Customer Vanessa Ratings & Reviews

70 Reviews

Sort By
6/26/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

Another accurate prediction! Tansy predicted back in March my position at work would be coming to an end and 3rd week of June it all unfolded as she said. Do not miss a reading with Tansy!

6/24/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas you were right again. Back in December you predicted a man at my current employer would try to offer me a new position within the company and he would leave soon after. It all happened exactly as you described it there was no way you could have known by my question. Very accurate!

6/20/2022

Psychic Remi x3213 stars Phone Reading

POI and I live in same apartment building and are currently no contact. Remi said a few months ago my POI would move. Couple of weeks ago POI moved to my floor! No way anyone she could have predicted that. Thank you Remi!

6/12/2022

Psychic Tansy x4682 stars Phone Reading

As always thank you for another detailed reading :) the cards definitely confirmed how the number sequences landed for me. Change is coming. Thank you!

6/11/2022

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Millicent you always tell it to me straight. Millicent predicted over a year ago I would meet a man and she said “he will see you walking”. I walk from my apartment to work but didn’t give it much thought. Sure enough, a year later someone moves into my building and sees me walking to work and asks the building manager about me. Millicent was right. Trust what she says.

5/29/2022

Psychic Melea x7905 stars Phone Reading

Thank you

5/27/2022

Psychic Nicholas x3532 stars Phone Reading

Nicholas have a prediction back in March I would be presented with a new position with my employer and the conversation would be with a man. Everything Nicholas described occurred this last week of May. Very accurate prediction results. Thank you Nicholas! I promise I won’t blast Mr Creepy Apartment guy I will try to behave myself lol. Ty!

4/29/2022

Psychic Coventina x4805 stars Phone Reading

So much validation, Coventina. Thank you! Amazing how long I have been second guessing my decisions. Thank you*

4/2/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Millicent x9594 stars Phone Reading

Last year around March/April 2021 I had asked Millicent about love and she would say it would be someone who would “…see me walking”. I live in a small downtown area and I walk to work but I really didn’t think much of it because there is not a lot of foot traffic in this little downtown. Fast forward 6 months to September/October and I find out a gentleman who lives in my building had been asking about me as he saw me walking back and forth to/from work. This connection is by no means perfect as our communication has been up and down, but Millicent saw it very clearly months ahead of time and she had no idea I walked to work every day. I am very hopeful he and I will reconnect and slowly build a solid connection. Millicent has also been correct about several work issues over the last year and her advice has helped me navigate the intense dynamics. Thank you Millicent!!!

3/31/2022

Psychic Sapphire x3149 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Sapphire.