Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

stars

I'm available - until 4:00 am EST

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

712 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review scasas43 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alida gave me hope to keep moving forward. I asked about my career. Her kind words and advice helped me a great lot during our short conversation, it meant so much and more and I can't wait to see where the universe takes. Thank you so much Alida for confirming what I was feeling and that abundance is waiting for me ahead. Thank you oh so much!

moonlight87 6/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

I’ve been reading with Alida for years. She is just so amazing and intuitive! A great help in my life, you are very appreciated.

aviation 6/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very compassionate, honest and accurate. Thank you for being a friend!

Jpayne 6/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Not to good

RedVelvetCat 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Alida for clarifying the last read we had. Truly appreciate your take and suggestions on how to approach this onward. Since it will be a while before it comes, I have to wait patiently--hope it will be a fun happy one :)

Agr2017 5/2/2021 stars Chat Reading

Alida is very connected and accurate in her reading.

RedVelvetCat 4/5/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you, Alida! It was a brief chat, but this was so encouraging. I really appreciate you taking the time to share your insight.

vissepod 3/31/2021 stars Phone Reading

Great reading and great advice! I will definitely read with Alida again..

MelissaN 3/17/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you again Alida for another great reading!

Ms. Kena89 3/15/2021 stars Phone Reading

She didn’t connect or read me at all. The funny thing is I am spiritual. I just needed confirmation. She was off base. So... two stars it is.