Customer Curiosity Ratings & Reviews

31 Reviews

Sort By
9/10/2020

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

I love Cassandra. Been talking to her quite a while and she is very compassionate and she is usually right on. Things I cannot even imagine happen even when Ive had my doubts. She helps me with my anxiety by talking to me. She is straight forward, no BS.

2/23/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet and energetic! Seems to know what she is talking about. Really like Leota.

12/7/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

I loved how positive Stella is. Even if it is something you may not want to hear she makes it a positive thing. She seems to know how you are feeling and helps lift you up.

11/26/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra is my go to when Im feeling anxious. She always calms me down. She is so sweet and its like she knows me and my POI as well as I do. She is definitely my go to.

11/24/2019

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Chat Reading

Iris was very sweet and answered all of my questions. Seemed to know exactly what was happening with me and my POI. She just made me feel better.

11/21/2019

Psychic Stella x7343 stars Chat Reading

Stella was very good. She was informative. Some things I did not understand at the time, simply because she has a different way of talking than I do. But things did make sense and I would use her again definitely.

11/16/2019

Psychic Birdie x3545 stars Chat Reading

Really liked Birdie. Quick and answered my questions. Seemed to be in tune as to what was happening.

9/28/2019

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Chat Reading

Jayda is right to the point with no in between. She answers your questions and gives you insight and it is usually right on the penny. It is like she knew my poi and my situation. Told me what I needed to do and now we will see if I can follow the course to my advantage.

9/25/2019

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Chat Reading

Cassandra is just so sweet and she is able to give you answers. She is truthful but empathetic. She is usually right on on what is going on in my situation and my poi. I love talking to her. She eases my anxiety.

9/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Chat Reading

I tried a new psychic and I did enjoy the reading. She was a little slow which frustrates me because of the money but she knew my situation to a tee and gave good advice which I really feel like she knew what she was talking about. Seemed to know exactly what was going on in my situation. Will use her again. Was happy with my reading.