Psychic Tansy  x4682

Psychic Tansy x4682

Psychic Astrologer

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tansy Ratings & Reviews

28 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review SimplyErin 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

On point.!! I enjoyed the reading… very accurate…

Meeeeh 1/27/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fast, accurate, and predictions have come true. Tansy has multiple gifts, and I'm glad she not only found her gifts but chooses to help others. Tansy had to deliver bad news to me, but she has a kind way of sharing facts on what she sees and no sugarcoating. To be able to deliver bad news with empathy and kindness is invaluable, powerful, and admirable. I truly appreciate Tansy.

PsychicMedium2 1/10/2022 stars Chat Reading

Thank You so much.

Keun30 11/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Definitely enjoyed the reading. It was extremely insightful and I learned alot about my life. Thank you so much for your guidance and for sharing your gifts.

Karen5 11/7/2021 stars Chat Reading

I had a wonderful reading. She was nonjudgmental and thorough. She explained to me findings and asked me if I had any questions and, at the time, I was pleased; I now have more questions. I will be looking for her again.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sharon21 10/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

I have been working with Tansy for five months. Events have come to pass just as she said they would. She is my permanent go to reader

customer(s) found the following review helpful

dreamiieyez 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is definitely gifted for sure. She is the real deal. I enjoy my readings with her as to why I continue to call her. She is friendly and accurate.

gigirl 8/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tansy! Excited to see how it works out.

Tansy replied...

I'm feeling good about it. You've got a good energy about you. Thanks for reaching out.

travel123 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome thank you

Tansy replied...

Thank you for reaching out. Hope all goes well.

Helenmmal 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tansy, your reading helped provide clarity and understanding.

Tansy replied...

Very glad to help. That's what I'm here for. Thank you so much for trusting in me.