Customer PhDMan Ratings & Reviews

30 Reviews

Sort By
3/14/2022

Psychic Nova x3615 stars Chat Reading

Nova is a saint! You can share your concerns about life and she will be there to give you guidance. I want to be a husband and a father - I know I will achieve this through her vision. I would recommend Nova for future readings.

3/5/2022

Psychic Venus x8854 stars Chat Reading

Venus is pleasant, sweet, and knowledgeable. I would recommend her for future readings!

2/23/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is the most wise and comforting psychic. She is always there for you, no matter what the situation may be. With her by your side, any problem can be overcome. Susannah is honest and only seeks the truth. She will never lie to you and tell you the things that you may want to hear. Susannah is only about full transparency with her readings. Whenever in doubt or you need to have a chat with a good friend. Susannah is the psychic ready to serve. I have been under her care for many years and I am glad to have the opportunity to seek the wisdom of this sage.

2/20/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is sage, arguably one of the best readers here! Her abilities are astounding. I connect with her everytime. Her guidance keeps me going and I know she will connect with you too!

1/12/2022

Psychic Alice x4845 stars Chat Reading

Thank you Alice, for your kind words. I know you said I can find love and marriage. I just have to put effort into it and lower my expectations. I will do my best.

1/12/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is the best. There is no one more accurate and kind than the veteran. She understands you and she is supporting you through every challenge you face. I am grateful for her and her presence in my life.

12/19/2021

Psychic Susannah x8228 stars Chat Reading

Susannah is the best psychic on Psychic Source. Accurate, caring, and full of useful information. I can't wait until our next reading!

12/19/2021

Psychic Arthur x8237 stars Chat Reading

Arthur is one of the funniest, caring, and knowledgeable readers here. I strongly encourage you to pick this advisor for your next reading!

12/18/2021

Psychic Vontessa x3623 stars Chat Reading

Excellent reading - great advice, look forward to the next reading.

12/18/2021

Psychic Amanda x9695 stars Chat Reading

Amanda is a sweetheart - with her advice, I believe my future looks bright. I hope all of my dreams come true!