Psychic Vanadis x4781

Psychic Vanadis x4781

Empathic Energy Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Vanadis Ratings & Reviews

47 reviews since Aug 2021

Sort By

Featured Review ddiaz1993 8/17/2021 stars Phone Reading

Good reading! On point

Dinkydo94 5/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading! Thank you!!

Dinkydo94 5/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing and Correct. The only two words needed.

Dinkydo94 5/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

WOW,WOW,WOW!!!! First time reading with Vanadis and most certainly will not be the last. She even saw things from my childhood that no one had ever brought up before. Thank you so much!

Grace26 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing! Vanadis picked up on my situation with stunning accuracy and all I said was "hello." I gave her nothing! Further, she is truly a delight to speak with - joyful and sincere. And for those of you that appreciate deeper meaning to the guidance she receives, Vanadis can provide this simply and succinctly without eating up your precious minutes. I highly recommend her!

KasaDePlaza 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely fantastic, I love her energy! So intuitive and kind, hands down best advisor I've spoken with!

Lespritlibre8 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

A 10-star intuitive! I was BLOWN away by her reading. She acknowledged I was a first time caller in her queue...she has a warm, positive, upbeat, welcoming energy. I immediately felt comfortable with her. I didn't have to tell her - she knew I was calling about a "love" question and that I am severely disappointed in a situation which she unraveled and provided clarity. The other big thing I'll mention is all I had to do was say, "My ex..." and she was able to immediately intuit that he is a narcissist. Again, I was BLOWN away by this reading. Please call Vanadis. You won't be disappointed!

LesaRR 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was very good.

reynolds1234 5/9/2022 stars Phone Reading

This lady’s on point!! She’s sees my situation so clearly and because of that is able to guide and direct me. I love speaking to her.

MarilynP 4/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Bright spot of my day to talk to Vanadis. She has been spot on with any situation I discuss with her. Her insight is wonderful. She can read into you fast and is so easy to talk to. She doesn’t waste time and covers a lot in her readings.