Customer ceccat Ratings & Reviews

607 Reviews

Sort By
12/17/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for everything Shannon, she has been very accurate this year on so many things and will not sugar coat. Timing is always tricky but what she says is pretty much on point. I just went through a period of doubt only to be proven wrong by Shannon and her predictions She is also caring and very patient. Thank you for guidance. Cheers to 2020 _ love Cecily

12/2/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Always on par and honest and patient!! XO Cecily

11/2/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Bella step into the living room of whatever information you need to know. She is AMAZING! Thank you for all of your help with my situation. You give perspective and your gift is being able to read energy. HUGS and thanks! Cec

3/19/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

The most gifted psychic. Thank you for all you have done for me- Cecily

2/1/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

The best on here! Thank you for always being accurate and precise!! XO Cecily

1/28/2019

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! You blow me away! I am sorry I dont have more time! XO Cecily

12/9/2018

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Does not really miss much- what she sees for me normally comes to fruition...nobody is 100%but she is my go to if I need to know something- thank you!

10/30/2018

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

I adore Sammie and have been reading with her for 7 years - she has missed a few things that last few readings...I will still call- luv ya, Cec

10/25/2018

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thanl you!! Amazing on picking up the feelings!!! Cec

10/17/2018

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Probably the best advisor on here if you want to get inside somones head, heart, emotions. She knows things she could never make up! thank you Bella!!! Cecily