Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

105 Reviews

Sort By
3/20/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy, you are my angel. Thanks, once again for your healing. Lots of love.

3/17/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja gets a very firm grip on things. I dont know how she does it so quickly and so accurately. She is def able to tune in to the energies involved with a lot of depth. She is definitely gifted.

3/16/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

The bestest!

3/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

All her lovely healing and warm energy aside, Amy has been extremely accurate with her readings.Almost each time. She is able to see many things well in advance and I have experienced this with her multiple times. So you know you are talking to a true psychic there. Without any background, she is able to tune into things and tell me stuff that I am aware of but may not have shared with her. She has the real gift which many on this site unfortunately dont possess even though they should.

3/16/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

I feel like some of the readings were nice. But also there are others where I dont feel like the resonate and seemed to be coming more out of logic. I dont think that is helpful because for that I dont need to speak with a psychic.

3/14/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Amy! I dont even know why I speak to any other advisors anymore :)

3/12/2020

Psychic Faith x9292 stars Chat Reading

Faith is my usual go-to. Highly gifted psychic. I cant recommend her enough.

3/12/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

It felt great reading with Akira. Waiting for things to unfold. But she responded to all the questions and she didn't waste any time at all. She was very to the point with her answers and didn't stall and gave all the information she had. So this is really great. Hoping things pan out the way she sees them. But because she seemed so tuned in I am positive they will.

3/9/2020

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for being there through such a dark time for me Amy. I am extremely grateful to you.

3/6/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is really the best psychic I have ever come across, and I am so grateful for having found her here. She is someone whose energy is always consistently positive. She never gives inaccurate predictions or "guesses" stuff. She is just so solid and reliable. I am planning to actually just stop going to others and just have readings with Amy from now on. She is that good. She nails it each time. Every time I have read with her I have wondered why I ever went to anyone else because honestly even if some have been good, a reading with Amy is so good that the others pale in comparison and feel like a waste of time/money. I have had more readings with Amy than I can count and I cant say I have regretted a single one. Thanks a lot Amy!