Customer Jahoozafat Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
4/8/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

My trusted advisor Irena,....you were very right,....I did end up getting an additional 2500.00 for the house (it's called an escalation clause),.....in case they were out-bid. You got the monetary number exactely-2500! They too have a child, an Autistic child, I was told, preferred my home to the others he saw-I'm assuming that was the rationale for the escalation clause,..... Many Many Thanks,...Mazel tov! Now let's just see if I can maintain the selling price as I have 12 days of due dilligence for inspection.

3/31/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

I asked Danielle very pointed questions on a CHAT session and she nailed it! Excellent reading,....what she said came to pass.

3/29/2019

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

Gemini has nailed it in regards to partnerships,...especially decribing the personality of my current but soon to be late partner (meaning no longer dating). She was considerate and to the point. Great read.

3/20/2019

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

Irena has been as good as gold by me. Great energy,....I've consulted with her on my home and she has nailed it.

6/21/2018

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for giving me clarity on the man who just got up and disappeared,....weird/odd but I appreciate the explanation. Jahoozafat

6/21/2018

Psychic Denise x7842 stars Phone Reading

You nabbed it on the head,.....Amir emotionally exits a relationship before he gets attached. Very sorry circumstance,.....Thanks Denise,....you saw what everyone else missed,..... Jahoozafat

2/27/2018

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette was concise and thorough. Time always tells with the future but she was reassuring and I believed her to be accurate. Beautiful soul thank you for easing my mind this morning. Your talent, foresight and delivery were God Sent. Cynthia

6/2/2017

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

I just love Irena,....she hones in on my energy and conveys the info I need to facilitate my needs (in this case financial). Her energy is magnetic and her spirit sincere and caring. One can never go wrong with a reading with Irena.

3/14/2017

Psychic Irena x8086 stars Phone Reading

(Jahoozafat-Atlanta) I just adore Irena as a reader and as a person. She has great energy and a refined eye when it comes to reading me. She cuts to the chase and does an excellent job at summing up the scenario; sharing suggestions and problem-solving the next step. She is amazingly accurate. She's been my angel of deliverance.

10/30/2016

Psychic Suzi x8046 stars Phone Reading

Suzi is wonderful at getting to the meat of the matter considering partnership compatibility. I depend on Suzi to save me heartache while I continue to peruse looking for a lifetime partner.