Customer Rose Quartz Ratings & Reviews

174 Reviews

Sort By
11/30/2022

Psychic River x3648 stars Phone Reading

Thanks so much.

11/30/2022

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Phone Reading

Nothing against her, I just couldn’t get a straight answer out of her. I feel like either she didn’t know or she was beating around the bush.

8/24/2022

Psychic Pippa x4679 stars Phone Reading

I felt we connected so well however she never brought the car back nor even came over. She’s still MIA

8/22/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

You were absolutely right as I was leaving this morning in Lyft I just missed her. I saw her pass by me. Scary accuracy.

8/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Auset x4795 stars Chat Reading

Everything was general, she said my estranged husband and I would have healthier communication in the future. (no details) She said my daughter & her boyfriend would break up when they wanted. Each response was 1 sentence long. The reading was almost 5mins

6/10/2022

Psychic Dyanne Marie x8876 stars Phone Reading

She was very nice and very positive. It was easy to talk to her. I appreciate her expertise. Let’s see how these predictions go.

5/30/2022

Psychic Amelia x9227 stars Phone Reading

She remembered me & my situation. She had the exact same outcome. I know she’s right. Thanks hun

5/13/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Robbin x9341 stars Phone Reading

She said Thursday and it was exactly Thursday that it happened.

4/1/2022

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Spring x4779 stars Phone Reading

So far one of my predictions has already come to pass. Immediately after we got off the phone, he called.

3/31/2022

Psychic Declan x3301 stars Phone Reading

Absolutely great reading today. Thanks Declan.