Customer sunshi3120 Ratings & Reviews

67 Reviews

Sort By
7/1/2021

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

Thank you John!!

7/1/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy, how many different ways can I say thank you. Your insight and support means so much to me! Amy is the real deal, tells you like it is, my go to for accurate predictions.

7/1/2021

Psychic Kimberle x8608 stars Phone Reading

Kimberle thank you for being there for me which feels like an endless journey of unsettling circumstance. Sending love and blessings your way.

6/27/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax for supporting me during this journey of mine...blessings always...

6/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Phone Reading

Therese, you are amazing...I found her and her daughter (2years old)!! This is worth so much regarding my situation. I couldn't have done it without you. Thank you for always being there for me, your accuracy is off the charts....sending as always Love your way..xo

6/27/2021

Psychic Carla x7682 stars Chat Reading

Thank you!

6/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic John x8318 stars Phone Reading

John, I so appreciate you and all your accurate predictions. Your truth and kindness mean a lot to me...Love D.

6/11/2021

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Roxanne....without any knowledge you hit the mark on what the situation was! Thank you for your insight to the situation. Many blessings being sent your way

6/6/2021

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Danielle, I am reading Eckhart Tolle's ..The Power of Now....I love it! I have been practicing meditation and am able to do it a little longer each time. It's a work in progress, lol Thank you so much for the love and guidance you send....returning it back to you and me, xo

5/30/2021

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

Leena, your insight is invaluable to me. During my most fragile of times you have always given me the clarity I need to move forward in the most positive way. Love and blessings to you always xoxo