Customer alicat25 Ratings & Reviews

141 Reviews

Sort By
6/28/2022

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

~She is so calming and reads my POI very well. He's definitely a challenge, and she picks up on him perfectly thanks!!

6/11/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

One of the very best. Thank you!!

6/10/2022

Psychic Primrose x4866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you so much. You are always so accurate.

6/10/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

You still got it girl. Love you!

5/14/2022

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

Love her sense of humor. My POI is being a jerk, but Amy has been right about him. Patiently waiting. Lol

5/10/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

She is the best!! For a year she’s been telling me he and I would be together. Have to admit, I had my doubts. Not because of MJ, because he can be a real jerk. Finally, it’s coming just like she said. I love this lady. Love her sense of humor and I always feel better after talking to her. She’s the real deal. Love u.

3/30/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

Thanks for a great read. I wasn't wanting to accept your timeline in July, but you are probably correct. lol He is SO slow Thanks so much, I will call you back.

3/29/2022

Psychic Lexi x8036 stars Phone Reading

Lexi you are awesome. You picked up on my friend right away and one of your predictions has come true, earlier than you said. She is worth the money and I will call her back for sure

3/7/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

My number one!! So glad you got away. Still waiting for LD. You have been my rock. So consistent everytime. We just need to light a fire under him. Thank you.

1/27/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

MJ is soooooo patient. I know she gets tired from answering the same questions. I always feel better after talking with her and that’s worth everything!