Customer Solarzar Ratings & Reviews

135 Reviews

Sort By
4/5/2021

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is a classic charmer. She provides kind, gentle insights and guidance. She offered relationship, financial and career insights. She is always accurate, pleasant, charming and entertaining. I look forward to our next connection.

3/21/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is a gentle, compassionate guide. I treasure her honesty, directness and clarity. Her guidance and insights have been consistently on point. I do check in for updates but she is consistent in her guidance. What a treasure.

2/9/2021

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

Cassandra is such a sweet, gentle soul. Her guidance has always been on target, very clear and very direct. I appreciate any opportunity I have to consult with her and connect with her energy. I recommend her to others.

1/18/2021

Psychic MaryJane x3638 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with MaryJane and it was tremendous! She is charming. She is fast getting right to the issues and insights surrounding the questions. She is clear and direct in her responses. I felt like Eliza Doolittle in 'My Fair Lady', I could have danced all night! MaryJane is a powerful, fun and engaging reader. I will definitely call back for additional insights, and I highly recommend her to others.

1/13/2021

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is always a gem. She is kind, direct and insightful. She has always been clear and accurate. I recommend Robbin to others.

12/29/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette always provides direct, clear readings. She is honest and shares what she sees. She has been accurate in past readings and I expect her accuracy to continue. I appreciate all she offers, and the breadth of her talent. I highly recommend her to others.

12/1/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery is always five stars. Clear, direct, no-holds barred, gentle and kind. I appreciate the clarity and directness delivered with kindness. She has always been extremely helpful. I look forward to speaking with her again. I highly recommend her.

11/24/2020

Psychic Cassandra x3169 stars Phone Reading

Such a warm, caring reading with the Cassandra. She has such a gentle, loving spirit, no matter what she has to share is always delivered in a gentle, honest way. She offered specific insights in to my work and relationship that were not immediate but help to form an approach and expectations. I have found Cassandra to be on target, informative and a give in the journey of my life. I highly recommend her to others.

11/24/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Nina is always a treat. She offers, kind, gentle, direct, honest guidance. Although her insights did not provide immediate results, especially for work, nonetheless it was information that allows me to know what to prepare for and do. Her guidance is always spot on. When I have questions I feel blessed when my schedule allows me to speak with Nina. I will certainly call again and recommend her to others.

11/3/2020

Psychic Freya x3609 stars Phone Reading

Wow. It has been many months since I've been able to connect with Freya. What an extraordinary call. She provided direct guidance about my POI and my career. Her advice is honest, without sugar-coating. Freya is empathetic, patient and kind in all she shares. She spends time responding to questions and clarifying as needed. I have a clear understanding of both situations. She offered specific steps and understanding. I am so grateful we were able to connect again. Freya is one in a million. An extraordinary talent. She has always been clear, accurate and honest. I always seek her out, and definitely recommend her to others.