Customer Jahoozafat Ratings & Reviews

98 Reviews

Sort By
11/13/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena, Absolutely adore you! Thank you for being the lighthouse in the storm. You are a beautiful soul whose radiance lights up the heavens. Thank you for your support throughout the years. I do not know how we would of made it without you! Much Love, Cynthia/Colorado

11/13/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Hi Willow, Thank you for helping me finally cut that toxic cord with "that man." Karmic lessons really are a two-sided bomb. I truly needed your assist; should of sought you out sooner. Here's hoping when I do take the plunge again (I'm brave, and healed.)

10/28/2022

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle Thank you for reassuring me of a past lover's health status. I am going to move about my life as I can with my terrific 3. What is meant to be is meant to be and that is how I will process it. I am moving on ahead to both provide and be the best self for me. Love & Light and Many Thanks!

10/28/2022

Psychic Ginger x3037 stars Phone Reading

Ginger, Thank you for zoning in on a past lover of mine. I am saddened to think he is not doing well. Time tells all things. I hope he continues to heal and recaptures his health-one way or another. In the meantime, I will concentrate on mine as I have have multiple issues I must tend to. Thank you for your insight sweet lady! Many Many Thanks for urging me to take the new position offered to me Ginger. I needed that confidence to move forward,...very grateful :) Absolutely all the best,

10/27/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Willow, Thank you for helping me size up the new job prospect, and order the importance of steps to take. I appreciate your urging me to hold back a bit, as it didn't work out with that contractor. I did get an attorney involved, so hoping for a favorable outcome. Love & Light to you Willow,

10/23/2022

Psychic Willow x8048 stars Phone Reading

Hi Willow, Always exciting and a dynamo read. Thank you for your time this morning with the job search. So very grateful for your insight! Best, C

10/23/2022

Psychic Claudette x3136 stars Phone Reading

Hi Claudette, Thank you for helping me affirm my good references. Greatly appreciate your time. Please take care and I look forward to connecting with you in the future. Best, C

9/6/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

You are a gem in stardust! As always,....your advice is life changing. With great appreciation,

8/19/2022

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Sweet Irena, Thank you for your fantastic direction and insight at my time of need. If I ever have a pressing need and I cannot seem to crack it-you're always my first defense. You're a fantastic psychic!

8/17/2022

Psychic Hope x3496 stars Phone Reading

Hope, You are an amazing psychic and I really appreciate your insight! Thank you for your amazing talent. Cynthia