Psychic Denise x7842

Psychic Denise x7842

Communicates Your Future

stars

I'm away

Psychic Denise Ratings & Reviews

284 reviews since Apr 2007

Sort By

Featured Review Starysky14 2/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

So kind and easy to talk to. Thank you

weeksbreann12 1/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Denise, Thank you so much for you kind and insightful words. I have been struggling with my medical issue for a sort time, but it feels like forever. Due to your reading and the words you gave me, I feel as though I have and will be gaining some control back and feeling better about my situation and life in general. I also hope with the "mantra" will call it you gave me that I can make better connections with not only the man I told you about but also with myself.

LongTimeCustomer 12/11/2020 stars Phone Reading

Denise has insight into some of the darker situations people may encounter in their lives. She listens and understands things that some others have no clue over.

debbieh 12/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sorry we were cut off...Thanks for your predictions.

Hi.its1010 10/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Zero zero connection. Super vague . I had to be the one digging for more detail. Was more about just giving extremely basic and I mean Basic advice... I would not recommend her at all. Like at all. Even if the reading was something I didn’t want to hear, her connection was like me speaking to my cat.... actually no.... not even my cat speaks more......

jennylew 8/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

I’m not sure how this reading went

Dounia 7/10/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like how direct she is, even if it’s not what I want to hear, it’s always what I need to hear. I appreciate her for her honesty. What she says has all happened so far, I’ll definitely talk to her again. And she always makes me laugh!

Solarzar 4/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

It has been several months since I last connected with Denise, and it was a pleasure to reconnect today. She is a kind, compassionate reader, who provides specific, clear insights in response to the questions presented. She is such a pleasure to talk with and provided far more information than I would have anticipated which was wonderful. She is a delight. I will call again and recommend her.

Graceful 4/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.

7732161080 4/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Not a good fit!