Customer Kimmy3 Ratings & Reviews

13 Reviews

Sort By
6/8/2022

Psychic Sienna x4884 stars Phone Reading

Sienna connected extremely well with me, my POI and the situation. She’s so accurate and helped me to understand what’s going on which is exactly why we seek advisors as wonderful as her! Thank you, you have a beautiful gift.

12/11/2021

Psychic Tillie x4807 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tillie for being so accurate and tapping into my POI in a way no one else was able to. You were quick to connect and compassionate in telling me the truth. I feel a sense of closure and understanding so I know I made the right decision to move on!

8/3/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Taylor x4747 stars Phone Reading

Taylor was sweet, kind but most of all accurate! She nailed it when she named my son’s area of business, timing and location of where his job was offered. I highly recommend. She’s my new favorite!

3/24/2021

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Just fabulous!! Quick, accurate and direct. Skylar is a blessed intuitive soul

1/26/2020

Psychic Skyler x9090 stars Phone Reading

Skylar was direct, honest and accurate! Loved her! She connected to the situation quickly and provided me with the answers I needed to hear, not wanted to hear, but glad to hear the truth. I’m grateful for her direct honesty. I’ll be calling her again.

4/2/2019

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

You are lovely too Millicent! Accurate and compassionate. I am grateful for your insight. Thanks for sharing your gifts with us

1/17/2019

Psychic Shandra x8225 stars Phone Reading

Great reading ! On point

9/12/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

For those who wonder if Vincent’s predications come out..they do!!! I’m writing to tell you he’s wonderful and exactly as he predicated, it happened for me. Be patient. Sometimes it takes time. You are a beautiful soul Vincent, and bless others with your gift.

7/12/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Delfina x9724 stars Phone Reading

On point! I recommend highly.

4/10/2018

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Gemini x3084 stars Phone Reading

This is my 2nd reading with Gemini and she is direct, accurate and connects to the situation very well. I really like her; she is now my go-to advisor.