Customer alicat25 Ratings & Reviews

122 Reviews

Sort By
8/31/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

She is by far the best and most accurate psychic. Dates and timing, sometimes iffy, but predictions do come true time and time again. She truly cares about all of us and feels are insecurities. Been talking to her for 9 months and she’s helped me a lot. Love her personal and professional.

8/25/2021

Psychic Hazel x3632 stars Phone Reading

Hazel was great. She tapped into my POI very well. She told me things that were true that I had not mentioned. Very good will call again

7/18/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

You always lift me up esp when I’m SO down Lol thank you

7/18/2021

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

You always give me hope and make me smile. So accurate on predictions too. Thanks!

7/3/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

I love this girl!! She is hysterical and SO SO accurate. I think she loves my POI more than I do. Lol. She’s great

6/29/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Chat Reading

He immediately picked up on person. Described him accurately and explained why he’s acting this way. Made a lot of sense. Will call again. Thanks Matthew

6/27/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

She is so great. Her predictions have come true. Waiting for this last one. My POI is so SLOw. Thanks Amy and how is King? Hope ok.

6/3/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Chat Reading

She is so kind and accurate. She doesn’t sugar coat it. She’s been right

5/28/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

You are always amazing!!!! You tap right into him. Love your laughing, just like a good friend. Thank you!

5/28/2021

Psychic Ramona x4671 stars Phone Reading

She was so easy to talk to and she described him and situation perfectly. Thank you SO much. Will call again soon