Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

stars

I'm away

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

545 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review LuLuCat 9/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Finding my balance with direction again ….. Thank you, Alida!

Mybaby 8/22/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Alida, great experience. Will follow your advise and hope things change for better as you predicted.

Ashley27 8/21/2019 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much right on point.

Tjwhite04 8/17/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, really on point with great advice! Will call again.

surffree 8/13/2019 stars Phone Reading

I have read with her two times. The readings were not consistent and it had nothing to do with free will.

Bengy111 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed your reading that you gave me this weekend. I was really upset with a family member that is isolating me from my Dad when he is sick.You hit on all the key points what is occurring and I needed to hear them then. I will definitely will call u again because you reading was superb. Thank you.

Jialei 8/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

ALIDA VERY NICE, SHE GIVES ME LOT OF SUGGESTION AND POINT ON MANY THINGS FOR MY EX BOYFRIEND. I'LL COME BACK TO HER NEXT TIME, BLESSINGS GOD

JDMundy 7/24/2019 stars Chat Reading

Very nice. Need to see if predictions happen.

Youtuve3444 7/20/2019 stars Chat Reading

She was great, she was accurate about what happened in the past and her reading was filled not just with predictions but wisdom on how to go through with things. Highly recommend her.

Emms123 7/7/2019 stars Chat Reading

Alida is excellent. Her readings and advice are on point. She really tunes into my situation well.