Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

245 Reviews

Sort By
2/28/2021

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

Thanks Gabrielle! I am so sorry I got cut off..The chat screen disappeared all of a sudden. I just came back and saw that you were on another line. I wanted to say thanks for your reading today. I thought it was very useful and detailed and makes me feel better. Hope to speak again soon :)

2/22/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gabrielle x3503 stars Chat Reading

I enjoyed my reading with Gabrielle today. I have had two readings with her the last two days. What made me come back was that I found her readings detailed, clear and quick. I had the same experience when I returned for a reading today. Her readings seem honest, deep, and resonate. I would like to get more readings with her in future as well.

2/10/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is a trusted adviser. I have faith in her readings :)

2/8/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much for the reading today! You managed to put my mind at ease :)

2/2/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I have really started liking reading with Rachelle. She is a great find. I will be back to read more with her in future. Thanks Rachelle.

2/2/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is such a great find! I have been coming to her more and more with different questions and she has really impressed me with her ability to connect deeply. There is a quality to her readings that is rare. I will definitely come back again to seek her guidance in future!

2/1/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thanks again Kittie for a great reading! I always look forward to our readings. You answer all my questions so clearly:)

1/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Silver x3621 stars Chat Reading

Silver is lovely. She gives a very deep reading. Her energy is very soothing. I will definitely be back.

1/26/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

sorry we got cut without me getting a chance to thank you. Thanks for putting my mind at ease--i was nervous about a meeting tomorrow. I am hopeful that things will go positively now :)

1/25/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie has been the most accurate advisor for me here. Several of her predictions have happened. Needless to say I am a regular. Hoping to do a longer reading with her soon. She is very mindful of the time and answers everything. Thanks a lot Kittie!