Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 5:30 am EST

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

757 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review scasas43 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alida gave me hope to keep moving forward. I asked about my career. Her kind words and advice helped me a great lot during our short conversation, it meant so much and more and I can't wait to see where the universe takes. Thank you so much Alida for confirming what I was feeling and that abundance is waiting for me ahead. Thank you oh so much!

WilloI 11/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

She was good

customer(s) found the following review helpful

HLN621 11/8/2022 stars Chat Reading

Sorry, I was disappointed I asked a question in my reading, was given an answer , come to find out , it was not true at all

aliadara420 10/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Loved her. Great reading. On point.

RichLady1908 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Direct, no tools, and accurate.

shazieshazie 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very comfortable speaking with her and absolutely positive energy. I feel much better after speaking with you. I got some directions I needed. We did a video chat, then a phone chat. Thank you for your assurance. I didnt get to say thank you on the phone. Thank you Alida. I will call on you again for you help.

Ladyk08 8/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She’s ok

Chick63 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very calming, very insightful, gave me closure. She was caring and helpful. I will talk with her again.

mnatas5391 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s absolutely the best, very thoughtful kind, and straightforward

Lifezest29 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Alida was awesome! I had an intense relationship question. She totally hit the nail on the head, gave me great ideas, and some ways to get back in touch with me! Highest recommendation!