Customer purplestarlight Ratings & Reviews

446 Reviews

Sort By
9/28/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie connects with me the best. I feel like she is so different from other readers because of her depth. Especially thankful to her during this retro.

9/19/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thanks for the beautiful reading today kittie! :)

9/15/2022

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Chat Reading

Azure, thank you, for a lovely reading. I could see that you were really able to tune into my situation. And I am very happy about the positive note that we ended on as well. I am certain that I will be back again to read with you.

9/15/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Fantastic reading again! Thanks Hazel!:)

9/14/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reader. Very deep and tunes in very well. Answered everything and gave clear yet very deep answers.

9/13/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is so amazing. I could literally chat with her daily! She had answers for everything I ask and is always so positive!

9/7/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is my main go to adviser. She just knows things and is so positive always!

9/2/2022

Psychic Cara x4710 stars Chat Reading

Cara was wonderful to read with. She really seems to tune in. I will be back to read with her again.

8/29/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I was feeling a bit low today and talking to Kittie made me feel a lot better afterwards. She has a very calming way about her.

8/12/2022

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Chat Reading

Hazel is an outstanding reader. She really tunes in. I have read with her a few times now. She is great!