Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

478 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review T. Thomas 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely excellent! I felt refreshed with an infusion of guiltless freedom, peace, joy, and love. Her skill set was very much on point. The burdens that I carried, were lifted from my shoulders. I felt the conversation we had was very much provided by the Spirit of God, himself. I discovered that the God I serve and love, had not given up on me, and actually is very much involved in my healing and restorative care. I am grateful for my reading. I feel that my reading was divinely orchestrated to clear up my guilt and confusion. Marie is the real deal in upholding professional integrity and delivery of genuine authentic compassionate care. I find myself extremely satisfied and my prior scepticism has now been removed.

Shelbyk8 2/4/2023 stars Phone Reading

Thank you, Marie!! My dog came home this morning just as you said. On her own and she was perfectly fine! The herd of elk moved on. Just like you said! Things could’ve gone very different but went exactly as you said. I’m so grateful for you! And I’m excited to see how prediction goes in a month! I’m completely amazed! Thank you!!

Rose Quartz 2/2/2023 stars Phone Reading

Good reading just a little slow to respond.

tlmuzic1414 1/27/2023 stars Phone Reading

Accurate and enlightening.

Christ2004 12/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Amazing as always !!!

ItalianMedallion 12/24/2022 stars Phone Reading

I have read with Marie for over 10 years. Great at reading energy. We shall see about new predictions.

silverstar88 12/23/2022 stars Phone Reading

Wow, she's fantastic! Marie picked up on the energies very accurately. She knew the emotional context of the connection without me providing much information. Also, she gave excellent advice on how to handle a situation, with utmost care and logic. Thank you.

Dan2019 12/21/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie is a very good reader. She don't waste time and has told me many things other readers did not. And she was the most accurate on timing and things actually happening.

Christ2004 12/2/2022 stars Phone Reading

What I like about Marie is she answers your question directly, she doesn’t try to keep you on the phone and waste your time or money so she is absolutely worth it! She responds fast, articulate and clear and direct. If you are looking for a fluffy psychic this is not her , her style is more I want to answer all your questions in the short amount of time we have to get the most bang for your buck. Thanks Marie you are awesome! PS: her predictions are solid

chelseasam 11/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Honest