Psychic Tallis x3403

Psychic Tallis x3403

Connecting You With Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tallis Ratings & Reviews

94 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 4/2/2021 stars Phone Reading

Words can't describe her amazing aptitude. Tallis is literally out of this world. She is also VERY VERY professional and does not offend easily. I like that although Tallis is very proper she is also very non-judgemental. Tallis sees with unbelievable accuracy and clarity...She's literally 10 for 10 with her predictions in my life. Some of the predictions she made for me sounded impossible but now they are happening and I'm excited to grow into the next phase of my life. I will say this...if you are waiting in her line WAIT!!! Don't call anyone else during the interim lol...She WILL get back to you. I'm not just saying all these nice things because I like Tallis lol if you look back in her review history I was one of the first people to review her and I have not left her line since lol. Tallis is my secret weapon for navigating through life.

win1804 3/26/2021 stars Phone Reading

AMAZING multidimensional reading full of honesty, insight and strategy for spirit. Thank you Tallis!

Some1Somewhere 3/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is the real deal - a true advisor. She's professional, clear, insightful, quick, accurate and objective. By far one of the best on the site in terms of value for the money and always able to read the situation(s) involving the many players in very complex work and family situations.

win1804 3/13/2021 stars Phone Reading

The best!!!! Accurate readings with depth!

win1804 3/12/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is well worth the wait as I said before with Tallis' and my energy she always sees my life a year in advance her predictions for me last year are unfolding like clockwork exactly the way she said when I didn't used to believe her. I always get immense value out of our sessions and I don't mind paying because I get strategy from her that Spirit communicates to her. I've also mentioned before that she is able to name the exact names of new people coming into my life and she has been accurate.

chricy 2/25/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Tallis. You were very insightful, kind, and accurate.

Chris’sGirl57 2/20/2021 stars Phone Reading

Insightful and tuned right into the situation. Very pleasant to speak with as well.

win1804 2/19/2021 stars Phone Reading

You were right about my customer name beginning with a T!!!! He was going by an alias but slipped up and said his real name!!! You were right he is very particular! And strange lol...we'll see how this plays out

win1804 2/18/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is worth the wait and she's definitely worth every penny thank you so much!

win1804 2/6/2021 stars Phone Reading

Thank you sooo much for being there for me every step of the way. I strengthened my root and one customer purchased an 18 dollar message response...I on grossed 6 bucks. .but it's a start