Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

288 Reviews

Sort By
10/23/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

I think Indigo is very accurate. She's been mostly right with predictions and I love her deep down details she can find about a person or situation. She's also really sweet.

10/22/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

I've read with Bianca a few times now over the years and it's like half of each reading she blows me away with her accuracy and then the other half of each of those readings it kind of goes off the rails. She has a great personality but at least a couple of times now she's been majorly wrong about either a person's character and past, or how someone feels.

10/22/2021

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

I like Dharma. She is straight forward and so far has been correct with predictions. She's excellent on picking up secret feelings or undertones and she can see the situation even if you haven't given her all of the info.

7/18/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

Indigo is consistent with being able to provide a full and very revealing picture of what's really going on. She is completely transparent and honest and so far has been right with her predictions though she usually leaves predictions a little open. I don't call her for time lines, I call her for deep and hidden information many other advisors just can't find. She will unveil everything about a person, how they are feeling and what they are going through. She's compassionate if she has to tell you something you don't want to hear.

7/7/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

Indigo finds hidden things that many advisors don't. She answers the question fully but also digs deeper and uncovers all kinds of secret things about the question or what the person really wants and thinks. I'm always very hesitant to reach out to a new advisor and usually don't, so finding her was really lucky. She's also very honest, kind and doesn't judge.

6/16/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Asked if they were going to hire me after my interview as I couldn't really tell. Remi said they would and I that I would hear from them in 1 to 3 days. I heard from them that day; they hired me. Like I've said in my other reviews, if Remi says something is going to happen- it happens. If she says it won't- it won't and she'll always be honest.

5/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Hadn't heard back from the job I wanted. I called Remi and she told me she was 100% sure I would hear from them very soon. They called 2 hours later to schedule an interview. I swear Remi is unbelievable. She is the one I call when I need to know something for sure. If she doesn't see what you want happening in the future, she will let you know. If she says something is going to happen... it happens. Plus she's straight forward and I like that.

5/19/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

He's very compassionate which is nice when you know you've called 20 times about the same person. He put the situation in certain words this last call that (even though it was about the other person) made me look at myself in a way I hadn't before. It made me see something in my own spirit that needs to be worked with and has since put me in a new direction. He has not made a single prediction that hasn't come true and he has not once given me inaccurate information. He's truly great.

5/18/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Asked her if the condo I wanted would come up for sale, she said "in two weeks." Almost exactly then the unit I wanted was listed. She's amazing.

5/14/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

I trust Keanu. He will get deep into the spirit and show you what you need to learn. He will answer your questions accurately and he'll make accurate predictions; many of his have come true both good and bad. Without saying it, he'll show a person how they've contributed to their own situation and what needs to heal in them to change it- even if it means leaving it. He's a good spiritual teacher even if you aren't looking for one.