Customer alicat25 Ratings & Reviews

151 Reviews

Sort By
12/6/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

She never wavers from her predictions, several have come true. HAPPY BIRTHDAY MARYJANE LOVE YOU!

11/17/2022

Psychic Tatiana x4855 stars Phone Reading

Loved her. One of the best I’ve talked to. Still looking for Fergie, but I believe she’ll show up. Thanks!

11/6/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

Awesome, as always. Things are definitely happening that she told me months ago. Love talking to her, like a sister!!!!

10/23/2022

Psychic Jenna x3604 stars Chat Reading

I loved her reading. She was 100% accurate in describing my poi and gave me a lot to think about. No one else has done it so deeply. Thank you so much. I needed that

10/21/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

She’s awesome. Several predictions are coming through. Thanks

10/2/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

~She was so easy to talk to. She was so right on with my POI, I was shocked Waiting for predictions to come true. Loved talking to her, she's so accurate Thans Sienna

9/30/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

She is quick with her responses and has nailed everything so far. Waiting to see what the rest has in store Thanks so much Roxanne

9/2/2022

Psychic Roxanne x3051 stars Chat Reading

Ran out of money. I will definitely call her back. She was quick and accurate

7/31/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

~She has been correct everytime. 18 months ago she told me, we'd get together in 18 months-Aug-Sept and although I didn't want to believe her, and she was the only one telling me this, now, she's proving to be right on. Can't thank her enough. She KNOWS what she's talking about. Thanks Millicent.

7/25/2022

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

i cant tell. you how much I love girl. She's always been spot on and things are happening! LOVE HER to the moon and back.