Psychic Denise x7842

Psychic Denise x7842

Communicates Your Future

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Denise Ratings & Reviews

347 reviews since Apr 2007

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review Some1Somewhere 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

This was my first reading with Denise. Our rating window is too short to see if her predictions were accurate, but her responses to my questions seemed to fit well. I'm not sure of her reads re timing, but some can and others cannot get good reads on timing. I do know that she was quick, provided a lot of info without wasting my money, and overall was a good match. I will use again, frequently, especially if her predictions come true.

greatlove 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Again, very helpful in discernment of what is going on. I think that last part I was channeling. I am feeling better about the RV situation and will try the holy water method this weekend.

Grandma 5/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for a very helpful reading.

greatlove 5/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very helpful/knowledgeable on many issues that can come up during times of psychic ability up leveling. I am very grateful for the level of expertise that Denise brings to the table

RazorsEdge 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Denise is a wonderful soul. It was a true joy to speak with her. She connected very quickly to me and my “higher mentors”, and communicated answers and guidance they chose to share. Very kind, very caring and a lovely way of explaining. She also gave an interesting and enjoyable Angel Card reading at my request. I would absolutely recommend Denise and I am so grateful I had the opportunity to spend a little time with her.

greatlove 5/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, very helpful information. Both times I called today helped discern energy issues and solutions. The energy in the house is feeling better already.

AppleSmoothie 5/6/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading! Very supportive!

cuirrouge 5/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Denise for the amazing reading. It did enlighten and clarify my thoughts.

greatlove 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Denise, it worked. Thanks for the input. Sounds like there are not very many cats hanging around though, but what you told me to tell C worked. Still sad though about the cats.

beauty108 5/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading with Denise. Compassionate and clear. Gave some new insight into my situation/question.