Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm away

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

472 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review FlorSalvage 10/9/2019 stars Phone Reading

Selene is amazing!! I love how I ask my questions and she connects so eloquently and describes the person of interest and the intentions. She predicted other future events that I suspect will unfold given the current circumstances of the issue. Selene told me the poi would contact before the end of this month and I received contact seven days after speaking with her!!! Thank you so much Selene!! You’re a true gift!

Purelove 11/4/2019 stars Phone Reading

Selene always connects so well with my situation. Thank you so much for your guidance Selene.

taralove 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great! 100% accurate and gets straight to the point! Will call back soon!

Grandma 10/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful continuation of the last reading.

ANSW1204 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

This woman always connects fast even if I only have two minutes or less to talk! I love her and she keeps me sane in this crazy world. Thank you for always guiding me.

Marika99 10/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful.

Grandma 10/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a wonderful reading. Unfortunately, the system cut us off before being able to finish the session.

aluv4321 10/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Quick reader, to the point and gave a lot of information. Her readings are always consistent. I would call her again.

Aubrey44 10/25/2019 stars Phone Reading

Selene is a great friend and she’s always amazing and so on point with what she sees ! I love speaking to her and she’s always so kind no matter how much I call her. I have been going thru a ruff time with my poi and she helped me see things clearly and her predictions come true. Love her !

Tonette 10/15/2019 stars Phone Reading

Prediction did not happen in the timeframe .