New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Alida x8101

Psychic Alida x8101

Love Wisdom Happiness

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Alida Ratings & Reviews

788 reviews since Apr 2010

Sort By

Featured Review scasas43 5/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

Alida gave me hope to keep moving forward. I asked about my career. Her kind words and advice helped me a great lot during our short conversation, it meant so much and more and I can't wait to see where the universe takes. Thank you so much Alida for confirming what I was feeling and that abundance is waiting for me ahead. Thank you oh so much!

oshewa 4/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Alida was absolutely perfect! She gave me what I needed at the the right time. Definitely making her one of my favs.

moonlight87 3/23/2024 stars Chat Reading

Alida is a true gem. She’s been so supportive over the years to me and this review is long overdue. I’m so lucky to have her in my corner to give me insight. She truly is gifted. I’m so thankful for her.

Brandes1721 3/11/2024 stars Phone Reading

Alida gave me advice to help calm my spirit! I was not sure what to do and now I will sit back and wait! Thank you very much!!!

Peaches730 3/9/2024 stars Chat Reading

Connected easily and gave pertinent information!

moonlight87 3/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Wonderful and supportive as always. Thank you Alida ??

User54321 3/1/2024 stars Chat Reading

Thank you for your time and insight.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Chrissy1207 1/14/2024 stars Chat Reading

she was okay, but very hard to extract with. She had very short responses, and it was hard to communicate with her. I didn't feel very welcomed.

Lilly12 1/13/2024 stars Chat Reading

Lovely reading

loveandpeace 1/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Alida was so helpful and wonderful with advice and coaching. Thank you, Alida.