Psychic Tallis x3403

Psychic Tallis x3403

Connecting You With Spirit

4½ stars

I'm away

Psychic Tallis Ratings & Reviews

34 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

Featured Review win1804 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's simply amazing. If you're looking for a master psychic the delivers accurate details and expert advice then Tallis is your choice. She is very classy, intelligent and well-connected to the spirit world.

win1804 10/12/2019 stars Phone Reading

Hay!!! T. Y.w. (well-deserved lol). Thank you sooo much for this confirmation! I usually get bombarded with numbers on a daily basis but this time it was overwhelming!!! Within a span of 2hrs I saw that sequence about 15 times!!!

kindlove 10/8/2019 stars Phone Reading

She was spot on with POI. Great advice!will call back soon. Ty

win1804 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's simply amazing. If you're looking for a master psychic the delivers accurate details and expert advice then Tallis is your choice. She is very classy, intelligent and well-connected to the spirit world.

win1804 10/7/2019 stars Phone Reading

She's simply amazing. If you're looking for a master psychic the delivers accurate details and expert advice then Tallis is your choice. She is very classy, intelligent and well-connected to the spirit world.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

win1804 10/5/2019 stars Phone Reading

Tallis provides the ultimate psychic experience. She can READ!!! She is apart of my dream team. If you are rather fabulous and erudite Tallis is definitely the reader for you. She ALWAYS sees beyond what you tell her and she is VERY INTELLIGENT...I'm talking like Ivy League intelligent. However her advice is not life coach, rather, it's spirit-based.

Suzzana 10/4/2019 stars Chat Reading

My rock through and through.

Rchitectburd23 10/2/2019 stars Phone Reading

Great Reading. She picked up on my poi without a name given. Looking forward to her prediction.

Suzzana 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Tallis has a way of knowing exactly what he's thinking and I just go back to her for a calm, balanced and truthful information. She still stands firm about what she read me the first time a few weeks back. I'm just SO anxious and impatient.

erinsunni 10/1/2019 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Tallis girrrll, your communication timeline prediction was right! Off about one detail about POI, which ended up being somewhat of a shocker. But I had a small feeling about it already so no biggie! Thanks!!!