New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Kalina x4984

Psychic Kalina x4984

Psychic Medium

stars

I'm away

Psychic Kalina Ratings & Reviews

60 reviews since May 2023

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

travel123 4/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

I'm sorry but felt like I needed to.prompt a lot and didn't feel she was totally engaged I could hear noise in the background. It undermined the whole reading. And felt she was lost for words at points. I called her twice felt like she was onto something but in the end it felt like just words. Sorry

Kalina replied...

Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry you felt that I was not engaged, but, depending on the question at times, I have to connect and it takes a second especially when I have to answer multiple questions and issues in a couple of minutes. I apologize for the noise but again, I didn't hear any noise because I work alone in a room by myself. Had I heard the noise I definitely would have asked you to call back. In addition, there are times that people don't understand what I say because the future prediction hasn't happened yet. I enjoy when someone calls me back and tells me I was right and that my prediction came to pass. Please don't apologize, you are entitled to your feelings. I hope you have a beautiful and amazing day.

tblmt22 4/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kalina was amazing! I would highly recommend her, she was able to connect with my family and spoke wonderful messages over me.

Kalina replied...

Thank you for allowing me to read for you and allowing me to connect with your family members. It was a pleasure to read for you.

full circle 4/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for talking to my Mom (Patti), Kalina! That really helped me understand and brought me some peace! I am still thinking about all aspects of it!

Kalina replied...

You are most welcome. I'm so glad she came through for you.

Betty46 3/31/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the reading! She was so accurate and connected right to my poi. I will definitely be calling her back!

Kalina replied...

Thank you, sweetie, for allowing me to read for you and guide you.

ceccat 3/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

great reader one my faves - accurate

Kalina replied...

Always a pleasure. Thank you. Looking forward to hearing from you again soon.

travel123 2/19/2024 stars Phone Reading

Awesome thank u

Kalina replied...

Always a pleasure my dear :)

Rose1114 2/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Kalina was able to tune in to both my parents who had passed and offer me so much relief.

Kalina replied...

So happy to connect you with your parents and bring you some relief and peace.

Miracles 2/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

I just finished a reading. I was BLOWN away. She knew details of my dear brother that passed away but also mentioned my mom and other family that passed away. She knew details of my brother who died tragically that no one would have known about. She mentioned other names that my brother knew, and validated them. Only a Genuine Psychic Medium would know. She gave me PEACE in a world of heartache and confusion. Please give her a call, you will be totally convinced. She will give details, peace and understanding. What a GIFT and Earth Angel she is! I will be back soon for updates. Please give her a call. Especially if you need understanding, details and guidance. Thank you and God Bless You!! Be back soon!

Kalina replied...

Oh my Heart! What beautiful comments and feedback. Thank you for allowing me to connect with your loved ones. Looking forward to hearing from you soon.

RobyDeaton 1/26/2024 stars Phone Reading

Had a GREAT phone visit with Kalina! Her connection with Kim was strong, and she gave me some details I haven't thought about in years... :-)

Kalina replied...

Thank you for calling. What a special lady she is. Truley an honor to have her come through. So glad I could deliver her messages to you.

MM8472 1/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

Always a pleasure to start my day with Kalina and a good cup of coffee!! 5 stars all the way.

Kalina replied...

Thankyou. Always a pleasure to chat with you and guide you.