Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

341 Reviews

Sort By
10/24/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thanks so much Kittie! Felt so much better after speaking with you today! Amazing as always :)

10/15/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is my top adviser here. When I look back at all the readings these past several months that I have done with her, and all the things she has seen come up for me, I can see how GIFTED she is!

10/12/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Very sweet. Seems quite gifted and different from other readers.

10/6/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading today Kittie! I greatly appreciate you!

10/5/2021

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Leila! I have read with you before and your readings about my work life have always been so good. I am glad I saw you online today and we were able to connect. Thanks!

10/5/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the lovely reading today Raina. So clear and honest :)

10/3/2021

Psychic Bonnie x7982 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful wonderful reader. Quite different from others and I imagine pretty accurate :) I will be back.

10/1/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

Nina I loved our multiple readings today :) Thanks so much for the advice and all the insights. Will be back :)

9/29/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie has proven very accurate for me. Great advisor!

9/22/2021

Psychic Sasha x9183 stars Chat Reading

I had an amazing reading with Sasha today. It was clear that she could connect so well to what I was asking her. I left the reading feeling like I only want to be reading with her in the future.