Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

409 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review SalBan 8/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just called Marie She was an amazing reader.She was specific and very informative. All questions has been answered ,You will leave the session feeling very fulfilled and amazed. Marie is highly recommended

Redalex 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first call to Marie and she is a real treasure! No tools -got it right, only asking my name and birthday. Her advice was sage and her predictions are quite likely.. I will update. But give Marie a call. You will be very happy you did! she is wise and soothing.

Xenoverse 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hello Marie, I appreciate you going a little depth about me and my person of interest. I hope what you said comes to fruition. It will give me a chance to speak my peace to this person. And I look forward to the new person. Thanks M

LDLL72 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection really and I was surprised having read the reviews. She kept repeating the same 1 sentence and gave me personal advice. No depth.

Garnet Wisdom 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Sees that our situation will turn around to the positive side. However, it will take time to come full circle. Looking forward to building a future with this guy.

ahlamj0312 9/20/2020 stars Phone Reading

Was so accurate and blew my mind completely. I made sure to not give to much info and she was still so on point it’s unreal! I loved it and I’m glad I had my first reading ever with Marie.

Yvette 9/19/2020 stars Phone Reading

Great reading as always:)

Lilabell 8/30/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection.

DelphicDaze 8/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

LOVED Marie! Straight shooter, picked up on exactly what I was fretting over, and brought so much light to the situation. A calm centered gentle soul and highly recommended.

AnonymousCaller 8/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

One of the best on the service. You can go back to her many times and she will remain patient with you. Her predictions are accurate and her insight always amazing. She is quick and to the point. Definitely one of my favorite readers.