Customer Xa17vier Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
4/4/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you so much for your amazing help, I truly take everything in consideration, and I have lots of faith

3/17/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

I thank you for all the help u give me all the guidance to keep me strong and faithful thru everything. Very accurate

3/14/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you amazing, can’t wait until what you told me comes into place. Thank u so much lots of faith and I appreciate your honesty and faith

2/19/2021

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is amazing, thank you so much for all your help. Every time we chat I get a piece of mind I thank you so much for your honesty

2/18/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Awesome I can’t wait to see things happen. I hope that it happens soon. Thank you susannah for your support you are truly amazingly real and sincere.

2/7/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah thank you so much for your time and your help. I just am sorry for the little time we chatted. I am truly thankful for ur advice and will be waiting for our next chat. And have lots of faith with what you have told me.

1/17/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Thank you susannah I ran out of time before I could ask you one more thing. But overall thank you for your support and advice.

12/27/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah thank you so much I have no words to tell you how much you are helping me thru my situation. Your guidance, support, kindness, and honesty is what keeps me going. Thank you so much you are amazing and to the point.

11/8/2020

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is amazing straight to the point. Helpful as she can be. Brings you peace of mind and calms you down. Tells you the truth no matter what it is.

11/8/2020

Psychic Carly x3151 stars Chat Reading

Carly is amazing, very helpful and straight forward and to the point. Enjoy the readings and how much she has helped me in my struggle