Psychic Robbin x9341

Psychic Robbin x9341

Spirit Facilitator

stars

I'm away

Psychic Robbin Ratings & Reviews

298 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

Featured Review Redvelvet 10/3/2019 stars Phone Reading

So helpful and calming. She zoned in and pinpointed exactly what I was looking for! She gave me peace of mind and a calmness that brought serenity to my soul.

Solarzar 10/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was very soft, compassionate and direct. It was an easy session that validated much of my own experience. Thank you.

Marybelle 10/10/2019 stars Phone Reading

A trusted friend with awesome insight. Thank you Robbin

Atkin Michaels 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was simply amazing! She confirmed for me things that I held and knew instinctively inside myself. Working with her guides, my guides and the angels she gave me chills (the best of kind) a couple of times during the reading. With waves of warm tingling energy washing over my body, now that is truly gifted! I thank her for her service to others and her validating words. This reading with her will be making it into my next book.

Atkin Michaels 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Robbin was simply amazing! She confirmed for me things that I held and knew instinctively inside myself. Working with her guides, my guides and the angels she gave me chills (the best of kind) a couple of times during the reading. With waves of warm tingling energy washing over my body, now that is truly gifted! I thank her for her service to others and her validating words. This reading with her will be making it into my next book.

Uugirl 9/28/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great insight. We really were on the same page!

kriscat 9/26/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really liked Robbin's style of reading. She was sweet yet direct. I hope her predictions to my questions come true. I felt she and I had a good connection and she "got me" very well. Intuitive, and didn't waste time on dragging out the answers. I will call again in the future. Thanks Robbin.

Insidelove 9/24/2019 stars Phone Reading

Very good

JeanGrey 9/23/2019 stars Phone Reading

Fast & Accurate. I’ve called Robbin often for career and love and she is incredible.

HY0422 9/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Robbin has been so great working with me through some romantic relationship issues that have come up for me. My romantic life has been hard to predict for other readers but Robbins' have all come to pass. I feel very open and comfortable talking to her like a close friend. She's honest with what she sees and I hope the larger prediction she has for this relationship will also come true.