Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm available - until 4:00 am EST

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

465 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review T. Thomas 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely excellent! I felt refreshed with an infusion of guiltless freedom, peace, joy, and love. Her skill set was very much on point. The burdens that I carried, were lifted from my shoulders. I felt the conversation we had was very much provided by the Spirit of God, himself. I discovered that the God I serve and love, had not given up on me, and actually is very much involved in my healing and restorative care. I am grateful for my reading. I feel that my reading was divinely orchestrated to clear up my guilt and confusion. Marie is the real deal in upholding professional integrity and delivery of genuine authentic compassionate care. I find myself extremely satisfied and my prior scepticism has now been removed.

Lookupon 9/29/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the warm hearted reading

Qwertyq 8/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

You are always so straight up with me. The most accurate and straightforward and empathetic and sweet. Thank you.

Angelsea34689 8/13/2022 stars Phone Reading

Gifted human who has exceptional supernatural skills. Picked up ON A LOT and provided education. Definitely will call her again.

JulieR 7/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Marie. Great read. She is always accurate and detailed. She is always a pleasure to speak with.

marinanisman123 6/25/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie is very accurate and detailed.

SiStarrr 6/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie was very sharp and to the point!!! We’ve covered multiple topics and I was even able to receive a message from my younger brother who’s passed on. I highly recommend her. One thing I’d recommend callers to do is have questions planned to make the time more efficient as the time can get away from you. She was wonderful.

Useraa88 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading always same answer

Dan2019 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie is a very good reader on other people and situations. She is to the point, and don't sugar coat anything. She tells you what you need to know.

amber1908 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie was great as always the situation was a little complex so we got a slow start. But she usually whips through the questions as she did at the end. I Am always disappointed when she isn't on. She is my favorite. I finally feel at peace. And my last few questions she answered in like 30 seconds. thank you and see you soon.