New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

794 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review scasas43 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alida gave me hope to keep moving forward. I asked about my career. Her kind words and advice helped me a great lot during our short conversation, it meant so much and more and I can't wait to see where the universe takes. Thank you so much Alida for confirming what I was feeling and that abundance is waiting for me ahead. Thank you oh so much!

Kathy4601 7/10/2024 stars Chat Reading

Very good

Julib7 7/7/2024 stars Chat Reading

marlinsfanjames 7/6/2024 stars Phone Reading

Good positive reading, the timeframe for things coming good is a long one but I'll trust in the process. Thank you Alida! ))

meisocool 6/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

I feel that I had no connecion with Alida, she didnt answer my questions preciously. Her answers were very generally. She was slow at answering my questions and needed me to repeat the questions once again.

marina817 5/22/2024 stars Chat Reading

Finally found someone that I didn't have the feeling they were on another call as well.

Dwayne88 5/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Incredible insight, very sweet and welcoming energy with loads of empathy.

Ms Mes1371 4/15/2024 stars Chat Reading

Alida was really good!

oshewa 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Alida was absolutely perfect! She gave me what I needed at the the right time. Definitely making her one of my favs.

moonlight87 3/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Alida is a true gem. She’s been so supportive over the years to me and this review is long overdue. I’m so lucky to have her in my corner to give me insight. She truly is gifted. I’m so thankful for her.