Psychic Robbin x9341

Psychic Robbin x9341

Spirit Facilitator

stars

I'm away

Psychic Robbin Ratings & Reviews

792 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

Featured Review catldy27 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Robbin looking forward to your predictions. I will continue to be patient with my POI, and will get more sleep, and practice meditating.

Guadalupeg92 9/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for the clarity and answering my questions. Super sweet . Love talking to Robbin

cathy1234qwert 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Robbin, thank you for insight and guidance!!!!!

Robbin replied...

Thank you!

Jenn823 9/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Said I would hear from my stalker X before the week was out. Guess who called today. I am constantly blown away by her accuracy! Thank you!

iamkng829 8/29/2021 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is very direct and fast. Even I got some disappointing news from her about my POI, but I do appreciate her honesty so that I won't continue wasting time with the wrong people. Thanks for bringing clarity to me :)

chricy 8/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin.

Lala97 8/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was very accurate, we got cut off but looking forward to predictions!

Lou123 8/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

I enjoy speaking with Robin. I've spoken to her twice already. Predictions from the first call were very accurate and within the time she stated. Twice she gave me disappointing news that turned out to be accurate but I very much appreciate that she is straightforward and genuine. She also gave me a positive prediction so I'm waiting to see how that plays out. I would highly recommend Robbin.

chricy 8/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin.

Jeff123 8/1/2021 stars Phone Reading

Hope you right Robbin about my POI coming around in late August...Coincides with a few other advisors..