Psychic Kittie x3602

Psychic Kittie x3602

Empowering and insightful readings.

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Kittie Ratings & Reviews

46 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review travel123 7/6/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is simply Amazing great detail and fast in chat!! Will definitely be getting a hold.of her again. She is wonderful just like her picture you can feel her authenticity

Dido_Di2525 8/7/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is amazing, so fast to tune is, so accurate and so helpful in the information provided. I'll keep coming back as she really helps me navigate this!!! Give her a try!!! You'll keep coming back :)

Canatolia 8/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is great and I love the recap message. Great way to remember the conversation and confirm . Thank you

pcates 8/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

my new favorite. so sweet and calming. Enjoyed our reading.

monmo36 7/31/2020 stars Phone Reading

So far I really like Kittie...she is good

Butterfly44 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for staying on to finish the last piece of my reading with me. I really appreciated that, Kittie!

Butterfly44 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

I know I'm just echoing the sentiments of many other callers: Kittie is awesome! She really focuses in on your question, and comes up with accurate, descriptive information quickly. She also may offer advice, which I appreciated. Thank you for a thoroughly enjoyable reading, Kittie! Love and Blessings to you!

travel123 7/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

Amazing!

jono2020 7/18/2020 stars Chat Reading

Kittie was direct and insightful with her reading, providing observations and some helpful suggestions regarding my question. She even included information relevant to my thoughts i was having but did not outwardly express. Her guidance was very helpful, and appreciated.

anonymous12345 7/16/2020 stars Chat Reading

She was VERY quick to respond! This was my first reading with her (it was via chat). She did NOT ask me any questions, she just jumped right in! I asked her about my job and about relationship. If the insight and prediction she gave about my job comes to pass I’ll have chills at that very moment. I also hope the relationship predictions happen but the insight she gave was spot on. Very good ! I’m sure I’ll be back.