Customer jjurado Ratings & Reviews

45 Reviews

Sort By
11/22/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I revisited the same subject because I am having a difficult time moving past trauma and creating my own closure, which is normally the tipping point where I decide to employ readings. A lot of readers reflexively try to control my questions based on their (usually very uninformed, usually very personal) assumptions. It's very triggering and retraumatizing to experience when you are already fighting to regain control of your own healing and someone else insists on taking your power and your reins away from you instead of simply just.. listening to and guiding you where you need it. Gaia HEARD and UNDERSTOOD me immediately when I told her I just needed clarity for myself the first time I explained, and did her thorough blitzkrieg discovery as usual. I have returned to her twice now because I love her reading style and her free, easy and clear ability to communicate. It felt like a tag-team the way she read so effortlessly and ran off my energy; I love that I can always sense her skillfully feeling her way through the dark until she latches onto an "a-ha!" You can always feel her focus and pure and honest intention to help. Even with all the surrounding questions she asks to aid the divination, she still allows you room to ask all your questions and lets you take up SPACE, which is so important in healing. Very solid and efficient work. I did not expect so much more insight than yesterday and it spooked me how perfectly she nailed the hunches I questioned and buried deep in my consciousness. Thank you so much for your patience, your honest, nonjudgmental presence and your consistent support once again, Gaia. I appreciate you.

11/21/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Reliable. If you're considering it, this is your sign to call. Do it.

10/22/2022

Psychic Marie x7394 stars Phone Reading

I'm not quite sure what to make of Marie's responses, but I DO love that she is incredibly non-judgmental, completely factual, no-nonsense, clear and direct. Oftentimes I find that psychics like to provide very personal input based off assumptions THEY'VE made based off THEIR interpretation of how I'M feeling, which is almost never the case, way off base and clouds the reading. I love her tit for tat yet friendly approach, very reliable and carefully thought through. I think I may have heard cards a couple of quick times, but she didn't even ask for birthdays or use any tools or anything - she just thought through my questions very carefully and answered all of them. I LITERALLY asked about 10 questions within 5 or so minutes - usually other psychics can only get through 2 or 3. I hate when others fixate on on topics more than I care to on a reading that's for ME :/ Very, very efficient and will not hesitate to clarify a question if needed. Thank you, Marie!

10/9/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

Have read with Lakshmi before and was hopeful because she previously picked out a fact about one POI no one would know. However, I only had a few minutes and only got a few questions in. I know readings are supposed to be more present; however, I'm just seeking whatever answers exist, so it felt a bit repetitive/dragged out for me to be reassured about stuff I wasn't feeling. I do appreciate Lakshmi, and will see if her predictions come to pass.

9/27/2022

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

I want to hug you. Thank you so much. Unfortunately all I heard was "confronting isles" (?) prior to the call ending, but thank you so much, Gaia. You are so sweet and healed and in the right profession. I appreciate that you are direct and prioritize my well-being above all - even with the tricky questions most psychics usually refuse to touch. What a precious gift it is to be in your presence. Thank you so much.

9/5/2022

Psychic Lakshmi x9725 stars Phone Reading

She had a lot of info on POI, misheard what I said but interesting read nonetheless. Will see if predictions come to pass. Thanks!

9/3/2022

Psychic Pandora x4908 stars Phone Reading

Not sure if we connected at all. My reading was for something extremely heavy and none of it came through. Thanks for trying.

8/28/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you again for an honest reading, Janax. I hope the part about me being protected stays strong and true. Thank you for burning a candle for me on the new moon, much needed at this time.

8/22/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Hugs to you Janax! Thank you for another honest and warm reading. Would love to request a candle burn for my highest good + for my purpose reconnecting with J to be revealed soon, if any. Blessings and many thanks!

8/15/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

My God the reviews are true. I came to Janax with just a few minutes, a lot of fear, anxiety, doubt and certainty that I had a bitter pill coming to swallow. She immediately picked up on my situation and called me out, but was still so kind about it - like a good friend who knows you well. To say I was surprised is an understatement. She was so sweet and worked with the time I could afford, too. I've seen her name on PsychicSource for many years now, and was only now able to try a reading with her, and I'm so grateful. Thank you, Janax, for your compassion, patience and sweet yet direct counsel. Will have to call you again. Mahalo nui loa xx