Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

414 Reviews

Sort By
5/25/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet. Gave me specific dates before I even asked. Will be back to read more.

5/17/2022

Psychic Salem x4774 stars Chat Reading

One of the best readings I have had here. She definitely connected with me. I will surely read with her again. Thanks so much Salem!

5/16/2022

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Avery. You really made me smile after our reading. I will definitely be back again!

5/16/2022

Psychic Minerva x3180 stars Chat Reading

I really liked my reading with Minerva. She was very fast, answered all my questions. She was very clear, gave timelines herself. I will read with her again! Thanks Minerva.

5/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is amazing. She sees things that most have missed for me. Definitely gifted.

5/13/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

Jenna is a wonderful advisor. Tunes in so quickly, gives so much detail, and is accurate!!

5/11/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Chat Reading

I was very pleasantly surprised with my reading with Mabel. She could definitely connect and gave me very specific things. I will definitely read with her again!

5/10/2022

Psychic Arwen x4858 stars Chat Reading

Very refreshing. So glad I tried her out. She tuned in so quick and it really resonated. Gave timelines too. I will def be back to read with her.

5/9/2022

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Nina for our reading today! Great advice and very honest reading. Will be back.

5/8/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is an amazing adviser! One of her predictions has happened for me today and I really hope and am confident that the other one would too. Thanks so much!