Psychic Kittie x3602

Psychic Kittie x3602

Emphatic Psychic and Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kittie Ratings & Reviews

371 reviews since May 2020

Sort By

Featured Review purplestarlight 2/4/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kittie has been consistently one of the most accurate readers here on PS. Amazing reader.

londonw 1/27/2023 stars Chat Reading

this was my third time reading with her, and she has been consistent. her predictions have come true for me so far. she gave a lot of things to think about this time around, and a prediction that seems realistic to my current situation

XLCIOX1112 1/26/2023 stars Chat Reading

Amazing person and reader! I communicate with her just about daily now because she's the psychic I trust and she's always on point with everything. She was even able to help me communicate with my deceased loved one! Highly recommend, Very genuine and accurate.

Asofiag 1/21/2023 stars Chat Reading

Very good and super accurate

Realdeal81 1/9/2023 stars Phone Reading

Gotta say a while back I left Kittie a low star review because it appeared at the time that she was really inaccurate. But then out of nowhere the situation changed and took a direct turn into exactly what she said would happen. It hurt but she was mostly right. Now I know what to do with the warning she gave me for the future with this person. Kittie does tell the truth even if it's really disappointing. I'm grateful for that.

sunshi3120 1/5/2023 stars Chat Reading

Thank You!!

Alilol 1/3/2023 stars Phone Reading

Funny and extremely accurate.

Cory Marie88 12/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Kittie was sooo helpful. She tapped into my twins that have passed on and gave me clarity on my relationship. Im so glad I chose her to read for me. I would recommend!!

1freed1 12/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Been reading with Kitty for a while now and she is always SPOT ON. She is a true Seer and def. Connected to the Divine! She has bright out of the darkness sooo many times and I AM GRATEFUL FOR HER THAAANK YOU MS KITTY CALL HER FOR THE TRUTH

PowerWithin 12/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kittie for always being there for me. Sorry I couldn’t say thank you before we got disconnected. Happy Holidays! I cannot put into words how comforting it is to speak w you each time. Kittie is kind, non judgmental, honest, and tells you exactly what’s going on without any fairy tale stories. She’s like a good friend that has your best interest.