Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

414 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review SalBan 8/13/2020 stars Phone Reading

I just called Marie She was an amazing reader.She was specific and very informative. All questions has been answered ,You will leave the session feeling very fulfilled and amazed. Marie is highly recommended

Yvette 1/4/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you much Marie

Redalex 12/23/2020 stars Phone Reading

Marie mentioned matters I had not spoken of, but are definitely in the works. And being a night owl, her availability is perfect for me. She has a clear vision of the next moves. Give her a call!

chricy 11/27/2020 stars Phone Reading

First time reading with Marie. I really enjoyed the reading and appreciated her insight. I will definitely take her advice. Thank you. I will call again sometime.

anonymous12345 11/1/2020 stars Phone Reading

Thanks

Believe9999 10/22/2020 stars Phone Reading

She is an excellent reader. She was spot on with things she said.

Redalex 10/18/2020 stars Phone Reading

My first call to Marie and she is a real treasure! No tools -got it right, only asking my name and birthday. Her advice was sage and her predictions are quite likely.. I will update. But give Marie a call. You will be very happy you did! she is wise and soothing.

Xenoverse 10/9/2020 stars Phone Reading

Hello Marie, I appreciate you going a little depth about me and my person of interest. I hope what you said comes to fruition. It will give me a chance to speak my peace to this person. And I look forward to the new person. Thanks M

LDLL72 10/3/2020 stars Phone Reading

No connection really and I was surprised having read the reviews. She kept repeating the same 1 sentence and gave me personal advice. No depth.

Garnet Wisdom 9/24/2020 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading! Sees that our situation will turn around to the positive side. However, it will take time to come full circle. Looking forward to building a future with this guy.