Psychic Vanadis x4781

Psychic Vanadis x4781

Empathic Energy Reader

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Vanadis Ratings & Reviews

86 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review summ3rsunn 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt Vanadis' bright energy as soon as she answered my call. Her advice and genuine empathy helped me make a big life decision and I couldn't be more grateful. Every word she said was on point, aligning with my beliefs and dreams. Thank you once more, I appreciate you! :)

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Princemom 12/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis seem to be on point but she doesn't get straight to the point which can cause you to loose a lot of time. also her reading are not too clear

Flygirl 12/12/2022 stars Chat Reading

She knew the dynamics between my POI and I without me saying anything. She explained "us" to me, and how I was feeling, as if I was telling her what things I hold deeply to myself. She asked me to be honest with myself, but also give myself some grace in how to handle the future with him. I was very impressed and will definitely be back! thank you!

Karen5 12/9/2022 stars Chat Reading

I adore Vanadis. She was electric and non-judgmental. Her energy is contagious and her knowledge is amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

Carree 11/19/2022 stars Chat Reading

Vanadis was on point

Tamara2005 11/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

very sweet and also very clear. she explains your situation in details and the person you're inquiring about in detail. It couldn't get any clearer than this. waiting for predictions to come to pass.

Audpodge 11/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She made me feel at peace and have the strength to accept the now

Nawnaw 11/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

I was amazed she remembered me and my situation even though we only spoke once in August or July. Her energy is so healing and her words are so wise. Just the advice I needed thanks Vandis you are amazing

MarilynP 10/28/2022 stars Phone Reading

I am blown away with how fast she can tune in to a person or situation, with so much accuracy. Her reading also helped validate my thoughts. Thank you Vanadis!

Lila1986 10/27/2022 stars Chat Reading

Amazing! Thank you for lending your beautiful energy to me. You are insightful, compassionate and accurate. My heart is full and I am grateful for the experience