Customer Solarzar Ratings & Reviews

57 Reviews

Sort By
2/14/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

AAA+ Gaia is such a caring, compassionate and insightful psychic. She offers holistic guidance for body, mind and soul balance and clearing in response to issues. She's a wisdom teacher and healer as well. I value her guidance and support. I highly recommend Gaia.

2/13/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

This was a special follow-up to let Gaia know how I was doing the exercises she provided. She is a special gift with an open heart, compassionate soul and gentle spirit. I recommend her highly.

2/10/2020

Psychic Ari x3416 stars Phone Reading

Ari has an exceptional sweet, gentle way of seeing and imparting insights. My reading with her felt very casual and comfortable, but filled with direct insights. I'm glad I was able to connect with her and received her guidance. I look forward to speaking with her again.

2/9/2020

Psychic Lynne x9982 stars Phone Reading

Always fun, always insightful an always on target. It has been several months since I've been able to reconnect with Lynne. Her readings are down to earth and specific. I appreciate her energy, her kindness and her accuracy. She is a gem.

2/9/2020

Psychic Melody x7909 stars Phone Reading

This was a wonderful follow-up call with Melody. She remembers details from reading to reading and his able to get to the heart of the situation right away. She is kind, compassionate and always on target.

2/6/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Avery always offers compassionate insights in a direct, yet gentle way. She has consistently aided me in my journey and I value all she has to offer. Her guidance has been invaluable and I would recommend her to anyone seeking assistance or guidance.

2/6/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

What a gift Sammie is. She is direct, always on point, and fun to talk with. There is no wasted time with Sammie and her clarity makes it easy to know the next steps. I appreciate her so much. Definitely call when you need insights.

2/5/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is a true gift. She is gentle, kind, clear and accurate. Her guidance and assistance resonates more deeply than any other reader for me. I'm grateful for everything she has shared, and the ease with which our connection was made. I trust her guidance, integrity and revel in her kindness and compassion. I recommend Gaia to anyone interested in experiencing a truly gifted reader.

2/2/2020

Psychic Gaia x3559 stars Phone Reading

Gaia is such a gentle, caring, compassionate soul. I was grateful to reconnect with her. Her guidance is clear and reassuring. She has been tremendously helpful in helping with my relationship concerns, as well as my self-healing. Her insights and guidance are holistic for healing body, mind, soul and spirit. Gaia's energy makes me feel comforted and embraced. A true gift.

2/1/2020

Psychic Jayda x3512 stars Phone Reading

Jayda was very gentle and direct. She clearly explained her insights, and the cards she pulled. It was fun to talk with her and receive the guidance. I will certainly talk with her again.