Psychic Alida x8101
Psychic Source is pleased to highlight this gifted Advisor

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

620 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review MTDiva 6/29/2020 stars Chat Reading

Alida is fabulous! Absolutely loved her! She gave me hope for things I wasn't sure would happen and picked up on things I did not even mention. She is wonderful! I will definitely chat with her again. Thank you so much Alida!

Jimeko83 7/9/2020 stars Chat Reading

She answered my question quickly and was honest with me.

travel123 7/5/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you awesome

CheriP 7/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

This was my first reading with Alida and she was very accurate about my POI. I will definitely be back.

VanillaSky 7/2/2020 stars Phone Reading

Alida was very sweet! She gave really good advice too like your own mother would give... (from her heart!) I found Alida's conversation with me to be very heart felt and soothing! She was great!

Audrey2216 7/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Sweet and helpful Saw situation clearly

customer(s) found the following review helpful

GinaLou58 6/28/2020 stars Phone Reading

Alida was spot on about my POI. Everything she said was honestly what i was feeling about this certain person and she had this person pegged right from the beginning of the reading! She gave me some clarity and some good advice. I will definitely check in with her from time to time. Thank you Alida!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

NickiNew 6/27/2020 stars Chat Reading

This lady is spot on. Everything she has said was right or happened. I consult her on just about everything. I love this woman!

kettljas 6/23/2020 stars Chat Reading

Alida was straight forward and did not drag the reading out at all. I loved the direct communication style she used. It made everything very clear for me.

Hallie2991 6/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

Straight to the point. She picked up on someone that I didn't even call about. I didn't have a lot of time but she answerd everything . I will be calling her again. Thank You