Customer LoveLife2012 Ratings & Reviews

339 Reviews

Sort By
7/20/2021

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Janax is a terrific lady. She is caring, kind and funny too. I always enjoying speaking with her and obtaining new insight. Her guidance is informative and much appreciated. Very good with reading situations and person of interest. Thank you Janax! xoxo

6/17/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is always kind and great energy! She is terrific lady. I always feel better after speaking with her. She has great insight and doesn't mind when I ask her the same question a million times! Reads the person in question well. She's a gem!!! Thank you so much for all your support and what you do xoxoxo

4/11/2021

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Always caring and on point with describing situations and how people feel. When she's on the details are amazing. Thank you Seraphina! You are so helpful xoxo

10/4/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Thanks Miss Seraphina! Always a pleasure to chat with you. Looking forward to seeing on how things work out with him. Xoxo

8/1/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Always caring and helpful. Thank you Seraphina. Sorry I'm such a pain and ask you about the same situation and person of interest!

5/10/2020

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

Seraphina is such a beautiful soul. She is kind and always looking out for her clients. Excellent on predictions of course timing is always a little tough. And she does pick on specific details that seem so far off at the time but then come to pass. Excellent! Thank you xoxox

2/8/2020

customer(s) found the following review helpful

Psychic Therese x7215 stars Chat Reading

Always great to speak to Therese. She is kind and caring and an excellent advisor! Accurately predicted a real estate situation. She is my go to person! Thank you xoxo

9/16/2019

Psychic Janax x7750 stars Phone Reading

Thank you Janax. Always nice to talk to you. Will call you back soon.

5/15/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Chat Reading

She is just a beautiful energy. Very kind and patient (I think I have asked her the same 3 questions at least 20 times! - sorry about that LOL). Seraphina thank you for your guidance and kindness. You really have a genuine understanding of the human spirit. Thank you for being available to help.

4/28/2019

Psychic Seraphina x9023 stars Phone Reading

She said to be on the look out the week of 5/19 for new land opportunity. She was correct! My realtor found an opportunity and we went to see it that week. Very good advisor. Thank you Seraphina!