!