Psychic Tallis x3403

Psychic Tallis x3403

Connecting You With Spirit

stars

I'm away

Psychic Tallis Ratings & Reviews

221 reviews since Apr 2019

Sort By

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Featured Review ddiaz1993 7/23/2021 stars Phone Reading

Tallis has a unique ability to tune in quickly and accurately describe the situation with insight! Many of her predictions have come through and was on point

Bricepearson 2/28/2024 stars Phone Reading

Such an amazing and talented reader! Very generous with details.

Alextothemax 2/24/2024 stars Phone Reading

My reading was fantastic. I really enjoyed Tallis' calm demeanor and confident read.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Star38 2/15/2024 stars Phone Reading

One of my favorites. Has been very straightforward and easy to talk to. Very accurate and helpful. Thank you Tallis

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Star38 1/18/2024 stars Phone Reading

wonder as usual. thank you

TravelGirl 1/17/2024 stars Phone Reading

There are never enough good things to say about Tallis. I hadn't talked to her in several months and was floored that she recognized my voice and remembered so much. Every time I speak with her, I gain so much clarity and guidance. Every ounce of my own tuition guides me to Tallis, each and every time. She is one of the best on the site, hands down. Thank you so much for everything, Tallis. I am so very thankful for you and the gifts you share with the world. -M xoxo

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Alexaburke 1/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

She's so worth it.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

PreciousKT 1/10/2024 stars Phone Reading

Tallis has been my go-to advisor for more than 4 yrs. She is always clear, non-judgmental and respectful of my time/focus/interests/needs/money/desires and more. I sometimes hear her flipping cards in the background as I speak, patiently waiting to share her insights which are almost always accurate. I'm hard to read for- most pick up on what I'M thinking, but I already know that, lol!! I need someone who can read the situation, not just me, and she does that extremely well in a professional, respectful, quick and humble manner. I deeply appreciate her and her gifts!

JaneAusten 1/6/2024 stars Chat Reading

One of this generation's greatest intuitives.

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Star38 1/5/2024 stars Phone Reading

happy new year! thank you for a wonder reading today. you've been right about so much in the pass . honestly appreciate you taking the time and effort to share your gift with me.