New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Kittie x3602

Psychic Kittie x3602

Emphatic Psychic and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kittie Ratings & Reviews

521 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review purplestarlight 2/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kittie has been consistently one of the most accurate readers here on PS. Amazing reader.

purplestarlight 6/21/2024 stars Chat Reading

Best reader on the site.

Kittie replied...

Thank you, Natasha you are always a great pleasure to read for. Wishing you much love and light.

carlyjo 6/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Excellent!!!! Will call again. Information flows easily from her.

Kittie replied...

Thank you for choosing me to help guide you. Look forward to talking again. Wishing you much love and light.

Jahoozafat 6/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kittie, Thank you for your advise regarding my job. You were so right! My employer accommodated my request. I appreciated your encouragement and obviously my mind is now at ease. Many Thanks, Cynthia

Kittie replied...

You are so welcome, Cynthia. I'm so glad that you are way less stressed out. Wishing you much love and light.

Beverly 6/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! One of my favorites! Always accurate!!!

Kittie replied...

Beverly, thank you so much. Wishing you much love and light.

anonymous12345 6/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you , (please keep my name anonymous if you reply :))

Kittie replied...

It's always a pleasure reading for you. You're a great girl watching out for the people around you. Wishing you much love and light.

Flygirl777 5/28/2024 stars Chat Reading

She is sooooooo spot on with her readings!!!! Spoke to her beginning of the week and she said that POI would reach out by end of week… sure enough, he did!!!!!!

Kittie replied...

Hi! Thanks again for the great review. I love reading for you. Such great energy. wishing you much love and light.

elephant 5/22/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kittie has given me valuable information and peace of mind since the death of my husband of 45 years. She is kind and accurate. I am so grateful to her for helping me with my grief.

Kittie replied...

You are such a pleasure to talk with. Thank you for allowing me to connect with your husband to bridge that gap. Wishing you much love and many blessings.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Flygirl777 5/20/2024 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful !!!!! She predicted my POI would make some time to see me despite some challenges in our schedules… WELL, as she predicted… he made time for us !

Kittie replied...

I love good news. You're wonderful. Thanks for always picking me. Wishing you much love and light.

virgojas 5/20/2024 stars Phone Reading

amazing reading! waiting to see the results

Kittie replied...

Thank you. It was wonderful to connect with you. I appreciate you. Don't let that Leo get you down. Wishing you much love and light.