Customer ddiaz1993 Ratings & Reviews

55 Reviews

Sort By
9/14/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing. She is always on target!!!

8/25/2021

Psychic Maxx x3612 stars Phone Reading

I understand why I always wait for Maxx! Because he is just that good. Needs very little info then he starts to flow! Amazing

8/18/2021

Psychic Weylin x4789 stars Phone Reading

Fabulous reading!!!!

8/17/2021

Psychic Vanadis x4781 stars Phone Reading

Good reading! On point

8/13/2021

Psychic Bianca x9493 stars Phone Reading

She is absolutely amazing. She is always on point and her predictions have come true. She is worth every penny !

7/23/2021

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

Tallis has a unique ability to tune in quickly and accurately describe the situation with insight! Many of her predictions have come through and was on point

7/20/2021

Psychic Kallie x3478 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Kallie! You once again honed in on the situation with very little info from me. As sad as this situation is….I feel a bit relieved after speaking to you. Thank you!

7/7/2021

Psychic Matthew x3075 stars Phone Reading

Matthew was on point and wonderful to talk to. He tuned in immediately. Love the way he quickly reads the cards without interruptions and then we delve deeper with questions Thank you Matthew!

6/30/2021

Psychic Lucina x4712 stars Phone Reading

Lucina was fabulous! I would ask a nonspecific question and let her respond with her interpretation of her cards. She was consistent on point with very non vague and very accurate responses. Thank Lucina! I look forward to speaking to you again!

6/26/2021

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Tallis x3403 stars Phone Reading

She is amazing! On point with everything! Many of her predictions have come true