Customer jjurado Ratings & Reviews

14 Reviews

Sort By
1/27/2020

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

Interesting. Not sure if it was an off day but she kept answering my questions with regards to romance - which is interesting because all of them were about same-sex friends, and work advice. None about romantic partners whatsoever, and I had to correct her several times for her to get back on track. A lot slower and time-consuming this time. Bit disappointing given my first reading with her.. oh well.

1/21/2020

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Phone Reading

Gave solid self-healing, self-protective advice. Bit repetitive til my minutes ran out. We'll see what happens.

1/17/2020

Psychic Nirvana x3405 stars Phone Reading

I’m usually incredibly skeptical and take notes to see how accurate or how much sense my readings actually make. I’ve used this site for over 10 years and Nirvana is the first time I can say I felt truly seen. I felt attuned to her message and despite the fact that she does not use fancy tools she is highly intuitive and perceptive; I did not take notes this time. I purposely kept my question vague (as you should) and she picked up not only on what had happened with someone I had met and could not shake off, she also picked up on how unstable and confusing my life is, even though I only asked about advice regarding my career. She even advised me as to how to cleanse myself very thoroughly of the energies from that nagging encounter. Super excited that someone understands the guidance I need for my own abilities and how strong her wisdom was. Will definitely be using her for big future advice. I hardly spend time with people but I wish I could meet her in person, as a fellow healer I can vouch that she is truly one of a kind. Thank you so much!

7/4/2018

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Said relationships which I personally find extremely distasteful, but sort of valuable, were not necessarily unhealthy because they served a purpose. Whatever that purpose is I'm not entirely sure, but I suppose I agree. Here a grain of truth perhaps. I seem to have developed trust with her despite the borderline generic readings. Here's to clearer answers in due time.

7/4/2018

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Called a second time to add minutes and not sure if she had a lot to say because she sensed I was in a low place and wanted to make the most of it, or if she truly meant it to be heard. Bit of both probably. Told me I had "healing energy" which is probably the 5th time I've heard this from a psychic, hers the second on this site. Sure hope so. Time will tell.

7/4/2018

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Tried to read back her feedback objectively. Given context, hard to tell. I keep coming back to her for some reason.

7/3/2018

Psychic Lazarus x9963 stars Phone Reading

Lots of long quiet pauses to "look and see" what he could find. Pretty much parroted everything I said back to me. Kind, but skeptical and rambly.

6/26/2018

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

Advised I'd end up in a "caring" or administrative role; that the next two years would be pivotal for me. Said the same thing another psychic said about J minutes before. Just did a reading 2 weeks later and received the same almost identical feedback, so I'm skeptical. Not sure how I feel yet.

12/17/2017

Psychic Alida x8101 stars Phone Reading

Was not at all prepared for this reading myself, had a sudden onslaught of nervous energy right before. Asked her a very vague question: for any specific changes in my career / love life in the coming new year. She preeetty much named all the crap that was going on for me in both categories down to a tee - that I was coming out of a new energy (been in a serious, deep slump for 3 years up until a few weeks ago), that I am or should be looking for a new job and would get a greater offer at a huge company (contract end date was just announced, but have not made real movements to apply elsewhere yet), but to only apply to someplace I'd love; and that someone around me has quieted down / backed off while I focus on my career, but that the new year would bring in long-term, soul-like type of love (just started dating for the first time in my life and found one guy I actually like after going on and mostly off apps for 4 years). Normally I don't try to pigeonhole my life into predictions, but it's interesting how drastically different an accurate reading would have been just 3 weeks to 3 years ago, and how easily she could have said those things instead. Gonna give it a go and tap into the energy she provided me. Call was cut short, but definitely will be checking back next year! Thank you for your efficiency and essence!

11/3/2017

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

She spent almost all of my 5 minutes giving wordy, repetitive answers to a question about what she saw with my love life. I was a bit disappointed because it felt like she was projecting extra on the romance aspect, almost as if to reassure my feelings, which I've actually already moved past and was just mildly curious if any of my previous flames and I would reconnect on any other level. I couldn't really get a word in without interrupting. I wanted to get that out of the way and ask more about my career/life path. She did get certain things right on the money, but I really prefer straight answers. Couldn't tell if she was just giving me generic advice and I really made the call to find guidance for more serious life decisions.