Customer TravelGirl Ratings & Reviews

26 Reviews

Sort By
11/17/2022

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is special, no doubt about it. It's always worth waiting for her. Not only is she incredibly compassionate and supportive, she is honest and accurate. Everything she says resonates deeply with me, giving me additional strength and courage to follow my own internal guidance. Tallis is the best. I hope you know how very much I appreciate you, Tallis!

9/16/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

As always, Tallis is the best. She nailed some things she couldn't have otherwise known today, put my mind at ease, and provided sound advice for moving forward. She is a very special advisor indeed. The ony one I really talk to! Tallis, thank you so much for sharing your gift and always being so patient and kind. Sending you much love!

7/23/2022

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Tallis is my go-to advisor. I always wait for her to be on! She is unbelievably honest, kind, and accurate; everything she says resonates with me. She is particularly gifted in helping you understand why others may be doing or saying (or not doing or saying!) things. It always gives me chills because when she explains it, she does so in a way that almost echoes the "voice" (the words/expressions/etc.) that the other person would use, which just validates her insights even more. I don't ask for a lot of timeline predictions, and the one about which we did speak is not here yet. However, as someone who has spoken to dozens of advisors over the years, I can say that she is one of the ones I most trust, hands down. Thank you so much for everything, Tallis! You are a blessing!

5/19/2022

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Tallis was wonderful. It's too early to know if predictions will happen, but I can tell you that she knew and said things only someone gifted could have known. In fact, she used exact words and expressions that I know to be true. Additionally, she is soothing, compassionate, and articulate. I am so thankful I felt compelled to call her and cannot wait to speak with her again. She offers tangible advice and really helps you understand the situation at hand. Thank you so much, Tallis. Sending you much love and light.

4/1/2022

Psychic Angel x4799 stars Phone Reading

This was my second time speaking with Angel, and she was absolutely wonderful (just as she was the first time). I've only spoken to her twice (so can't speak to the recent predictions), but her accuracy for me thus far (both in terms of predictions and reading people) has been phenomenal. Last time we spoke, she even gave me a percentage for something (80%), and the percentage ended up being 79.9. That's pretty darn amazing! She's (I truly feel) honest about what she sees. While she does not sugarcoat, she is very kind and empowering. Thanks so much, Angel! Talk to you soon!

2/18/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota is extremely gifted. This was only the second time I had spoken to her, and the first was 3 months ago. There is no way she could have remembered, yet the descriptions she provided about the two people were spoke about were spot on and consistent. Her insights about people are far too specific, and distinctly different from one another, to be generic (in addition to simply being spot on). I didn't ask about timelines, so I can't speak to that, but I can say that the insights she provided about each person, as well as the advice about what to do/not do from spirit guides, has helped me tremendously. I feel more confident about navigating my path forward and will definitely be back to touch base with Leota. She is wonderful! If you haven't tried her, I highly recommend her! I have been on PS for years and spoken to dozens of advisors, and she is definitely one of the very few I can vouch for. Many blessings, Leota! xoxo -M

11/16/2021

Psychic Leota x3587 stars Phone Reading

Leota really is special. This was my first time reading with her and I immediately sensed that she was the real deal. She said a lot of things that made perfect sense and her energy is (as others have said) incredible. My heart feels incredibly lighter after speaking with her, not because she told me fairytales, but because I could sense that what she was telling me was for my highest good. She is direct but compassionate. So thankful for having another advisor to trust. Thank you so much, Leota. Sending love and light.

5/5/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Once again, thank you so much for your unending support and advice, dear Anja. As usual, Anja was right about two predictions (one regarding each of my sons) she made months ago. Even they have come to trust Anja's insights and follow her advice! Your support and guidance have helped me more than you know (well, you do know because you're so intuitive). :) I am so grateful to you for sharing your gifts with the world, Anja. Over the last (almost two years), you have not only been my trusted advisor, you have become a dear friend. Sending you so much love and light.

1/28/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Anja, thank you as always for your kindness, patience, and wisdom. You have helped me stay positive and focused the last 18 months on two very different (yet somehow connected) journeys, as well as a variety of other life things. The other night I read back through many of the chats we've had and was stunned (as always) to realize how incredibly accurate you've always been about emotions and outcomes (something that becomes even more apparent in hindsight). Your intuition and gifts are unparalleled, and I feel so blessed to have met you. It feels so cliche to tell you what a special human being you are, but no other words seem quite right. XOXO -M

12/12/2020

Psychic Anja x8147 stars Chat Reading

Thank you once again, dear Anja, for just being you. For the last year and a half, Anja has been a steady source of honest and compassionate guidance. She has helped me with a variety of issues, from family to finance to romance, and she has always been spot on. Her predictions almost always come to pass; you just have to remember that people are human and timeframes are fluid. Anja truly has one's best interests at heart, and this is evident with every conversation you have with her. Wishing you nothing but the best for the coming year, Anja. May you receive in spades all the love, light, and peace you share with the world. Sending so much love and gratitude! -M