Customer Realdeal81 Ratings & Reviews

180 Reviews

Sort By
11/4/2019

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

I can never give Pixie less than five stars. She is unfailingly patient, kind and much more often than not, she has been right. Thanks Pixie- for being not only accurate with predictions but for also always being graceful and sweet to the people you read for.

11/2/2019

Psychic Mackenzie x9602 stars Phone Reading

I almost want to rate her just based off of being so comforting, genuine and grounded. She was also right about feelings and situations.

10/19/2019

Psychic Tamika x3511 stars Phone Reading

I'm the 12th time caller. She's extremely patient and upbeat. She's also very clear and doesn't trail off into exaggerations or Daniel Steel endings. She's extremely accurate and has been very honest. I think a person can count on her for both a clear view and solid truth. Feel like I can actually trust what she says.

10/19/2019

Psychic Brodi x7563 stars Phone Reading

Have called her 5 billion times with the same scenario and she is always gracious. She told me the truth about a letter being sent to me and even though it was the last thing I wanted to hear, she was so considerate when she told me about it. Always honest and almost always accurate. Love her.

10/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

Another prediction came true! In the last two years Remi has made several big predictions and ALL of them came to pass. Every single one. She can be brutal, but she is completely honest and helpful with metaphysical advice. Has never been wrong with people's emotions in my readings either. One of my I can always count ons.

10/17/2019

Psychic Mazie x7124 stars Phone Reading

She gets it right about a quarter of the time, but some of the situations she says are going on (or will) are not only far fetched but completely non existent. Her predictions for contact are always excellent. If it doesn't happen on the exact day- it happens right around the days she says, but some of her situational info and predictions are off.

10/12/2019

Psychic Abigail x9710 stars Phone Reading

Insight seemed superficial. There's spiritual talk about guardian angels with some surface facts, but she lacked depth with her understandings of the people and the dynamics. Mainly gave me what I already knew and missed a lot of crucial facts I already knew that the angels didn't pick up.

10/12/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Chat Reading

I've read with him quite a few times now. Good with some of the information about the personalities, but misses a lot of important factors I think and predictions differ all over the map from reading to reading.

10/11/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

I've read with her several times and she has now been very inaccurate about the people's feelings many times, whether good or bad.

10/6/2019

Psychic Mylie x8974 stars Phone Reading

Her readings change too much. I'll ask a question with the same situation a few days from each other and she'll change the whole outcome from "you'll have a blissful marriage with him" to "He's not the one for you." Some of her info is accurate with situations, but much of it is not.