Psychic Marie x7394

Psychic Marie x7394

Insightful and Empathic

stars

I'm away

Psychic Marie Ratings & Reviews

435 reviews since Mar 2006

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review T. Thomas 5/24/2021 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely excellent! I felt refreshed with an infusion of guiltless freedom, peace, joy, and love. Her skill set was very much on point. The burdens that I carried, were lifted from my shoulders. I felt the conversation we had was very much provided by the Spirit of God, himself. I discovered that the God I serve and love, had not given up on me, and actually is very much involved in my healing and restorative care. I am grateful for my reading. I feel that my reading was divinely orchestrated to clear up my guilt and confusion. Marie is the real deal in upholding professional integrity and delivery of genuine authentic compassionate care. I find myself extremely satisfied and my prior scepticism has now been removed.

SaraFM 7/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

She was to the point and quick! Can’t wait. Thank you so much

ellencat 7/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Really appreciate your valuable reading, Marie! I am looking for positive outcomes, as you indicated, and I'll be in touch with you for more guidance, going forward. Many thanks, Love and Light!!

Traneeaes 6/27/2021 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate details, clear concise information, very pleasant personality. I enjoyed my reading. Thank you for your insight

eleana 6/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

She did good

Chanthal 6/11/2021 stars Phone Reading

Straight forward reading

Antoinette52 6/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Marie was very nice. She confirmed things I know, so she was accurate. I just have to see if her predictions come true. I don't have to wait long, Now to July, and then end of August. We shall see. It is good news so I am happy lol.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

KatianaGrey 5/10/2021 stars Phone Reading

Im pleased. Its too soon to give 5 stars because I'm not sure how things will pan out but I liked what I could verify. She's quick too. Recommend giving her a try.

Mariah4327 5/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Accurate!! I did not even tell her my name or birthdate. I told her my situation and she was perfect with the timing. She knew my feelings so well along with comfort. She predicted it all :)

Joy612 4/7/2021 stars Phone Reading

I really enjoyed my reading with Marie. She was so approachable and easy to talk with. She assured me that the future looks bright!! That was the assurance I was was calling for and Marie provided it! Thank you Marie!!