Customer Chrissbb Ratings & Reviews

66 Reviews

Sort By
6/27/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

She is good as always!!! Very brilliant person!!!

6/27/2022

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis is really good psychic!!! Thank u very appreciate!!!! she explained things clearly definitely she is good reader.I like her style. I hope u have good day !!!

6/23/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Good as always!!! Explains things clearly which is very unique!!! And very helpful!!!

6/22/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Pixie is so knowledgeable and a very professional psychic. She is a wonderful lady!!! I appreciate her reading very much!!! Thank you again!!!

6/22/2022

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

She is unbelievable , true psychic!!! Always to the points, many times I spoke to her. I always get the clear answers!!! Thank u so much

6/21/2022

Psychic Amethyst x3042 stars Phone Reading

She is good as always!!! Very helpful and understanding. Thank you again.

6/19/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

She is really good psychic and always clear my thoughts. I always feel I am lucky to find her here !!! She has beautiful soul with good personality!!! Thank u pixie

6/15/2022

Psychic Pixie x8117 stars Phone Reading

Always provide good quality and leading by spirit!!!much appreciate

6/15/2022

Psychic Donovan x8351 stars Phone Reading

Donovan I do not know how I can prescribe ur honesty and loyalty and integrity u have all lot them!!! It is really valuable and important!!! Thank u being here!!!

6/14/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Always provides good, quality readings and leading by spiritual!!! One of the top psychics here!!! So great. It is my a pleasure to talk to you!!