Customer Trescad Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
7/22/2022

Psychic Janelle x4814 stars Phone Reading

Amazing.

6/4/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

An amazing reading I felt like we have been knowing each other for years one of my closest friends and the reading was amazing again. I cannot wait to let you know how everything goes and just on my journey thank you again

5/9/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much you put me at peace and you were in tune with so many things that I didn’t even have to say or even tell you I felt like I was talking to a friend and I appreciate that thank you.

4/29/2022

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing I could talk to her for hours. I cannot wait to let you know what happens with me and the gentleman that we were talking about, you make me feel very comfortable and you have a beautiful beautiful soul thank you so much again!

4/1/2022

Psychic Dharma x8113 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. I greatly appreciate everything that we talked about and I can’t wait to see how everything goes and the outcome. I will call you back to let you know. Thank you again.

3/31/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Amazing. Thank you!!

3/7/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Phone Reading

Miss Nova was amazing. I love her energy. She picked up exactly what and who I was talking about just with a name alone. Thank you again Miss Nova. I will be definitely giving you a call back with anything.

5/28/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing thank you so much I’m gonna be patient and I cannot wait to let you know how everything goes thank you again!

5/28/2021

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

Amazing thank you

4/18/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

She was amazing, made me feel so comfortable in the reading. Absolutely love her energy I will definitely be calling her back again. Thank you again