Customer Solarzar Ratings & Reviews

108 Reviews

Sort By
7/8/2020

Psychic Artemis x3598 stars Phone Reading

This was my first opportunity to speak with Artemis. My last reading was a Chat. What a pleasure this was. She dove right in and began reading about my POI. Her explanations of the cards was very clear and on point. She provided a clear picture of where the relationship was headed and what can be expected. I enjoyed this journey, and while I would have liked to stay longer - it seemed the reading was very complete. I look forward to another call and certainly recommend her to others.

7/3/2020

Psychic Freya x3609 stars Phone Reading

Speaking with Freya is a treat. She was gentle, kind and specific in her insights. She provided guidelines not only for my POI and career, but also for health. She creates wonderful images with her lyrical voice and words. I appreciated all she offered and look forward to speaking with her again. I recommend her to others.

6/29/2020

Psychic Emily x3593 stars Phone Reading

Emily is always able to connect in directly to my areas of concern. She provided gentle, kind, compassionate, specific insights into my POI as well as issues around my work. She is a treasure, I recommend her highly, and will certainly call again.

6/26/2020

Psychic Juliette x9440 stars Phone Reading

Juliette is a treasure. Her readings are specific, direct and clear. She is charming, personable and accurate. In each of the readings I have had with her she has provided detailed insights which are consistently on target. I don't get to speak to her often but when I do it is always a gift. I highly recommend her.

6/25/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

Nina is a treasure. It is such a gift to hear the smile in her voice and the charm in her words. Nina always goes directly to the heart of every issue. She provides insights and listens to every question to ensure she provides the clearest guidance possible. Talking to Nina is like Christmas in June, I appreciate all she offers and hihgly recommend her.

6/24/2020

Psychic Alice x3610 stars Phone Reading

Alice was very direct and specific in her insights. She answered all questions and provided guidelines I can use along the way as the relationship develops. Very charming and easy to talk with.

6/21/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is a wonderfully talented reader. She gets right to the heart of the issues and provides distinct, clear insights. She helped ease my concerns about a relationship issue. I will definitely call again, and highly recommend her.

6/19/2020

Psychic Azure x3607 stars Phone Reading

What a pleasure. Azure is a charming and wonderful reader. She was gentle, affirming and kind in her explanations of the cards and her insights. It was a wonderful session. She offered clear, direct insights. I will call again and definitely recommend her.

6/16/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Spoke to Janax last night, and called back to follow-up. She is wonderful. Detailed and specific. She is a delight. I'm glad I had the opportunity to speak with her and receive her insights. I will call again and definitely recommend her.

6/16/2020

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax was wonderful. We got cut off too soon and I was not able to get back in time. She tuned in directly to my areas of concern and was very specific in her insights. The time just flew by. I will definitely call back, and certainly recommend her to others.