Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

277 Reviews

Sort By
5/6/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Chat Reading

She was able to pick up on something so accurately. Undoubtedly gifted.

5/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Chat Reading

Barbara is the best psychic on this site, in my opinion. Her big picture predictions happen just as she sees them. She is able to see a year or two ahead.

5/1/2021

Psychic Rachelle x9814 stars Chat Reading

It was lovely reading with Rachelle today. She gave me a lot of detail and I am very pleased about that! Thanks so much Rachelle!

4/30/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

What a wonderful adviser! Thanks so much Raina!

4/26/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

The best adviser

4/23/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie you are so amazing! I only read with you now :) thanks so much for the readings and sorry we got cut off. I plan to be back for a longer reading soon.

4/16/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Raina connected with my situation like no other reader has..I feel she understood the situation in its entirety and gave me advice.. it helped me a great deal in terms of getting out of a situation where i was feeling quite stuck..so i am very grateful for this help. Needless to say she is now in my list of top go to advisors. Thanks again, Raina!

4/13/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

So excited after my reading with you today! And you were right :) THANK YOU!

4/13/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the reading today Raina! Your advice was very helpful :)

4/12/2021

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Chat Reading

Raina is a very good reader. I have read with her before and it was wonderful, and so I came back for another reading today. She is gifted. Thanks Raina!