Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

306 Reviews

Sort By
5/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Bridgettes readings don't offer much with getting into people's thoughts, emotions or intentions but she's very gifted at picking up factual life details and different energy cords. That can be very helpful but it's also a very specific kind of reading that won't branch out or provide a deeper understanding. That said- I do very much appreciate her style of reading sometimes and she's always kind and accurate.

5/17/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

What she predicted is now unfolding and I totally forgot about it! She told me about a month ago that I would be meeting up with the owner of the company I work for outside of work in 6 weeks or so- some kind of unusual circumstance. It sounded really weird so I wrote it off at the time. I hadn't talked to her since that call and completely forgot what she said. Fast forward 5 weeks laterish I'm calling Remi to tell her I'm going to ask him for a meeting about work outside of work and how would that go? She then reminded me of her past prediction and I almost dropped the phone. That's right! I'm tellin ya what Remi says is going to happen almost always does. She's funny too.

5/16/2022

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

She was very honest and I appreciated that she was straight forward with some hard truths, but it also didn't feel entirely accurate and the delivery was very scattered/all over the place. I could barely get a word in. The reading was partially enlightening but felt crowded and confusing overall.

5/15/2022

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

She already truly knows all the details of the story without input from me thank god. That saves me a ton of time and reaffirms that she's exactly on track. I don't ever have to correct her information she tells me and she sees deeper into people than a lot of other readers- she explains their intentions and the big picture. I really like her.

5/3/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

LOVED June. Oh my god I mean really. You could just feel she was 100% on track and she didn't get off track for even a second. She didn't make unrealistic predictions and she was totally honest even when she knew what I wanted to hear. Her details were specific and didn't leave me confused like some other readings I've had on PS. She was also extremely patient and just very kind. Even if she does have to tell you something you don't want to hear or that she can't get a clear answer on it, she does it with clarity but also with kindness and consideration. I've been looking for an advisor like this for a while now! I will call back and thanks June.

4/28/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Almost all of her past predictions have come true, both good and bad. But it's been a while since I read with Nova, so I forgot how accurate she really is. She doesn't overdue it or get too positive or give false negative information either. She can really reach in and find even the most guarded emotions of someone - plus she's funny. I like her a lot and definitely recommend.

4/28/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Charlotte x4863 stars Chat Reading

Very honest and direct which is what I wanted, but inaccurate when it came to some important facts and the person's character. I found out almost right after the chat that some of what was said about a person's actions and intentions were very far from being true.

4/26/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

She was honest. I didn't want to hear it at all, but she was honest. It was also not what I expected to hear, so if you want a truthful reading she's your gal. I appreciated it.

4/24/2022

Psychic Leonora x4852 stars Phone Reading

I was actually really impressed with Leonora. She gets deep into the situation and people without info given to her. She's also really good at knowing what to further look into without me even asking. She just knew what more information needed to be found without me constantly having to ask "well okay then now what about this?" She was also super patient and not condescending. She's good. Will consult with again.

4/23/2022

Psychic Tomas x8157 stars Phone Reading

Seemed very challenging to get a clear answer even when the questions were clear. Tried to add time to come to some solid conclusions but answers continued to be muddled and sometimes contradicted. Very kind reader and perhaps has connected better to some of the other callers.