Customer Vanessa Ratings & Reviews

53 Reviews

Sort By
7/18/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky thank you for your readings you have been consistent with what you read. I’ll be back to let you know how it turns out. Stay safe and many blessings.

6/28/2020

Psychic Adele x9214 stars Phone Reading

Adele is excellent at picking up the personalities and motivations of people. I have two bosses and she described them to the “t”. Will update predictions. Thank you Adele.

6/25/2020

Psychic Winston x3618 stars Phone Reading

Amazing reading with Winston. He knew things he could not have possibly known any other way. Was a very real reading not negative but not overly positive. Predictions are a awhile off so have to wait and see but read my journey very well and have no doubt there is truth in his insights. Thank you Winston.

6/21/2020

Psychic Selene x8938 stars Phone Reading

Selene was totally accurate in describing the personalities of both bosses, and their approach in dealing with me. Too specific to be just guessing. Will return with feedback on predictions.

5/26/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Jane x3369 stars Phone Reading

In August of 2019 I received a reading with Jane and she said a job offer would be coming in several weeks. A job from the past. Is a job I already applied to or maybe a job I was already rejected from. Or type of work I have already done. Timing can never be relied on but she was absolutely correct about a job coming in from the past. By end of October I had become employed again with a previous employer I had left earlier in the year. Jane’s prediction was accurate.

5/25/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky has been reading the same outcome for me for months now regarding career. Previous employer would be offering me an opportunity I can’t confuse. Follow up reading on 7/18 he said I should have heard something by now and I’d be hearing from a woman with initials M.M. and he wasn’t sure if she was Latin or if another person would be coming in to the picture was Latin. Well today is the 23rd and I received an unsolicited text from my previous boss at said previous employer who also happens to be a Latina, and she recommended me for an amazing opportunity and told me to apply and send email to woman in HR who is also Latina with initials M.M.. Now THAT is accurate. I never mentioned these people it is impossible he would know that much detail. More has unfolded and I’ll follow up with Ricky hopefully soon. But regardless of the final outcome he absolutely deserves 5+ stars because the accuracy on those details can only come from true psychic ability. Thank you Ricky, I’ll catch up with you soon for updates.

5/7/2020

Psychic Ricky x8106 stars Phone Reading

Ricky is very accurate and pulls names that are too specific for him to make up. Our conversations have been mainly focused on career and he sees some very specific things coming up so as events unfold will update here. Thank you, Ricky***

1/29/2020

Psychic Paulina x3575 stars Phone Reading

Paulina was very accurate in her reading of the current circumstances with my career. She was able to describe everything perfectly without much input from me. Time will tell as to her predictions, but I felt very confident I was getting a solid reading from her. Thank you Paulina, I will be back!

12/8/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Sage x8292 stars Phone Reading

In August Sage predicted one offer would come in and another right behind it and I’d have to decide. Now in November/December that’s exactly what happened! Because she made the prediction in August and I didn’t see it unfold quickly I thought maybe she got it wrong. Nope! Just have to be patient and let timing reveal itself. Thanks Sage!

12/6/2019

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Amy x7886 stars Phone Reading

I called Amy just before I was moving out of Florida 2 years ago and she said I’d be moving back. I didn’t believe her I really thought once I had left that was it. Well Amy was right I am going back. She is right in not committing to timelines because I always assume readings will unfold instantly and sometimes they do, but I’ve had readings unfold a year and now 2 years later. If Amy keeps telling you the same prediction over and over and it hasn’t happened yet just keep praying and hang in there and let the timeline play out. Thanks Amy!