Psychic Tallis x3403

Psychic Tallis x3403

Connecting You With Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tallis Ratings & Reviews

69 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 6/16/2020 stars Phone Reading

Words can't describe Tallis' amazing gift. For starters she is accurate. She is also very brilliant. Her readings are not from a place of ego, she will only communicate what she hears from spirit.

Miriam225 8/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Awesome reading

cruisecontrol 8/4/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is absolutely wonderful! She is so calm and has a kind spirit. She has been on point about several issues. She has a lovely quality about her. She not only tells you what's to come but also provides perspective on how it relates to other parts of your life. She is awesome!

Chelle2016 7/21/2020 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is lovely and she cares about you. She will be honest, while delivering news, good and not so good. I believed I was in good hands.

Flower8180 7/3/2020 stars Chat Reading

Thank you very much Tallis. Sorry, my chat literally disappear. But I really enjoy my reading and you are completely right. Thank you.

TheArcher 6/26/2020 stars Phone Reading

Very kind, very genuine. Not as detailed and specific as I had hoped but did have authentic insight into the situation and did her best to address the specific questions and concerns that I was uneasy about. Would recommend.

travel123 6/15/2020 stars Phone Reading

Ty

win1804 6/6/2020 stars Phone Reading

My daily dose of 'therapy' lol. She is very accurate and insightful.

Gemlove4 6/5/2020 stars Phone Reading

She has a pleasant spirit, very kind. I always look forward to speaking to her.

ShiningStar0302 6/4/2020 stars Chat Reading

Tallis is precise yet expressive enough to get the message across. She does not waste time and is consistent with her readings. I like her on chat readings as she writes well and there is no time wasted through miscommunications that can happen with telephone readings. Waiting for her predictions to unfold. Thank you Tallis! xxx