Customer Solarzar Ratings & Reviews

124 Reviews

Sort By
10/4/2020

Psychic Dove x9988 stars Video Reading

Had a video reading with Dove. She is charming. I enjoyed our connection. She offered specific guidance in my areas of concern, and was gentle and kind even if it wasn't what I wanted to hear. It was a special treat to speak with her. I would do it again and recommend her to others.

9/30/2020

Psychic Sammie x8496 stars Phone Reading

Sammie is always a treat. Speaking with her is a pleasure. She offers specific, clear, accurate insights on the issues of my concern. She has been a wonderful guide through this past year. I'm always happy when I can speak with her, and I recommend her to others.

9/24/2020

Psychic Stasch x9303 stars Phone Reading

What can I say except that Stasch is a treat. What an energetic, informative, entertaining session. His insights are clear, direct with no fluff. If he sees it, he says it. I find him open, empathetic and insightful. I'm glad I reconnected. I will certainly call again, and I recommend him to others.

9/24/2020

Psychic Rhea x3154 stars Phone Reading

It's been a while since I've been able to connect with Rhea. Once again, this was a wonderful session. She is charming, clear and provides specific details to help me understand what to expect. I appreciate all she offers. Excellent session, I'm sure I'll call again and I certainly recommend her to others.

9/17/2020

Psychic Avery x3538 stars Phone Reading

Every session with Avery is a journey of discovery. In her kind, gentle way she provides, clear, direct insights, offering many details. Avery always leaves me better informed and clear about my current situation and what to expect going forward. I look forward to speaking with her, and recommend her to others.

9/12/2020

Psychic Raven x3620 stars Phone Reading

My secret dream was fulfilled, I had a phone session with Raven. We had a wonderful Chat session almost two months ago. The phone session was dynamic, fun, entertaining, thorough and affirming. I like the powerful energy Raven brings to her work, using intuition, Tarot and pendulum in a seamless manner while sharing the collective and directed insights. I'm glad we were able to connect on phone, I will certainly call again, and recommend her to others.

9/2/2020

Psychic Grace x3494 stars Phone Reading

Grace was charming and insightful on my questions concerning relationship. She offered great insight and encouragement. Her insight on my work situation was specific and clear but certainly not what I wanted to hear. Nonetheless being forewarned is being forearmed. I enjoy our session tremendously and would call Grace again. I certainly recommend her to others.

8/30/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Phone Reading

What a treat. Vontessa is a charming, personable reader who makes the session fun, light and upbeat. She was direct, clear and to the point. At the same it was just fun. I look forward to speaking with her again, and certainly recommend her to others.

8/30/2020

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

Robbin is top notch. On target, direct, clear with the most charming voice. It is always a pleasure to connect with her and receive her insights. I will definitely call again, and recommend her to others.

8/24/2020

Psychic Nina x3558 stars Phone Reading

I'm always grateful after a reading with Nina. She is a talented, kind, gentle reader who is always direct and on target. Nina provides specific insights with detailed information. I look forward to calling again, every session is a treat. I highly recommend Nina to others. There is well spent money and money spent wisely.