Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

605 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Onedayatatime 6/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Kind, caring, connected!

Tina2012 9/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Selene , Thank you os much for the reading and thank you for knowing about the situation without me saying anything. You are so right on many levels. You are a true gift. Many blessing to you

Superstar23 9/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous.

chrissy17 9/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Right about recent conversation surrounding money and about other communication surrounding that conversation but amount given and how it was given did not happen with other outcomes that she predicted this time.

scorpio26 8/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

Selene is sooo patient, always tells me the same thing even if it’s been a while since I last spoke with her. Always remains consistent. Thank you!

Superstar23 8/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is very accurate and a sweetie.

travel123 8/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

thank you

kathypod 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites on the site. She's always quick, positive, helpful and accurate - all of which I appreciate, as well as that she still does phone readings!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

liv4u8 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I called her 4am in the morning and she told me that the previous onsite manager reported me to the IRS and that I will get a call or letter from IRS. Guess what.. the IRS is not accepting calls or letters right now so I don’t know how she would have reported me. Also a friend of mine works for IRS and told me she would have to have proof that I’m a cheat and honestly she has no proof bc I pay my due to IRS and I am not afraid. I will wait for that phone call or letter from IRS, Selene lol!!!!

Superstar23 8/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wonderful and very insightful.