Psychic Cadwen x8357

Psychic Cadwen x8357

Focused and caring

stars

I'm away

Psychic Cadwen Ratings & Reviews

410 reviews since Jul 2011

Sort By

Featured Review Kim1234 3/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cadwen was a pleasure to talk to and very encouraging. I will be calling her back in the next month or so.

Jeezbullshit08 7/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

She’s absolutely a gem! My only slight concern is she couldn’t hear me and would proceed in what she thought she heard… at times I felt that she was giving me situational advice and not a card reading per my request

Rubystar 6/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

I had a reading from Cadwen about a month ago. There was talk of something with work materializing overseas. I didn’t believe that because of Covid and because I had no plans to do that and I couldn’t see where that would ever happen. It wasn’t related to the question I asked either. Well it happened! Came out of nowhere... i didn’t pursue it. Very supportive of her gift now. Called back for another reading.

Liz2020 5/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Cadwen is excellent at this job. I spoke with her a year ago and predictions happened and this reading is guiding me along the same path. Totally worth a call - you won't be disappointed!

mayagoro 2/16/2021 stars Phone Reading

One of the best thank you!

magnacarta 1/14/2021 stars Phone Reading

Sorry that the call had got shut off but I just want to say thank you for your time and the reading!

chrissy17 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

I like her but dont feel like we had the best connection. She did pick up on many ppl being involved in this situation though.

Ghostrider 12/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

Liz2020 11/17/2020 stars Phone Reading

Wow... amazing accuracy. Will be back!

Naynay 10/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

A great reading