Customer sunshi3120 Ratings & Reviews

104 Reviews

Sort By
6/14/2022

Psychic Mabel x3644 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Mabel!! You have said things that you couldn't possibly have known, Amazing! Definitely my new go to.....love and blessings D.

6/9/2022

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Vincent! Love and blessings.

6/9/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the support and guidance! Life has been challenging for me these past few years and I appreciate your insight and accuracy of the situation. Love and blessings always.

6/3/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MaryJane was on point with my POI, waiting for predictions. Loved here style of reading, quick and accurate.

6/2/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kittie!!!

5/14/2022

Psychic Christopher x3373 stars Chat Reading

Chris is quick, accurate on reading people, and their intentions. A new go to, for sure.

5/13/2022

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Phone Reading

Love this woman! Amazingly gifted and compassionate. She has helped me tremendously on my very difficult journey. Love and blessings always.

5/5/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Amy is amazing, detailed and accurate. Thank you for always being there and giving me the insight I need....love and blessing always..D

5/4/2022

Psychic Carmaleena x8689 stars Chat Reading

Excellent!! Love and blessings Carmaleena xo

4/30/2022

Psychic Leena x7951 stars Phone Reading

If I can give this beautiful woman a million stars I would. Leena has been with me through thick and thin as the old saying goes and her accuracy of the players involved is amazing. Thank you Leena, your gift, compassion and love is felt and so appreciated. Love and blessings....D