Psychic Selene x8938

Psychic Selene x8938

Unconditional Psychic Friend

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 8:30am EST

Psychic Selene Ratings & Reviews

506 reviews since May 2012

Sort By

Featured Review Libra23 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent, wise, and super smart and quick!

39whispers 1/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Selene for that hope I needed to hear... :-)

JoanneG63 1/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

This was by far, one of the best readings I've ever had. Such a sweet person who is clearly a gifted adviser. I highly recommend Selene and will definitely follow-up with her in the near future.

Libra23 1/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Quick, concise, accurate!

AquaMandy85 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very insightful and helpful I could feel her nurturing lovingness to her while she explained important things in my love life I highly reccomend a reading from her...and if I really do meet my true love this april or close by I will be sending a request to her to be my bridemaid when I tie the knot because she helped me realize theres others that match my energy much better than the fool I Lee giving all of me too and deep down being very intuitive know he does love me but hes not the right one for me Thank you so much! Best wishes! Happy new year

chrissy17 12/31/2019 stars Phone Reading

Still a good advisor. Usually spot on with things about outcomes. She was correct about timing of when the letters would come. What was predicted for 2 letters that came didnt happen as predicted. Maybe after the second round, things will be different but I'm honestly not all that hopeful considering. Will update of 2nd round is successful.

Marika99 12/29/2019 stars Phone Reading

She is a friend and super good

Jm2396 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I never really do reviews, but I had to with Selene. Man! I don’t even know where to start. I’m always calling Selene with the same problems not even problems but always my concerns and she’s VERY understanding and patient. She definitely has a true gift, I’ve been calling Selene for a while now and she’s never let me down. She’s honest and will tell you the truth, I always tell her to not sugar coat nothing. When speaking with Selene it honestly feels pure and you instantly feel a positive energy. Selene thank you so much! For everything you’ve been assisting me with. Thank you!

chrissy17 12/27/2019 stars Phone Reading

I believe Selene is very connected and in the right way which is very important to me. I asked about poi lastnight and if they had done what I asked of them yesterday since I never heard anything back. She told me that he did do it but he did not hear anything or get an answer but that he would be hearing in the positive very soon. The hearing in the positive part is still pending but she was right he did not get an answer bc the place was still closed for the holidays on the 26th.

ava8680 12/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for listening and then responding with helpful information to this complicated situation. Selene provides quick information! Call her, she will help. Her tone of voice is strong and solid. I feel very confident that everything will be alright ! Thanks Selene for talking with me. She will not waste your time and funds. You are a gem.