Customer Xa17vier Ratings & Reviews

23 Reviews

Sort By
8/25/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Kittie, for always being here for me. It’s a blessing having someone like you to chat with and keep my hopes up. I hope that all falls into place real soon.

2/28/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie is amazing. Always super helpful and always there when I need her. I’ve said and continue to say when I feel the most lost, sad, depressed, she is always there to keep me going and strong. I know things will work in my favor with lots of faith.

2/18/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I thank you so much for what you do for me. Without your help and guidance I know I would be so lost. Your honesty and I truly know your real with what you tell me all the time thank you so much

2/3/2022

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

I don’t have words to express how much you have helped me. This means so much to me. Your help had gotten me to where I’m at right now. I don’t lose hope or faith and I thank you for being my advisor

8/18/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah thank you so much for all ur insight. Detailed 100 percent. Appreciate every reading

8/17/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Thank you kittie you are an amazing human being. I take all you tell me In consideration.

5/18/2021

Psychic Kittie x3602 stars Chat Reading

Kittie thank you for the amazing session today. I really appreciate your honesty and words. Thanks for your support always

5/16/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah you are amazing thank you so much for all the guidance you give me in every session for all the support. Thank you for your help like always

5/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you I ran out of time but ur help is always appreciated and u help me so much that I recommend u to everyone

4/12/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Amazing just waiting on all predictions to come. I truly appreciate ur advice and guidance. And I don’t lose the faith