Customer Kimbrat Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
2/1/2021

Psychic Brandon x3312 stars Phone Reading

Brandon didn't elaborate on my questions. Not a good connection.

12/30/2020

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! MaryJane is amazing. She's fast, articulate, and compassionate. I loved her so much I came back the same day for additional information. MaryJane gives a reading without counseling or advice - it's a true reading! Love her!

12/14/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding. Fast, on point, professional. Raina is everything I look for in a reading. She answers questions in a clear, detailed, concise manner without counseling - which I love. You won't be disappointed if you choose Raine!

9/30/2020

Psychic Dana x3630 stars Phone Reading

Outstanding! Choose Dana you won't be disappointed. She Iis articulate, enthusiastic and quick. Awesome reading! Thanks Dana!

9/30/2020

Psychic PJ x8907 stars Phone Reading

PJ was great. Thanks PJ.

8/19/2020

Psychic Jenicka x9859 stars Phone Reading

Totally awesome, was everything I expect from a reading. Jenicka shared what she saw without trying to counsel. She was fast and articulate! Thanks Jenicka, it was a great reading!

6/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Iris x3493 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing. I love her energy and enthusiasm,. Iris's eliveru is top notch. She's quick on her feet. I enjoyed reading with her!

6/10/2020

Psychic Jae x3323 stars Chat Reading

Jae was okay. It was my first time using chat and I wasn't a fan. Maybe I'll change my rating after I see what happens in the near future.

5/8/2020

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is excellent! If you choose her for a reading you won't be disappointed. Leota connects quickly and answers all of your questions and then some. She is kind and polite without trying to counsel. Leota is awesome!