Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

33 Reviews

Sort By
7/14/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is undoubtedly extremely gifted. I speak to her regularly. She's easily one of the most reliable.

7/9/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

I am writing this review hoping that it would help some of you who are looking for some good guidance. I started using this service about a few months ago for a career situation that was compelling at the time. I found that having spent a ton of resources here and consulting with multiple psychics here, I narrowed this down to three top advisors. Fortunately, my quest for a good career opportunity is now fulfilled and with great help from these readers. Today when I was looking over transcripts from 2 months ago, I found that Amy was the only one who in my first of several readings with her, was absolutely accurate in predicting the final outcome that has transpired now. Since then I have gone to her multiple times and she patiently offered more detail and helped guide me through the process. However, it is absolutely remarkable that she hit it with her accuracy in the very first reading 2 months ago.I have spoken to some very top rated readers as well. However Amy is proven to be the best and most reliable one. A big thanks, Amy. I will definitely keep coming back for your guidance.

7/7/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

She is the best! Whenever she gives a specific time, it always happens. In the most recent instance she said 24 hours, it happened at the 23rd hour! Once again, I am convinced that she's the most gifted on here.

7/3/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is a godsend for me! Such positive uplifting energy and so much accuracy. Unbelievably accurate with what she sees as well. Highly highly recommend!

6/27/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

My experience with Seraphina has been outstanding. She has been the most accurate psychic here and a very deep reader. Highly recommend her.

6/24/2019

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

Rachelle is an excellent advisor. Very positive energy, consistent and accurate as well. Ive been to her a few times for readings and highly recommend her!

6/22/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is the most reliable psychic that I have come across here. Even the things she told me at first that didn't sound quite right turned out exactly the way she saw them..She is very consistent, accurate and quick. The best!

6/19/2019

Psychic Frida x9752 stars Chat Reading

Frida is such a gifted psychic. And her energy is the most soothing.. She sounds so honest yet compassionate. She also reads deeply. One of my favorites!

6/18/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

I am beginning to see how everything is unfolding as she said. She is remarkable. Her predictions are accurate!

6/15/2019

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Chat Reading

Amy is the absolute best. Her predictions are 100% accurate. Highly highly recommend her.