STAFF PICK
Psychic Kittie x3602

Psychic Kittie x3602

Emphatic Psychic and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kittie Ratings & Reviews

484 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review purplestarlight 2/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kittie has been consistently one of the most accurate readers here on PS. Amazing reader.

kscheuover 2/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is always “on point” and easy to connect with. She will tell you exactly what she sees and she will be helpful in understanding its bigger picture relevance. Highly recommend.

candicook2000 2/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

5 Star Babe. She told me what I needed to hear

Alilol 2/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

amazing

Klynn82 2/8/2024 stars Chat Reading

Kittie was absolutely wonderful. She seemed to really connect and answered all my questions with clarity. Just hoping her predictions unfold. Definitely will read with her again. She gave me so much hope and I left the reading with a peace of mind.

Alilol 2/8/2024 stars Phone Reading

the best !!!!!!!!

jpatterson91 2/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

thank you so much, you caught me by surprise on alot of things and definitely gave me sense a of clarity

Alilol 2/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

the best

Deb1964 2/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

First time speaking with her. She was very nice and quick to answer my questions. Thank you for your insight. Hoping all comes true very soon ????

WRPeachez 1/29/2024 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is truly gifted. I have gone to Kittie over the past several years and she has helped me tremendously. She is kind and caring and her readings are always completely accurate. I have leaned on Kittie because she is quickly able to get accurate information and provide incredible insight and comfort. Her predictions are off the charts accurate. She’s the real deal and I truly love and appreciate her. She’s a gift to this world.