Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

321 Reviews

Sort By
11/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Dharma has made 2 or 3 big predictions that have happened. One time we stopped the reading because the cards she was getting seemed so off from how the situation was playing out, so she was honest and said that "maybe she wasn't getting a good connection." Turned out the situation took a surprising turn and everything her cards had showed that day were what happened and how the other person felt. Dharma is sharp with her accuracy and she's straight forward.

11/5/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy was right with her last prediction and she is very good at peeking into someone to hone in on their exact hidden energies and feelings. She's honest and very clear with her readings. I really like her.

11/4/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Three stars because I really like Nova and she's been right with her predictions and insights in the past, but on this recent one it was a pretty big misread. She said he wasn't thinking about the relationship at all because of a work crunch he had been under and that he was still wanting to stay together. That same night he called and told me he had been thinking about our relationship and that he wasn't ready for it. We broke up. So even though Nova is a wonderful advisor I do have to rate this last reading which wasn't accurate.

10/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

This last prediction didn't happen but the prediction she made before that one did. Like I've said a million times, 98% of what Remi says will happen, does. She's amazing.

10/26/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova has been right in the past- even when I thought she wouldn't be. Her timelines can be off, but her ability to see into what the people are thinking and feeling and what their surroundings are is truly incredible. Plus she's hilarious- it's almost worth calling just for that. Comic relief with my problems. So many times I thought she was wrong only to find she wasn't and I was the one that had the wrong idea. I can trust her.

10/21/2022

Psychic Leah x4886 stars Phone Reading

The last prediction she gave me happened. Leah is good. She doesn't get your energy or fears mixed up with the actual energy of the situation with her cards and she doesn't just tell you what you want to hear. She's careful with her readings. Very accurate with people's energies and feelings. She is tactful, sensitive and and professional. Excellent advisor.

9/15/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Not all of her predictions have come true. I have said that they did in past reviews but in this one there have been a couple major predictions that didn't come true. That said almost all of her predictions have, and she can find hidden things other advisors can't. She's been one of my very tops for years now. I don't have many I trust. I appreciate her.

9/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Sienna was very gentle and honest and she did perceive exactly what the situation and energies on his part were. I think she's kind and genuinely accurate. She didn't seem to go overboard. I liked her.

8/29/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Another prediction of hers came true just as she said. She has been both wrong and right in the past when it comes to predictions but more often than not she has been right. Plus, I swear when it comes to people's feelings and thoughts she has never, not even once, been wrong. I appreciate her pure and gentle honesty. She's always very professional as well.

8/28/2022

Psychic Parker x4868 stars Phone Reading

Parker ended up being absolutely right and the prediction she made came true. This advisor is not only razor sharp with her psychic abilities, she's unique with the important details she picks up. She found connections, emotions and visuals that pinpointed not only exactly what the poi was thinking, but also my own fears and whether they were valid or not. She was right about them even though I doubted her. It ended up great!