Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

282 Reviews

Sort By
5/26/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Hadn't heard back from the job I wanted. I called Remi and she told me she was 100% sure I would hear from them very soon. They called 2 hours later to schedule an interview. I swear Remi is unbelievable. She is the one I call when I need to know something for sure. If she doesn't see what you want happening in the future, she will let you know. If she says something is going to happen... it happens. Plus she's straight forward and I like that.

5/19/2021

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Phone Reading

He's very compassionate which is nice when you know you've called 20 times about the same person. He put the situation in certain words this last call that (even though it was about the other person) made me look at myself in a way I hadn't before. It made me see something in my own spirit that needs to be worked with and has since put me in a new direction. He has not made a single prediction that hasn't come true and he has not once given me inaccurate information. He's truly great.

5/18/2021

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Asked her if the condo I wanted would come up for sale, she said "in two weeks." Almost exactly then the unit I wanted was listed. She's amazing.

5/14/2021

Psychic Keanu x3600 stars Chat Reading

I trust Keanu. He will get deep into the spirit and show you what you need to learn. He will answer your questions accurately and he'll make accurate predictions; many of his have come true both good and bad. Without saying it, he'll show a person how they've contributed to their own situation and what needs to heal in them to change it- even if it means leaving it. He's a good spiritual teacher even if you aren't looking for one.

5/13/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is always on top of it. She's very accurate about people's feelings and where they're at. She's honest about what she reads- negative or positive and is always patient. Really like her.

5/9/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota has made a couple wrong predictions in the past but has also made many right ones. She is incredibly accurate and very honest when she reads. It isn't just fluff and stuff, I love the important details she provides. She won't placate or paint pretty pictures but she's always kind with her delivery. I like her a lot.

5/9/2021

Psychic Indigo x4691 stars Phone Reading

Indigo really is very good. I tend to be picky with readers that are outside of my "chosen three" since I've had some bad experiences, but Indigo really does hit exact with reading people and their feelings. She picks up very hidden things that many others I've read with can't. I was impressed. She'll also tell you something even if you don't want to hear it.

4/29/2021

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Nova is usually right on. Sometimes she's been wrong about people's feelings, but usually what she predicts does happen and she can generally pick up the energy well. She's very patient and she makes me laugh.

4/29/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is very good. She's been wrong about a couple big things but is more often right and seems skilled at getting below the surface. She's also very honest even if it's bad news.

4/29/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Called yesterday and Remi said we would be talking in 24 hours, it would be alright and of course what she said happened for the 100th time. As I've said before, Remi is always right and if by some rare chance she's not right on, she's very close. Love her personality and accuracy.