Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

646 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Mocha9559 2/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve come to Selene for years. She definitely hits the nail in the head for current times. She explains throughly as if you were talking to a friend or an aunt. Let’s hope what she says come true!

chrissy17 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Love Selene... she has been helpful in so many ways and had so many accurate predictions. Regarding this new poi, however, things have taken a turn for the worst and it would have been nice if I could have seen it coming.

lukim73 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

love reading with Selene! Sincere & to the point. Pulls no punches!

Marybelle 2/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, my dear Selene

juliane8282 2/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the honesty

chrissy17 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on poi in one day with 2 different scenarios or in a before and after sense and was spot on!

Ria2265 1/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

There aren't enough words to rave about Selene !!! She is kind and genuine, don't know what I would do without her insight !!! Whether you talk to her daily or monthly, she just picks up where you left off, like a best girlfriend.

chrissy17 1/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Right that my document was recieved and they were able to review on their end.

Lilabell 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate and fast I didn’t have to say anything she picked up on everything she was also very compassionate I’ve talk to a lot of psychics on this site and a lot of them suck but now I’ll only talk to her she’s the only one that’s truly gifted on the site

firefly 1/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Selene is direct and to the point. She doesn't waffle and answers questions quickly and what I feel very genuinely. Still too early to tell whether prrediction pan out. Thank you Selene!