Customer alicat25 Ratings & Reviews

94 Reviews

Sort By
9/29/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

He tells you what he sees and it’s your decision how to act or react to it. I’ve read with him a couple of times and he’s been accurate. I definitely will call again

9/29/2020

Psychic Ava x3622 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for advice. You’re right on for sure

9/29/2020

Psychic June x3606 stars Phone Reading

June you spoke so many truths. I was so upset after turning down the job, mainly because of money. But you showed me his intentions. I hung up and felt energized. You got it girl. Will call again. Thx

8/22/2020

Psychic Raina x3342 stars Phone Reading

She was one of the most calming people I’ve talked with. She was spot on with her reading and accurate in past events

8/17/2020

Psychic Oscar x3561 stars Phone Reading

Very very good. He gave great advice and told me what’s coming up next for me.

1/10/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Annaleigh x9812 stars Phone Reading

Liked her a lot. She told me things I knew were true, but no other psychic had told me that this was true. I think because it wasn’t good news. She was right on

9/20/2019

Psychic Jamie x9537 stars Chat Reading

Jamie was amazing, I asked her a vague question and she went on and on and was right in what she said the areas of my life were like.I never said a thing hardly, she was quite impressive.

6/1/2019

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

She was right on about job

9/22/2018

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing, she has been so accurate especially with my job. Timing is really good, which is sometimes iffy, but she's nailed it. Thanks Adele.

6/26/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

I waited to see if her predictions happened and my gosh, they did happen!! Told me I would get a job, have a choice of part time or fulltime, it would be with children, but a little differently than what I'm doing now. I got the job, opted for part time, it's for a place that cares for autistic children. I had been doing daycare only. She told me I would start after labor day, I start Sept 10 WOW I've never had anyone on here be that correct.