Customer ceccat Ratings & Reviews

628 Reviews

Sort By
9/20/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon predictions have come to fruition time and time again...timing can be off but that is expected, timing is hard...but tried and true -Cecily

9/18/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

If you are seeking an advisor that is genuine, Call Gabrielle. She is accurate in the thoughts and feeling of others and she understand energy. Thank you again! Cecily

7/30/2020

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

wow!! Thank you!! Really tuned in and is accurate! I will def call again and I am selective!! Cecily

7/24/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

I love the way you read, you are so professional and you tell it like you see it. Accurate and no fluff! Thank you! Cecily

7/13/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Thank you!! XO

7/9/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

I call Shannon when I want to know what will happen next, she rarely misses. Thank you! Cecily

6/22/2020

Psychic Bella Skye x8262 stars Phone Reading

Love you!! Thank you! XOXOXOXO

6/21/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for being there for me this week. I can always go to Shannon for what I need to know and she has been extremely accurate - XO Cec

6/15/2020

Psychic Shannon x9081 stars Phone Reading

Shannon has been my trusted advisor for years and rarely misses, thank you! Cecily

6/12/2020

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Phone Reading

Excellent and professional and accurate. One of my top go to advisors, Cecily