Psychic Kittie x3602

Psychic Kittie x3602

Empowering and insightful readings.

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kittie Ratings & Reviews

163 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review maldol5663 5/3/2021 stars Chat Reading

Consistently correct with what she sees as well as predictions. The real deal.

delaine0818 5/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kittie was quick and very on point-I will definitely used her again

gerdie 5/11/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is amazing! she is strait to the point, very quick connection and compassionate she's NOT a meenie!!! and everything that she has predicted for me came true

Mimi02 5/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

On point with what I am needing now

Nicole13 5/10/2021 stars Chat Reading

Seemed very honest and totally understood the situation. She knew he was confused and that’s exactly what he is. I’m hopeful she’s correct in the end and all will come together

alter1919 5/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, I do hope to see progress before, but I will be there though. Thank you very much.

rbee01 5/4/2021 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic!! Got my situation right away & didn’t waste my time & money! Accurate in her feeling out my situation. Will be reading with her again soon!

Bella20 4/27/2021 stars Chat Reading

I have used Kittie many times! She is my go to advisor. She is very intuitive, compassionate and tells me the truth. I find myself checking in with Kittie whenever I have hard decisions to make or am worrying about an unknown situation. She is an excellent advisor! Give Kittie a try! I am hoping to find the diamond earnings my mom left me such a long time ago.. Staying hopeful!

natashaN 4/26/2021 stars Chat Reading

The best adviser

natashaN 4/23/2021 stars Chat Reading

Kittie you are so amazing! I only read with you now :) thanks so much for the readings and sorry we got cut off. I plan to be back for a longer reading soon.