Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

177 Reviews

Sort By
7/7/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Things are unfolding just like Leila had predicted. She is very accurate in her predictions. I highly highly recommend her.

7/6/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Also I forgot to thank you for your patience, Leila! Thanks for patiently listening to some of the same questions regarding my job and answering them every time so patiently.

7/5/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle is amazing. Things just happened the way she predicted they would. Amazing.

7/5/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

I consider Akira a very dear friend at this point. She has helped me so much!

7/4/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is outstanding! I am so floored by her readings! I highly highly recommend her for work related readings which has been my experience with her so far. She gives you extremely quick and clear responses. Nothing wasn’t washy. Extreme clarity. Answers all your questions. Highly gifted in what she can pick up on. She has proven correct through my job interview dates and contact timings. And everything she is saying for now seems to resonate very well with what I personally know. So she does connect really well. Thanks so much Leila!

6/29/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Phone Reading

If anyone wants help with accuracy in tuning into energies around situations, things and people, Akira is one of the BEST on this site. Her ability to get minute details is the best.

6/29/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Akira's predictions regarding timelines with regards to my job search have so far been extremely accurate. She correctly predicted the type of companies, and timelines for contact. Amazing.

6/28/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

I am so glad you came online today just when I needed to speak with you even though you werent even scheduled to be on! I was so happy to see you pop up online. and FELT SO NICE TO SPEAK TO YOU! You are an angel! :)

6/27/2020

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

I liked my reading with Rachelle. Most of the things she said resonated with me. Her predictions on timelines make a lot of sense too. She’s honest and very fast.

6/27/2020

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

Leila is wonderful. I have sought her advise on my career search. She is really fast, very accurate. One of the best. I highly recommend her if you are seeking guidance on your career path. Thanks, Leila.