Customer Jahoozafat Ratings & Reviews

88 Reviews

Sort By
7/27/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie, Thank you for assisting me with my career plight, and assessing who and where I can place my trust. Your discernment is exact. I so appreciate your shedding light,... Cynthia

7/27/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena, Thank you for all you do kind lady,....your ability to read a person and provide solutions to difficult situations is beyond compare. You are a light, in one's darker days.

7/23/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena, when the chips are down you are consistently wise with suggestions and support. God knows. Thank you for the insight you give every day to others. You are such a beacon of light, hope and give me the reassurance that I will get through this. Much love and appreciation. My children and I are so very grateful.

7/22/2022

Psychic Sofia x7965 stars Phone Reading

Sofia, thank you so very much for your words of advice regarding my son and his education. I appreciate your keen insight seeing his needs as he walks his path. Thank you for all you do Sofia.

6/24/2022

Psychic Chloe x4873 stars Phone Reading

Chloe, thank you for being direct and answering my questions, even though the answers were difficult to hear. It is a relief to move on. Who likes being stuck? Thank you.

5/21/2022

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina, thank you for assessing the energies that surround my families future. Guidance on where to relocate and your perception into the future. God Bless.

5/7/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Sweet Hope, Thank you for reading that situation with me for what it is. He is most definitely negative energy-no doubt! I am just so grateful for your introspection and depth of understanding. You read him like a book,....words of praise for you,... Many Thanks, Cynthia

4/28/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Phone Reading

Kittie was amazing at answering my questions and helping me carve a new path! She was spot on about an old flame and seemed to know the best course to take regarding my families future. I will most certainly call Kittie again.

2/13/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Willow did a phenomenal job of listening to my scenario and answering my questions. Thank you for your insight into my scenario and assisting in having me carve my path. You provided me a magnificent read. Many Thanks,

12/19/2021

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Dear Irena, Thank you for being our gifted guide through our many trials and tribulations for the last four years. You are a stellar! We are very appreciative for all of your wisdom, care and warmth. You are the REAL deal and our to-go person on Psychic Source! Much Appreciation & Love, Jahoozafat/CO