Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

229 Reviews

Sort By
6/15/2020

Psychic Tivon x9781 stars Chat Reading

Tivon is good and she ended up being right about a certain person, where they were at and what was going on with them along with the entire surrounding situation.

6/15/2020

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Honestly I could barely get an answer and when I finally did the info was incorrect. She was a nice person though- just not for me.

6/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty got his exact words right! She's done that a couple times now. We hadn't had any contact for a couple months and I was certain he didn't care anymore. Other advisors had told me that he didn't as well, but Misty said that he was miserable without me and thought about me every minute. As time went on I doubted her, but he just contacted me and told me he was miserable without me and thought about me all the time. When it comes to accurately seeing into people's minds, Misty is airtight. Thanks Misty.

6/15/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Another of Shannon's predictions came true and in the timeline she gave. A couple other advisors had told me the relationship was over and I really thought it was. Shannon said it wasn't over and that he still wanted me. He contacted three weeks later and told me what she had said he felt. She may not always have the exact situation around the person right but she is almost always right about what people feel and what they want. Thanks Shannon

6/13/2020

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

He is super comforting but on top of that he was right with my situation and about what the other person was feeling and going through. You feel like everything is going to be okay when you talk to him and he's great at picking up personalities.

6/13/2020

Psychic Louisa x7324 stars Phone Reading

Louisa's got it down good and she's straight with the question. She's great at knowing where a person is coming from and getting an accurate feel for their character. She will also tell you the truth no matter and she's sharp with knowing how someone feels about you.

6/13/2020

Psychic Lucille x3603 stars Phone Reading

Not sure about the accuracy. Some of the information seemed to be accurate, but other important facts were incorrect and off. Very kind advisor though.

5/28/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

REMI WAS RIGHT AGAIN. I hadn't heard from a certain person in quite a long time and had no hope for it happening, but Remi told me a month ago that that person would make contact late June out of the blue and that it would be good. We'll June is almost over and today I heard from him out of the blue and he told me he has missed me so much just like she said. I was completely shocked. For me Remi has been right with every prediction she's made.

5/15/2020

Psychic Durga x3293 stars Phone Reading

The prediction she gave was positive, but she was cold.

5/13/2020

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Remi has been sooooo patient with my repetitive and I mean repetitive questions. Even when I have doubted her the most she has been right with various situations, outcomes and predictions.