New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Robbin x9341

Psychic Robbin x9341

Spirit Facilitator

stars

I'm available - until 11:30 am EST

Psychic Robbin Ratings & Reviews

1042 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Annapie11 2/12/2023 stars Phone Reading

She is the real deal. One of her predictions last year happened. She is quick and straightforward. No sugar coating. I really like her style of reading. Thank you, Robbin!

Summer22 7/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is the real deal! Always enjoy talking with her!

Anjelisa 7/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always on point and always so patient. I appreciate her so much. Highly recommend.

chricy 7/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much Robbin. Always kind, insightful, and accurate.

kathykathy 7/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

It really threw me for a loop when she suggested I wouldn't be starting my entrepreneurial journey until i am close to 75 years old. Average life expectancy is 78. So to say I won't start for another 40 - 50 years doesn't make sense. I am also not sure why she went that far out, when I asked "what would be the next step after getting a promotion?". My question was very straight forward, not sure why she felt the need to talk about being an entrepreneur at close to 80 years old. Seriously?

Robbin replied...

I’m so sorry you misunderstood. What I meant was I looked at around that age to see if you had been an entrepreneur. Not that you would start an entrepreneurial venture then. Best of luck.

Icefish 6/30/2024 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is definitely a straight shooter and she’s very accurate! No time wasting or fairytale stories. She tunes in fast and sees things crystal clear. I trust her insight for sure!

Robbin replied...

Thank you so much!

chricy 6/27/2024 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is very kind, insightful, and always accurate. Thank you.

H1Honey 6/16/2024 stars Phone Reading

She was kind to the point and I really loved my reading thank you so very much for being there

chricy 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin

Flygirl777 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Her reading was amazing! She said something about my POI needing to take care of some things before our relationship advanced and she picked up on the situation without me disclosing any of the complexities behind it. I’m speechless!!! Hope predictions come to pass!!