Customer natashaN Ratings & Reviews

206 Reviews

Sort By
10/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

I read with hazel for the first time. I felt that she read honestly. What I greatly appreciated was that something was unclear to me and she followed up with an email to answer my question. This is something I have not noticed a lot and hope that she would continue to help her clients in this manner in future as well. Being a bit of an intuitive myself I also felt that hazel was not just guessing as some readers do. I would definitely recommend her to others.

10/7/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

I am quite excited after my reading today with Akira. She gave me a lot of helpful details that resonated and matched, and I am really keeping my fingers crossed now.

10/6/2020

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Akira is a very kind, patient and helpful friend. I hope what she sees for me comes through.

10/5/2020

Psychic Josie x3636 stars Chat Reading

It was very nice reading with Josie. I just finished my reading or should I say readingS :D Because I couldnt help myself and kept coming back. She gave me an incredible amount of detail for everything I asked. She seems very gifted and makes me want to come back again-And I most definitely will :)

10/3/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leila x3309 stars Chat Reading

I would love to leave a more positive feedback but in the interest of honesty and systemic improvement, I would like to say that the reading did not help me much. Only very few details were given and some of those did not resonate at all. When I went back to read my transcript I realised I am back to square one. Also, when I told the reader it did not resonate she said she is forwarding the messages she is receiving. I wish they sensed a greater accountability given that we are spending money on these readings.

9/13/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Seraphina is a gifted psychic. Thanks so much for your reading!

9/11/2020

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

I really like reading with Amanda. She has such a positive inviting energy. One thing she predicted also came to pass last month. I have been coming to her ever since. Hoping the others do too. She is also very clear in what she says and explains things. I am waiting to see how her remaining predictions unfold. Thanks Amanda!

9/2/2020

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

I read with Christopher a long time ago. And then recently I have started reading with him again after I have seen how accurate he was with almost everything he had previously read for me. I really think he is one of the best psychics here because he is honest and extremely accurate with both how people are feeling as well as with his predictions regarding what the future holds. And I think those things are nearly impossible to find all in one reader. He is definitely a gem. I will be back for more readings for sure. Thanks, Chris!

8/31/2020

Psychic Dawn x9187 stars Phone Reading

I am so glad I was able to read with Dawn. I was waiting for her to come online! It was a very positive reading and left me with a lot of hope. She was really quick and answered all my questions clearly and very fast. Didnt even try to keep me on the phone for long which I really appreciate. But one of the main reasons I came back to read with her today was because she was the only advisor who predicted something correctly for me back in June. The prediction was for August and come August it happened just like she had predicted. That gives me confidence in her gift and I am glad she sees something positive for me this time. Thanks so much for connecting with me and guiding me, Dawn!

8/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Akira x9543 stars Chat Reading

Akira, I did not get it. I am very shocked, after all these months. Anyway thanks and wish you the best.