Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

459 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review T. Thomas 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely excellent! I felt refreshed with an infusion of guiltless freedom, peace, joy, and love. Her skill set was very much on point. The burdens that I carried, were lifted from my shoulders. I felt the conversation we had was very much provided by the Spirit of God, himself. I discovered that the God I serve and love, had not given up on me, and actually is very much involved in my healing and restorative care. I am grateful for my reading. I feel that my reading was divinely orchestrated to clear up my guilt and confusion. Marie is the real deal in upholding professional integrity and delivery of genuine authentic compassionate care. I find myself extremely satisfied and my prior scepticism has now been removed.

Useraa88 5/20/2022 stars Phone Reading

Great reading always same answer

Dan2019 5/18/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie is a very good reader on other people and situations. She is to the point, and don't sugar coat anything. She tells you what you need to know.

amber1908 5/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Marie was great as always the situation was a little complex so we got a slow start. But she usually whips through the questions as she did at the end. I Am always disappointed when she isn't on. She is my favorite. I finally feel at peace. And my last few questions she answered in like 30 seconds. thank you and see you soon.

bev745 5/8/2022 stars Phone Reading

She was right on point as always just a very straight forward reading. I never have to give any information she sees it in whatever tools she uses. Marie doesn't waste time she is very efficient, clear and tells you the good, the bad and the ugly. I can't wait until next month for my next subscription reading well worth the money.

marinanisman123 4/22/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate.

Ajennerx3 4/4/2022 stars Phone Reading

Good reading

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Ajennerx3 3/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for your honest words. You were spot on. I’m gonna take your advice and keep you updated! Marie is wonderful. Her reading was very accurate on what I was thinking and what’s going on.

Christ2004 3/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

Very good!!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

tlmuzic1414 3/14/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is pleasant and accurate!