Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

stars

I'm in a reading - logged on till 6:30 am EST

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

754 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review scasas43 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alida gave me hope to keep moving forward. I asked about my career. Her kind words and advice helped me a great lot during our short conversation, it meant so much and more and I can't wait to see where the universe takes. Thank you so much Alida for confirming what I was feeling and that abundance is waiting for me ahead. Thank you oh so much!

RichLady1908 9/11/2022 stars Phone Reading

Direct, no tools, and accurate.

shazieshazie 8/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very comfortable speaking with her and absolutely positive energy. I feel much better after speaking with you. I got some directions I needed. We did a video chat, then a phone chat. Thank you for your assurance. I didnt get to say thank you on the phone. Thank you Alida. I will call on you again for you help.

Ladyk08 8/1/2022 stars Chat Reading

She’s ok

Chick63 7/17/2022 stars Chat Reading

Very calming, very insightful, gave me closure. She was caring and helpful. I will talk with her again.

mnatas5391 6/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

She’s absolutely the best, very thoughtful kind, and straightforward

Lifezest29 6/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

Alida was awesome! I had an intense relationship question. She totally hit the nail on the head, gave me great ideas, and some ways to get back in touch with me! Highest recommendation!

_tayla01 6/5/2022 stars Video Reading

Very insightful loved hearing her advice

VirginiaDiana 5/31/2022 stars Video Reading

I will definitely be coming back to Ms. Alida. She's one of a kind!

blossom77 5/28/2022 stars Chat Reading

It started out in a solid manner but as I provided more details regarding my situation the reading changed, appearing weaker. I left feeling more confused and unsure of my direction and soundness of what was said. Not sure if the advisor was trying to be kind with her wording but I wouldn’t have minded straight up bluntness if it was warranted.