Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

147 Reviews

Sort By
4/25/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Video Reading

Love him. If he wasn't so expensive I'd call just cause he's a fun and genuine person, but he's been right about situations/predictions so far and even gives names of people before I tell him. Always satisfied with our readings.

4/24/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Soulful, kind and honest. She's always thorough and usually right.

4/24/2019

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

She gets it and her last prediction came true. She picks up on hidden nuances without information and she doesn't ask questions. Brutally honest, but likable with her delivery. She's a "go to" at this point.

4/23/2019

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Yeah he's almost always right and hilariously witty. So much of what he's predicted has happened, but he also calls me out on my own stuff, which usually hard as it is, gives me a good laugh. He's knows what's up with everyone. Like him a lot.

4/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Deidre Woods x7773 stars Phone Reading

I'd never seen her on PS before, but obviously gave it a try. She knew about past events without asking and even knew about pets, children and time frames without the info given. Just like she had the script- impressive. Favorited her based off of the first reading.

4/17/2019

Psychic Vlad x3162 stars Phone Reading

I've read a while with Vlad now and he really is something. Each detail, past, present and future is exact and he brings it all together with important unknown (on my side) information to make a cohesive whole. He's empathic beyond and also a jovial fun guy.

4/16/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Positive and sweet with an uncanny ability to predict things! I've doubted her and too many times now have been proven wrong. Her timelines are unreal. She always has a way of predicting something in such a soft, bubbly way that I always doubt it and about four times now it's happened! She's right almost every time. She's also right about how people feel.

4/14/2019

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Always right. I have never once got information from her that was inaccurate when it comes to anything, including people's feelings. She's soothing and honest. Love her.

4/13/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Phone Reading

What she predicted was wrong. Some of her information about the situation was right at the time but outcome was wrong. Almost a connection but not quite.

4/10/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

One of the best readings I've had so far with her, but then maybe I just finally realized what questions I should have been asking all along. She's beautiful and genuine. Thanks Brodi for helping me grow.