Customer ceccat Ratings & Reviews

664 Reviews

Sort By
12/8/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

One of the most gifted and compassionate advisors on here! Thank you Ginger for all of your support.

12/1/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! Ginger is amazing, kind, and VERY accurate! One of my favorites!!!

11/17/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Thank you! I have been reading with PS for 11 years, Kittie is great and very accurate!! Try her!!!

11/16/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Sweet, kind and VERY detailed!! One of my favs! thank you Ginger! Cecily

11/4/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

I have been a PS customer for 11 years...read with a lot! Ginger is one of the sweetest and most accurate I have read with

11/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Always accurate and tried and true! Puts up with me too! If you are looking for very accurate information and timing... Shannon is the go to! Timing is always spot on and if it is not, it happens eventually.

10/31/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Always great, very detailed, and no nonsense. Thank you for always being there and very accurate!!

10/28/2021

Psychic Ophiuchus x3625 stars Phone Reading

Probably one of the best readings I’ve had in years on the site. Thank you so much. I will definitely call you again.

10/14/2021

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger is one of my favorites..she is kind and spot on! She knows things she could not guess. My only complaint is her connection is hard sometimes and I cannot always hear what she has to say. BUT she is that good and I will continue to call - thanks for your support Ginger-

9/25/2021

Psychic Delia x9106 stars Phone Reading

great reader -will call again