New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Tansy  x4682

Psychic Tansy x4682

Empathic Reader

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tansy Ratings & Reviews

59 reviews since Mar 2021

Sort By

Featured Review SimplyErin 6/21/2021 stars Phone Reading

On point.!! I enjoyed the reading… very accurate…

jjurado 3/13/2024 stars Phone Reading

LOVE Tansy. She's incredibly direct and will tell you straight up what she's capable of, and still do what she can do for you with what she has the power to. I knew there was a reason I was immediately pulled to her profile. Incredibly powerful. I failed to tell her my POI and I had ended it last week, but it still felt like the cords wouldn't sever no matter how hard I faced the truth. She hit every nail on the head - all things we had discussed prior to ending our friendship of 16 years. I wish I had the means to keep talking to Tansy, but I will return. Thank you for your gift. I wish I could hug you. Thank you for your honesty and for genuinely caring about giving me what I needed with what you have in your power. I appreciate you.

clear21 1/12/2024 stars Phone Reading

Thank you.. I enjoyed the reading.

Behonestplease 1/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Wow! Wow! Wow!

Consnce 10/26/2023 stars Phone Reading

Very accurate, and fast answers! Was able to give reading about my POIs to help me navigate my situation clearly. Felt like a weight off… Thank you!

Tansy replied...

Glad I was able to help I do my best to connect with each of you tap into spirit to give you the message that's meant for you at the time you call. Thanks for being receptive

Vanessa 3/23/2023 stars Phone Reading

Tansy has been consistently on point with what has been going on in my life. I could not have made it through the last year without her. There are several readers here that are great but for me Tansy just gets it right every time. Her reading style is different so you have to pay attention to what she’s saying but she is accurate and she will give you exactly what she gets even if it’s not what you want to hear. Trust what she tells you. Thank you, Tansy!!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

1Lovely1 3/5/2023 stars Phone Reading

Seems very nice but no need to tell a customer about yourself and take up allot of minutes we do the research before we call. Could not answer my question even though she ask me do I want a yes or no yet she couldn’t provide either. Also not to familiar with tarot cards so explaining to me the type of cards was a waste of my time I’d rather just know what’s going on in my life instead. It was the first time I guess I wanted a Pychic not a tarot card reading my mistake in choice.

Tansy replied...

Most people specify if they would like for me not to use tools. I let people know what deck I'm using because if they haven't asked for me not to use tools that is their opportunity to say something. You did not. Yet here you chose to critique the fact that I use tools. Oftentimes it does help people to know that they're not alone when they're struggling. If that did not resonate with you then it didn't resonate for others a little kindness goes a long way. It's unfortunate that you felt your time was wasted. I explain this for people there are yeses there are nos and there are maybes if a card doesn't come out yes or no that's because the universe is still getting things squared away. In your case I did answer your question it's just that you were not able to accept the answer. That's fine. I did restate what was going on more than once. That's all I can do. I'm honest in my practice I don't just make up answers to tell people and if the answer isn't there I'm not going to tell you there is one. What I will tell you is what factors are at work that may be taking a while for that answer to show itself. Sometimes the person actually needs to do some manifestation and sometimes a situation is up to someone else. I send you away with blessings and thank you for your patronage despite the fact that you clearly did not appreciate or feel satisfied with my service.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

uhg123 12/15/2022 stars Phone Reading

She is very nice, but this was the most confusing reading I've ever had.

Cadell2643 12/1/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic reading with Tansy. She answered my questions and she took her time to explain the solution. Tansy understands your situation and she is willing to advise you of the best outcome. She was encouraging, soft spoken, knowledgeable and she cared. I felt connected with her. I look forward to chatting with Tansy again. Thank you.

Ophelia1902 10/23/2022 stars Chat Reading

Gave me a lot of information, fast and responsive, reading resonates with POI, hard truth but she delivers the news gently, hope timeline prediction pass.