Psychic Vanadis x4781

Psychic Vanadis x4781

Empathic Rune Reader

New!

I'm away

Psychic Vanadis Ratings & Reviews

19 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review ddiaz1993 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good reading! On point

HeidiLynn 9/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING! I love talking with Vanadis. It was like talking to an old friend. She was so direct and had so much information for share with me. Will definitely be talking to her again.

jessica8 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Vanadis, I loved connecting with you. Thank you for your lovely energy and letting me know..."You're one of us!" I am grateful for all the messages and guidances you shared with me in regards to my highest purpose and career. Exciting times ahead! Thank you and speak soon. xx

Xenoverse 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Although Vanadis was nice and upbeat, I felt the reading could have been more authentic. She answered according to information given. In other words ….it was logical answers. But give her a try anyway. Nice lady.

Marcus 9/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Awesome advisor great connection can’t wait for predictions to happen Thank you so much

MarilynP 9/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

Omg, I love her! Vavadis Is very fast and articulate and spot on in coming through with what she saw. I had to purchase more time because I wanted to hear more. Everything she said was the truth. Her gift is uncanny.

rarah88 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Well she for sure is a psychic, i was prepping myself for a business conversation but i was also thinking how I was gona meet my future partner right before she picked up. She really is great and spot on! Definitely calling her again!

tim.sc97631 9/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading. Very accurate and right to the point.

lovelyeve 9/9/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very quick in picking up your situation. Some things she mention I didn't say anything to her about it. Vanadis is very gifted .

Dainty 9/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s incredible! I didn’t have to say much and she really put my heart and mind at ease. I just need to believe.