Psychic Robbin x9341

Psychic Robbin x9341

Spirit Facilitator

stars

I'm away

Psychic Robbin Ratings & Reviews

702 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Unshaken 1/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin, you've told me what was needed and what I knew deep, deep down. The feelings I have towards myself are no match for the hope you have given me. Till we speak again. - Javier.

Eva.mu5937 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

so i’ve never done anything like this before , robbin is the first physic i’ve ever called and she was absolutely amazing and helped me find my bracelet!! she’s such a sweetheart and a great help!! thank you

Solarzar 1/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always a gem. She is kind, direct and insightful. She has always been clear and accurate. I recommend Robbin to others.

Neels22 1/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Robbin has helped me and continues to help me through the toughest time in my life - a marriage seperation.From the first phone call, she correctly predicted that my husband and I would speak about our relationship by end of Dec 2020.I didn't believe her and she kept telling me the same thing over and over until it acrually happened like she said. She then predicted that he would ask me to reconcile in 24 hours. Again, she was correct. I have been speaking with her daily for months and she is always so sweet and patient and she always tells the honest truth. I would never have been able to make it through the past few months without her. I still need her to help me through the difficult part of giving my marriage a red hot chance and she has once again provided guidance and predictions in her confident manner. She is an amazing lady.

Cadell2643 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much for your understanding and your patience. I thoroughly enjoy talking with you and your ease and calmness of your voice allows me to be at peace with my situation. Your predictions were accurate and right on time. Thank you for allowing me to have a piece of mind. I look forward to chatting with you again.

aqua21 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Robbin seems to tune right in. Tells me what my guides are saying. In my heart and gut I believe she is right. Waiting for timing.

LadyDiana10 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Calming and reassuring on a very stressful night, Robbin again delivered her reading with truth and detail. She is a Godsend.

Cadell2643 1/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. She is soft spoken and easy to talk with. Her predictions were right on point. She gave you her undivided attention to you and your situation. I truly enjoyed chatting with her.

Anonymous1129 1/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the quick connection. I am going to take your advice and hold on for the next 6-8months.

Robbin replied...

Thank you!

jinxxlarue 1/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

So sweet !!!! Tells you what she sees not what you want to hear

Robbin replied...

Thank you!