Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

318 Reviews

Sort By
7/16/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

I really like my readings with Bonnie. I feel she really tunes in accurately. Thank you and so sorry for the back and forth.

7/16/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

I feel Nina gives a lot of detail..more than a lot of readers here..

7/16/2021

Psychic Haven x4664 stars Chat Reading

Haven gave me a lot of detail. And it felt like she really tuned in. She didnt ask any questions either. I definitely enjoyed my reading with her. Thanks.

7/8/2021

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Thanks YOU Silver! :)

7/7/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

She tuned in quite accurately. Definitely someone I wish to consult in future as well. Thanks Bonnie.

7/6/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I didnt get a chance to say thanks properly. I greatly appreciate the readings. They are always so clear and have been true for me so many times. Thank you so much for all the help.

7/4/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reader. Very calming energy and mindful of time. She answered everything and was really very sweet. I will be back. Thanks Bonnie :)

7/3/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Great reader. Very clear reading with timelines, answered everything. Hoping they unfold. Thanks Arthur!

7/2/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is my trusted guide! I miss her when she isnt around like today :)

7/2/2021

Psychic Radha x3490 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with Radha. She was very calm and gave me a clear reading. Thanks.