Customer Kimmy3 Ratings & Reviews

9 Reviews

Sort By
1/26/2020

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skylar was direct, honest and accurate! Loved her! She connected to the situation quickly and provided me with the answers I needed to hear, not wanted to hear, but glad to hear the truth. I’m grateful for her direct honesty. I’ll be calling her again.

4/2/2019

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

You are lovely too Millicent! Accurate and compassionate. I am grateful for your insight. Thanks for sharing your gifts with us

1/17/2019

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Great reading ! On point

9/12/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

For those who wonder if Vincent’s predications come out..they do!!! I’m writing to tell you he’s wonderful and exactly as he predicated, it happened for me. Be patient. Sometimes it takes time. You are a beautiful soul Vincent, and bless others with your gift.

7/12/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

On point! I recommend highly.

4/10/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

This is my 2nd reading with Gemini and she is direct, accurate and connects to the situation very well. I really like her; she is now my go-to advisor.

3/8/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

Love love love Bianca! She's filled with light and honesty. She connected with my situation right away.

1/24/2018

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely amazing spot on! Knew things I didn't mention and provided clarity I desperately needed. This is the reason we receive counsel from gifted psychics. For clarity and peace of mind. Thank you Vincent! God bless you.

7/20/2017

Psychic Joline x9734 stars Phone Reading

Jolene tapped into my situation immediately. I felt she was very accurate and it helped me understand my situation tenfold. Sometimes you just need someone like her to validate or clarify. It's good to have A gifted person who has a clearer connection to the truth than a friend may have. She was wonderful.