Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

186 Reviews

Sort By
12/23/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

She was right. Prediction of contact happened and it happened when she said it would. She's always honest good or bad. Thanks Shannon.

12/22/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Based off of this reading Mazie was wrong. She said no contact for many months to come. Though I appreciated her honesty, it was inaccurate. He contacted me the next day.

11/25/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

Got to give it to her, when she gives a prediction for contact, for me anyway she's always been right. It's amazing how spot on she is with her time frames for communications.

11/24/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

I really like Edmond. I got some very different insights from him into the situation. He doesn't give impulsive answers. He seems to be very careful with his readings and information to ensure he's giving an accurate and honest answer. I think he's wise, calming and so far right with his information.

11/24/2019

Psychic Edmond x3492 stars Phone Reading

I really liked this one. He was gentle, careful and sharp with his accuracy.

11/4/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I can never give Pixie less than five stars. She is unfailingly patient, kind and much more often than not, she has been right. Thanks Pixie- for being not only accurate with predictions but for also always being graceful and sweet to the people you read for.

11/2/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

I almost want to rate her just based off of being so comforting, genuine and grounded. She was also right about feelings and situations.

10/19/2019

Psychic Tamika x3511 stars Phone Reading

I'm the 12th time caller. She's extremely patient and upbeat. She's also very clear and doesn't trail off into exaggerations or Daniel Steel endings. She's extremely accurate and has been very honest. I think a person can count on her for both a clear view and solid truth. Feel like I can actually trust what she says.

10/19/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Have called her 5 billion times with the same scenario and she is always gracious. She told me the truth about a letter being sent to me and even though it was the last thing I wanted to hear, she was so considerate when she told me about it. Always honest and almost always accurate. Love her.

10/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Another prediction came true! In the last two years Remi has made several big predictions and ALL of them came to pass. Every single one. She can be brutal, but she is completely honest and helpful with metaphysical advice. Has never been wrong with people's emotions in my readings either. One of my I can always count ons.