Customer Angel2021 Ratings & Reviews

25 Reviews

Sort By
7/28/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

She has been right about job and the people around me. She has been so accurate in her predictions as well.

7/22/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

She seems to read people so accurately and it is so helpful for good decision making.

6/23/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Rosey is amazing with what she picks up on for details and has had many accurate readings.

6/10/2022

Psychic Rosey x4726 stars Phone Reading

Fast, accurate and helpful!! Tells you the truth to help.

6/9/2022

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

This review is for a reading a couple months ago with her and her prediction came true about getting a job.

5/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Destiny x4860 stars Phone Reading

She was right about me getting the job!

5/27/2022

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Really nice lady .. unfortunately I already got confirmation about my friend’s life that was the opposite of what she said…

5/19/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

She was fast, kind and accurate on her reads on people. Her compassion combined with her delivery of truth was so professional and appreciated to help me make decisions.

5/19/2022

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Chat Reading

In the quick reading she was kind and seemed accurate.

5/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Julie x8015 stars Phone Reading

She is the only that predicted the money situation correctly. It helped me plan and not get blind sided. Hope she is right about the work situation as well!