Customer 1Lovely1 Ratings & Reviews

47 Reviews

Sort By
11/10/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Misty for being such a compassionate caring person about my situation. Thank you for helping me to acknowledge my part that I was at fault in the situation, and to be the bigger person by reaching out to my POI. When talking with Misty its like talking to your best friend or your loving mother who’s trying to direct you down the right path. Thanks again hun

10/28/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Always right on point! Love her amazing energy. She will help you stay focused on the positive in the situation. I always feel great after speaking with her.

10/27/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Always great to talk to you

10/20/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Misty is my for sure go to I love her but today she asked me a bunch of questions I even had to say that’s why I called you lol! Not a lot of psychic predictions on this call

9/18/2020

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Thank you for the clarity on my situation and advice on which directions I should go. I was also surprised that my grandmother came into the reading as well almost brought me in tears thanks again for your insight and your gift

9/3/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Excellent reading today gave me a lot of detail why the person went out of town what they did when they went out of town who they went out of town with told me how the person feel bad about what they had done to me but was afraid to apologize great amount of detail thank you

7/26/2020

Psychic Vincent x9248 stars Phone Reading

Vincent is amazing his talent is incredible he went into the mind of this person to a T !!! This is one of the best readings I’ve received on this network. There was lots of humor and laughter in this reading. I couldn’t stop laughing the accuracies was amazing just lift up my vibration but also giving me clarity on the confusion of the situation. I felt like I was talking to my best friend amazing guy will call him again.

7/14/2020

Psychic Misty x7330 stars Phone Reading

Right on point!

6/15/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Barbara x7866 stars Phone Reading

Amazing energy very high vibration I could fell it. Definitely answered and gave me clarity about all the questions that I called about. Told me why the things were happening that I could not understand thank you I understand clearly now.

5/21/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Call Ricky back to tell him his prediction came true. Rickey Gave me a description of the guy that I would be meeting and would become my boyfriend. Said he was tall with a government uniform amongst a lot of other things and it was exactly that.