Psychic Tansy  x4682

Psychic Tansy x4682

Psychic Astrologer

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tansy Ratings & Reviews

23 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review SimplyErin 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

On point.!! I enjoyed the reading… very accurate…

dreamiieyez 9/5/2021 stars Phone Reading

She is definitely gifted for sure. She is the real deal. I enjoy my readings with her as to why I continue to call her. She is friendly and accurate.

gigirl 8/14/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tansy! Excited to see how it works out.

Tansy replied...

I'm feeling good about it. You've got a good energy about you. Thanks for reaching out.

travel123 8/1/2021 stars Chat Reading

Awesome thank you

Tansy replied...

Thank you for reaching out. Hope all goes well.

Helenmmal 7/29/2021 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tansy, your reading helped provide clarity and understanding.

Tansy replied...

Very glad to help. That's what I'm here for. Thank you so much for trusting in me.

Lana1234 7/28/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tansy is absolutely fantastic. I can't thank her enough. Thanks again Tansy!

Tansy replied...

Thank you so much Elaine. I truly enjoyed talking with you. I just put my faith in the spirit guides and see what they tell me

Butterfly44 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

I love reading with Tansy! She explains what she sees in the cards, as well as what she's feeling. And her energy is just wonderful - Like warm sunshine! God's Brightest Blessings to you, Tansy!

Tansy replied...

Thank you so much April. It's a pleasure and an honor to read for you. You're a good egg!

Rbrhoda 7/22/2021 stars Phone Reading

Was an ok reading but mostly gave me advise but really didn’t answer the one question I asked which was disappointing

SimplyErin 7/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Always patient, kind, and most of all on point. She has never led me wrong and this was my 2nd reading.!

Tansy replied...

Glad to be of service to you Beloved

Butterfly44 7/8/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tansy is such a beautiful soul! Her energy is peaceful, warm, humorous, and kind! And the info she provided during my reading was quite accurate! Also, I truly appreciated that she sent me a picture of the cards she pulled, so that I could have a visual, and further understand the meaning of my reading. Thank you Tansy - Love, Light, and Brightest Blessings, to you!