Customer chricy Ratings & Reviews

231 Reviews

Sort By
9/21/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Just needed to clarify a few things and ask new questions. Loved the reading. I am looking forward to my future.

9/21/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Nina. I really enjoyed the reading she was very compassionate and accurate as well. I will definitely call again.

9/21/2020

Psychic Analisa x8670 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Analisa. I really enjoyed her style of reading. Definitely will call again

9/20/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Robbin for lending an ear. Looking forward to my future.

9/20/2020

Psychic Rheda x8860 stars Phone Reading

I haven't spoken to Rheda in a long while well it certainly didn't matter though she has quite a memory. She remembered details I had long forgotten. She's very accurate and compassionate and I am definitely looking forward to my future.

9/20/2020

Psychic Kay x7102 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kay

9/18/2020

Psychic Liz x7127 stars Phone Reading

Liz thank you so much for your insight. I am looking forward to my future. I really enjoyed the reading.

9/17/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Just love talking to Robbin. She is so compassionate and of course accurate it's like being around your best friend.

9/14/2020

Psychic Crystal x8074 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your insight Crystal.

9/14/2020

Psychic Bridgette x8133 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate can hardly wait for my future to unfold