Customer Hopeful18 Ratings & Reviews

29 Reviews

Sort By
9/1/2022

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon was so gentle and correct in his reading that I was quite taken aback. He read me and the people I spoke about so accurately: I was so impressed. I also appreciate his honesty with answering a few questions that I asked. Thank you Brandon for helping me so much.

3/8/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is like a sister to me. She picks up on everything. Work, love, and finances. She is always on point and anticipates my questions. I’m so glad that I have her to talk to. She brings me hope and peace through her readings.

3/7/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

I have been a client of Selene for a long time. She helped me through my moms death and helped understand what was happening every step of the way. I trust Selene. She is always on point with her readings and she has helped me consistently throughout the years.

2/19/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla, you are a ray of sunshine. Thank you so much for being my incredible source of energy and knowledge. You are right on target with all that you say. I’m so lucky to have you for all these years helping to guide me through this life.

2/1/2022

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla thank you for sticking with me; your advice was good as always.

12/16/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

I cannot get enough of Carla because Carla knows me better than I know myself. She is accurate and sensitive. If you want a good reading that is accurate and honest, contact Carla. I have been with her for years and she has changed my life for the better.

12/13/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is my soul mate. Without her I don’t know how I would get through some of these days. She is so accurate with what she tells me. She helps me overcome my fears and explains why I am feeling how I feel. Thank you Carla so much for being a part of my life.

11/10/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

As always, Carla is there for me and always has the answers before I ask the question. Carla’s guidance has been priceless to me; she has gotten me through extremely difficult times. I always seek comfort and advice in her readings. She is always so accurate with the information that she provides that I just find it amazing. If you need advice or guidance, Carla is the one to turn to. She will not disappoint you-I guarantee that without a doubt. Love you Carla!!!

7/17/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is truly a gift. I have been speaking with her for years and without her guidance, I would be lost. Her information is accurate and mindful. She is very compassionate and reads empathetically. Please if you haven’t, connect with Carla; I guarantee that you will feel comfortable and have an amazing experience. Love you Carla.

2/7/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Phone Reading

Carla is amazing!! She is like a sister except what she tells me Happens. She is my go to ALL the time. I’ve been connecting with Carla for years and she has never given me bad advice. Love her.