Psychic Tallis x3403

Psychic Tallis x3403

Connecting You With Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tallis Ratings & Reviews

180 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ddiaz1993 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tallis has a unique ability to tune in quickly and accurately describe the situation with insight! Many of her predictions have come through and was on point

Alilol 1/6/2023 stars Phone Reading

so kind and extremely accurate love hearing her voice she is an angel.

User99 12/10/2022 stars Phone Reading

Such patience & detail!!!! The perfect go to for any question!!

TravelGirl 11/17/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is special, no doubt about it. It's always worth waiting for her. Not only is she incredibly compassionate and supportive, she is honest and accurate. Everything she says resonates deeply with me, giving me additional strength and courage to follow my own internal guidance. Tallis is the best. I hope you know how very much I appreciate you, Tallis!

User99 11/16/2022 stars Phone Reading

Fantastic with any topic. Fast and accurate!!!

KatieDidit 11/3/2022 stars Phone Reading

My go-to gal. I'd give her a dozen stars if I could. I so appreciate how she values my time, keeps her own personality out of her message. She is quick, clear, accurate and ALWAYS pleasant. Thank you, Tallis!!

User99 10/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

Super detailed, quick & consistent!!!

reynolds1234 10/26/2022 stars Phone Reading

I call her regularly and she’s fast, accurate and so nice. Even if it’s bad news she delivers it in the most upbeat manner possible.

Nen1990 10/7/2022 stars Phone Reading

Tallis always mellow me everytime I speak to her. Just giving 3 stars as her accuracy was good and will give more once her prediction happens!

customer(s) found the following review helpful

User99 9/30/2022 stars Phone Reading

Sooo patient...especially with my big list of questions! & Phenomenal with the How & When!