Customer gavsol00 Ratings & Reviews

11 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2022

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Thank you.

5/24/2022

Psychic Maureen x7378 stars Phone Reading

Didn’t have much time but Maureen was fantastic she gave me so much information in little time. Look forward to connecting with her again!

3/17/2022

Psychic Devi x3197 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Devi picked up on my situation quick she gave me clarity thank you so much. I will be back with an update

2/2/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Loved my reading! Carla you are amazing I’ll be back to follow up Thank you so much!

2/2/2022

Psychic Katherine x3311 stars Phone Reading

Amazing she picked up on my situation and felt like she was very accurate Thank you!

2/2/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

She picked up on my situation and gave me honest advice I appreciate it a lot. Thank you so much for following up with me :)

11/10/2021

Psychic Ruby x4812 stars Phone Reading

Genuine and kind. She answered my question and I felt nothing but positive energy from Ruby. I will definitely call back to update you. Thank you.

9/21/2021

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading she definitely was easy to talk to and felt like she connected to me genuinely! Highly recommend.

6/2/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Wow amazing!!!! She connected to my situation quickly tho I wish I had time she was spot on!!! Will definitely be calling back! Thank you!!!

5/26/2021

Psychic Isabella x9825 stars Chat Reading

I look forward to what we spoke about. Thank you so much