New Customers only! As low as $1 per minute. Redeem now.
Psychic Tallis x3403

Psychic Tallis x3403

Connecting You With Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tallis Ratings & Reviews

232 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ddiaz1993 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tallis has a unique ability to tune in quickly and accurately describe the situation with insight! Many of her predictions have come through and was on point

TravelGirl 6/14/2024 stars Phone Reading

As always, Tallis was reassuring and correct. She has such a calm and gentle demeanor and a very special way of delivering information, even the stuff that is difficult to hear. Tallis is in a league of her own. Thank you for everything, Tallis. xoxo -M

merylchildress123 5/30/2024 stars Chat Reading

Simply the Best.

RowanT 5/23/2024 stars Phone Reading

Very talented young lady. She is was beyond her years I felt like there was a meeting of the minds also.

Milliebrawn 5/7/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is quite the psychic! My entire reading was chock full of exciting details.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

qlovely 5/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

Tallis is the real deal. I felt assured and excited about what’s ahead. The entire chat conversation was refreshing. You will not be let down trust me.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Star38 5/3/2024 stars Phone Reading

wonderful.. just love speaking to Tallis. gives you a positive energy boost. shes definitely been very helpful and supportive. it's nice to walk away with such a positive outlook on life in general. thank you

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Schaeffer22 5/1/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is such an amazing person and a sweet soul. I have never come across any other psychic that compares to her.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

BSummer 4/25/2024 stars Chat Reading

I was blown away by our session she is really in a league of her own.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Sammystark 4/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is very good at giving specific, detailed answers. She predicted that I would meet a specific POI. The person she described was very unusual because I didn't know anyone like him. But I actually just met the person she described.