Psychic Robbin x9341

Psychic Robbin x9341

Spirit Facilitator

stars

I'm away

Psychic Robbin Ratings & Reviews

376 reviews since Jan 2016

Sort By

Featured Review richardsgirl 1/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

I have said it on more than one occasion, Robbin is Excellent. She is always straight to the point, picks up on situations quickly and always honest and compassionate in her delivery. If you are looking for an advisor to be with long term, I highly recommend giving her a call. Robbin is the absolute best and I have tried others on many sites and spent a lot of money so I can speak with confidence. You will not be sorry you made the call.

Christ2004 1/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

I really loved her energy ! Spot on and was very clear. Helped me a lot this past week with a guy I’m dating and I’m so grateful for her wisdom and bringing me clarity! Thank you Robin :)

1freed1 1/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

Robbin,and ROBBINNNN! AMAZING is an understatement. To be grateful isn't enough. Again, you deliver sooo much info in which i ask in such a short time, with extra time left! To get readings with you in search of TRUTH's, (SOLID information) guidance and peace, IS TO GET EXACTLY THAT. When we are in a reading, I absolutely know that we are in that bubble of protective white light and the hand of Spirit is ABSOLUTELY in there with us and all information that you pull through and deliver is WITHOUT A DOUBT, true and constant. I ACTUALLY FEEL IT and process it in the exact way i am sposed to. After we hang up, I am anchored and rooted into the earth and am able to see so clearly and focus beyond what is...The Love and peace and "knowing" is PRICELESS and earthly unattainable. I AM SOOO GRATEFUL to you and your willlingness to share your gifts. I learn from you every reading! Iget sooo much! i actually hang up feeling that what i have "contributed" $$ to you is n't even enough. Thnak you for teaching me,(without "teaching" me per se... and thank you for trusting me to be in that bubble of LIGHT AND TRUTH with you, and to REALLY hear and follow the guidance i've been given. Even when i'm not earthy aware that i'm doing it. I AM!, and life is 10,000 times more clear and i know i have a purpose and every little thing that has happened in my life as bad and as good it has been) HAS HAPPENED XACTLY WHEN AND HOW IT WAS SUPPOSED TO! With so much love and gratitude and faith, 1FREED1 TALK TO YOU SOONER Than later my friend, until our souls chat again.

1freed1 1/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

Robbin!, as the guides say,"YAYYYY!!" With just a a few words of info , you got right on it , all of it. You connected quick and right on point. Your clear, confident and Spirit centered energy immediately grounded me! A MOST SURREAL FELLING. THANK YOU. I asked a lot of you on the short amount of time i could afford and YOU DELIVERED beyond expectation. You even gave me extra pearls that i so desperately needed. The detail!, the timing and what to expect...my heart is wide open right now and I am sooooooo GRATEFUL. Thank you for speaking Spirit with me and giving me guidance. PRICELESS! TRULY...PRICELESS. you absolutely connected with very little info and got to the heart of EVERYTHING! WITH DETAILS I have to reiterate! I will be "gentile" with self and observe lovingly and participate as instructed when the time comes. I am exactly wher im sposed to be, i a m exactly where im sposed to be i;m exactly....WE WILL BE TALKING AGAIN. wilth so much love and appreciation , me. Call Robbin for truth, guidance., love and peace. NOT A SECOND OR PENNY WASTED!!

SheriB 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading. Will contact Robbin again when Chris and I connect

sucesso10 1/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Robin is a great and accurate reader

richardsgirl 1/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is simply the best. Often she logs on at times not listed on her regular schedule and this is a bonus for us. She is very easy to connect with and will always be honest with you. I have been contacting Robbin Since September, 2019 and she has never strayed from her original reading. My wait period is almost over and I cannot wait to share updates with everyone. However, I do believe in Robbin and her gift and encourage you to give her a call, you will not be disappointed.

Uugirl 1/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very caring and honest, can really help take you out of a slump.

Uugirl 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!!!!

LaVidaLisa 1/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Love this lady's gentleness and spiritual approach. We ran out of time during this reading, but I'll be back!