Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

723 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Hopeful18 12/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Selene is so very gifted. I have been turning to her for over 6 years and she is always there for me. In the darkest times of my life she lifts my spirits and explains why certain things are happening in my life she is always on point and accurate. She comforts me by letting me know that my mom who passed 3 years ago is by my side. She also helped me get through my mom’s death. I thank Selene for all she has done and recommend her for readings. She is truly the best.

Rama33 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

just so great !

BelieveinaBetterFuture 1/19/2023 stars Phone Reading

This review isn't on the latest reading, it is on a reading from about a month ago. Selene told me that I would be leaving my job abruptly. I had not been happy with my job for some time. Shortly after the phone conversation with Selene, I prayed for a sign about my job. The morning that I prayed about it, my boss came to work and he was in a foul mood. He wanted to fight about something that he had no right to expect of me, and after awhile I gave him a fight, then walked out. So I would say she called that one, especially as I didn't want to leave my job on bad terms. She also said my guides had been pushing me in a different direction for a long time, and I would say that was accurate, also. I had just been ignoring the pushes.

sherjoy 1/18/2023 stars Phone Reading

Selene is amazing!! She is my go-to and my rock! Solid and grounded and at the same time a beacon of light and hope! Thank you, Selene, for your consistent guidance!!!

Lighthouse 12/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

thank you for the reading, I hope it goes the way you say

BelieveinaBetterFuture 12/12/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!

lukim73 12/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Selene is great! It all ties together! Thanks Selene!

CrystalE 11/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

On point as always! She delivers the message clearly and compassionately no matter what. Thanks Selene!

Lookupon 11/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome thank you

SunsetParadise 10/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Selene is an Angel! Not much into a reading and she is grounding me back to my senses! Love her positivity encouragement and always making sense of what I need to have more faith in. Thank you Selene!