Psychic Vanadis x4781

Psychic Vanadis x4781

Empathic Energy Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vanadis Ratings & Reviews

77 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review summ3rsunn 6/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

I felt Vanadis' bright energy as soon as she answered my call. Her advice and genuine empathy helped me make a big life decision and I couldn't be more grateful. Every word she said was on point, aligning with my beliefs and dreams. Thank you once more, I appreciate you! :)

reynolds1234 9/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s a very upbeat and happy reader. She does tune into my situation however,the last reason she told me my POI was pulling back and unsure of things well I heard from him today and all is well.

Tina2012 9/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis Is the real deal connected read well picked up my energy energy of others you will not be dissatisfied she is awesome

BeingReal 9/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

another great reading, aside from her using time to talk about things she "didn't need to tell me", lol

BeingReal 9/19/2022 stars Phone Reading

My first reading with Vanadis. Her bio doesn't say she's a medium but she is, and a very good one at that. All info provided was completely accurate in regard to current energies and circumstances, and personality and sentiment of the departed. Will use again.

Carlo1984 9/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading involving a series of personal and professional related questions. Received clarity on a confusing series of questions and received quite uplifting and empowering advice on how to move forward. The li w cut us off, however just wanted to say thank you!!!

lovelyeve 9/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis has such a upbeat personally. If you are having a bad day, the happiness in her voice will make you feel better. She is very quick in tuning into you. Such a blessing..

Peanutcherub 9/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Phenomenal thank you!

dannie1545 8/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Her energy is amazing…. I love how she can tell me what going on as soon as she picks up the phone

MarilynP 8/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

I had the wonderful pleasure of talking with Vanadis again today. I absolutely love talking with her. Not only can she see into my energy, but she is amazingly accurate. I adore her! Talking about tarot and runes was a plus. Her help and insight is tremendous. Thank you so much!