Customer Consnce Ratings & Reviews

12 Reviews

Sort By
10/19/2020

Psychic Craig x9485 stars Phone Reading

Just got off the phone and feel great that I got clarity on how to proceed w/ my POI. He was able to explain to me how she was feeling in a way I could understand. He also didn’t drag out the conversation or ask me to explain situations too much.

10/17/2020

Psychic Danielle x7913 stars Chat Reading

Very good reading, bubbly personality even through chat! Had a strong connection instantly and answered questions and gave details even b4 I asked. Will be following up in a few weeks to make sure I navigate this situation at the right pace.

9/12/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

I was nervously calling about a POI. He instantly picked up on their energy and answers questions I didn’t even know to ask. Very detailed and strong connection. This was my second reading with him and his previous one was spot on and came true.

7/17/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

Was nervous about my first chat reading. Also I read about 15 reviews and it said she was straight to the point, and didn’t sugar coat things... my situation involves an ex who I hadn’t spoken to in a while yet she gave me details about where we were at now. She answers my biggest question with detail w/o me giving out too much information. Still in shock

4/22/2020

Psychic Tomi x8093 stars Phone Reading

Very kind and to the point. Told me what I needed to hear and not just what I wanted to hear. Made me feel a new spark of confidence towards my love life.

4/15/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

Powerful Connection! She was able to find my love interest and explain the type of energy we’re giving off. She gets straight to the point, and has a way of explaining things that ease your mind. Her dates were spot on and I felt kinda nervous/excited because from the information she told me I knew she was talking about my love interest and I. I didn’t have to tell her much and she let me know what I needed to.

3/28/2020

Psychic Pearl x7638 stars Phone Reading

My first time talking to her and I was all over the place. I had been dating a lot, but not quite sure if I wanted to go back to an ex, date a person who is trying hard to get my attention but we have little in common, or pursue a flame I keep running into but is more mysterious. She instantly described each girl and with little input from me and what potential outcomes could be for each based on connection. WoW! It was motivational

3/14/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Ivanka x3372 stars Phone Reading

Great reading, and leaves you feeling whole even if the news isn’t the greatest. I waited a long time to write this review and her timeline was accurate and helpful for my growth as a person. Sometimes it’s hard to be patient, but the things she told me would happen did!

2/4/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

In a Love reading sometimes readers don’t wanna say the hard things. He told me what was about to happen, the outcome and then the feelings involved. It was In the next 3. Well, I’m writing this 2 1/2 months later and it went down just as he said it would. This man is amazing!

1/12/2020

Psychic Zara x3365 stars Phone Reading

Just had a reading where I was looking for clarity. I had been watching a lot of YouTube videos about my zodiac Sign (Libra) and how much luck and love I was supposed to be receiving soon. I asked her about a relationship situation as me and my partner are both Libras. She gave me realistic timelines and a great starting point to get myself back on track. I’ll be back in 3months to say how things ended up panning our. I left feeling good with the direction I was seeking guidance for. Thanks a bunch!